Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
everything you need in one box
 from seattle WA,  Dec 19, 2011

better then expected very pleased everything you need all in one box and was shipped in time for Christmas I was impressed

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better then expected at this price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Indiana,  Dec 3, 2011

We were very pleased with the billard set!! it included all the items indicated and all were made well free of any defects. We would definately recommend this product. It included several items we don't know how to use them so will be learning a new twist to billiards. Thanks, Overstock!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for price
 from Texas,  Dec 1, 2011

This is fine for the money. I ended up buying a new triangle ball rack because after regluing the one that came with this set I didn't like the way it looked. It's a fine set for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay..not great but considering price ...this was fine. Balls were actually better than expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes when arrived however the triagle rack broke after a few uses and had to be reglued.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Package
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 23, 2011

The product was as shown. However, the shipping was only a dollar and it arrived in less than 24 hours! A great product delivered in an amazing amount of time.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything seems to be of decent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pool set
 from mass,  Nov 18, 2010

Great item, my husband loved it. Got it for his birthday and he just had the guys over last week and they were playing pool almost all night. He said it was a decent set and was glad to get rid of the balls he has had for four years and get new ones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 8, 2010

This is a nice set for the price. I don't have any of the complaints that I have read from others. The cover is acceptably fine thickness. of plastic The sticks are nice wood, with decorative designs, and not warped, and the balls are fine. The end piece for the bridge stick is a bright brass colored metal---not plastic as stated in another review. The whole set is well worth the money. We just play casually at home, and it's very fine for our use. The only compliant I have, which kept me from giving this a "5" is that our set (which included the correct number of 5 sticks) included 2 bridge sticks and 3 cue sticks instead of 1 bridge stick and 4 cue sticks. I went online and did the live chat with an Overstock rep and they took care of the problem right away, and shipped me another cue stick. So they resolved the problem to my satisfaction with ease. Still, if it had been shipped correctly the first time, I would have given it the 5 instead of a 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
32-piece Billiard Cue Sticks Set
 from Missouri,  Mar 10, 2010

Excellent start up set Just bought pool table and had nothing..This was the perfect set to get us started great price and fast shipping could not ask for anything more for that price!great gift for others buying pool table too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Billiard Set
 from Caldwell, WV,  Nov 30, 2010

I shopped around for this set and bought it from Overstock,com since the shipping is so cheap. All of the other Retailers wanted $15-$20 for shipping and thanks to Overstock.com I saved almost all of that. This set is a really good set we recieved very nice pool sticks. Thank you Overstock.com for having very nice shipping rates. We buy everything we can from you since the money charged for shipping stays in our pocket and for that we thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Berwyn, PA,  Oct 23, 2010

bought it to augment a pool table. The pool table was a huge problem, so we haven't had any chance to use this yet. At least it isn't broken, so it's off to a much better start than the table we bought to use it with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Set
 Jan 16, 2016

Everything as described. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 Oct 13, 2015

This set has it all, very satisfied with the quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Billiard set
 Sep 9, 2015

Very good deal for all the items you need for some games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Aug 26, 2015

Was perfect gift and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set...
 Aug 12, 2015

I am impressed with the weight of the cue sticks and overall quality of the items. It is an all inclusive set. Nice cue repair kit too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greg L.
 Aug 9, 2015

Complete and nice quality. Got the Professional Eight Ball Set and Oak 8 & 9 ball racks and thought they might be in this set. They're not. Racks are pine and balls are lower grade. They are fine if you are not wanting the best which is what the Oak Racks and Pro Balls give you visually. A nice set for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maggy
 Jul 22, 2015

Great deal on this. Bought this for my daughter and son in law who had just purchased a pool table. They loved it. I finally got to see it when I went to their state to visit them this summer. The set is very nice! Had everything they needed for them and their children to shoot pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
billiard set
 Mar 21, 2015

Not great quality, but was OK as a donation to an afterschool program.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set worked great.
 from Flint, Mi,  Feb 16, 2013

On a scale of 1 to 10 this is a 15. All we wanted and more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cues and other accessories good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Waxhaw, NC (near Charlotte),  Feb 16, 2013

We ordered this set to go with our new table. It met and exceed our expectations. The sticks have some nice "weight" on them and do not feel "cheep" at all. The different stick designs are great too. The racks are extremely solid - no plastic here. He really enjoy playing with this set and are super happy with our purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Billiard Set
 from Villa Park IL,  Feb 12, 2013

I gave the 32 piece billard cue stick set as a gift for someone who had recently got a new pool table. No one involved with the purchase of this item has played billards or "pool" It seemed like a really nice set to give someone. I would have liked instructions included, but I guess I can "google" them to learn the game.

  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no complaints from recieptant - I gave 32 piece billard cue sticks set as a gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought