Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fun for the price...
 from Houston, TX,  May 20, 2014

These are a great handout for kids. There were a few duds, but for the price I was very satisfied with the quality of this product. I would buy again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really bad idea
 from Atlanta,  Dec 28, 2013

We got these for a school event....never again. I got twice as many as I thought we would use and were still short on ones that acctually worked

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super bright finger flashlights
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 27, 2013

these light are so cute and were a big hit after Christmas dinner, however of the 40 lights only 18 worked which is why I gave them a low review I was not expecting any thing fancy for the price, I purchased them for fun, but I was very disappointed so many did not work.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finger flashlights
 from San Diego Ca.,  Nov 14, 2013

I bought these for my four grand kids all under 7 yrs old, they had a blast running around at night in the back yard with lights on all their fingers. Lights are big enough to fit on their fingers with a rubber band. Not all the lights worked but for the price, couldn't beat the entertainment. After 6 weeks some still light up too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the tiny price
 from San Diego,  Nov 12, 2013

Of the 40 fingerlights purchased, 25 were non operational when received. I know they're cheap, but come on! Little tiny pieces of junk. Not even worth the small price paid.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Halloween Alternative to Candy
 from Upstate, NY,  Oct 29, 2013

Gave this out at our Halloween party and the kids loved it. They work fine. They give off a fair amount of light for little lights. I would order more except they seem to be out of stock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finger lights
 from Illionis,  May 10, 2013

Put them on my husbands walker so he can see when out at night and people can see him. The kids three thru six put on there fingers ran and played different games change there colors. It kept them busy for hour .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & Games
 from az,  Feb 25, 2013

I have no idea what these are supposed to be used for but I bought them for my son whose pets like to chase light beams and they were a hit with him and the animals. I kept a set for myself to keep next to he bed. They are amazingly bright.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? some worked better than others
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Cheap Little Finger Falshlights
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 21, 2013

Funny little finger flashlights for parties or for when you need a little light at your fingertips. I didn't expect much but was surprised how much I liked the bag of goofy little flashlights. Kids old enough not to swallow them would have a ball with them at a party or on a camping trip. Never be afraid of the dark again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product & delivery
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 22, 2013

I really appreciate the timing of te delivery. I ordered during the Christmas holidays and still received it in the time specified. There were a few that were on out of 200 that I ordered but it didn't make a difference in the time of use. I ordered them for my daughter's birthday and the kids and adults alike had fun with them!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were a hit with my grandson at Christmas!
 from Oceanfront, Virginia,  Jan 9, 2013

There were so many in the box. I expected 10 and got way more! My grandson love them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, they all work
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for kids and practical too
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

I purchased these as stocking stuffers for my 5 and 2 yr old children. They were a hit. The elastic fit everyone well, from the 2yo through the adults, and they put out a surprisingly bright light for their size. They'll be handy to stow in pockets, glove boxes,etc. as just-in-case lights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought these as a class gift for my students
 from Ringgold, GA,  Dec 25, 2012

The kids loved the lights! They were running around the room with the light on their finger having a blast! It was the perfect gift for a teacher to give 24 students because (A.) they loved it and (B.) it was affordable!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good enough for a room full of first graders
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! these were fabulous!
 from Washington state,  Dec 18, 2012

I ordered these for a school Christmas program. We had a caroling theme and our students & staff entered the program (dark auditorium) caroling with these colorful flashlights on their fingers waving happily. It was a HUGE hit. Then because they were inexpensive kids got to take their finger flashlight home at the end of the night.-very popular. :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? good- a ilttle small for adult fingers -but great for kids.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality- only 2 out of 240 didn't work at all.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? band that holds it on finger would slip out of notch pretty easily.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super easy and bright
 from Ft Lauderdale FL,  Dec 7, 2012

I am using these to help my kindergarten students track when reading aloud to increase their fluency. They love them and it is working.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate as elastic bands can be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Every single one lites up.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none noted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
SOG Dark Energy Flashlight
Today $45.78
Compare $56.93
Save 20%
Eveready Economy Flashlight with Battery
Today $11.39
Compare $19.29
Save 41%
Dunhill Full-size Bed and Frame
Sale $457.83
Was $508.70
Compare $896.99
Save 49%
(1)
Jakarta King Size Platform Bed
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Back to top