Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 23, 2012

This clock is so cute. It works very well with my kitchen which is done up in all kinds of old advertisements. I was not sure what I would get being as it wasn't that expensive but I was happily surprised to find that it was better than I expected. The only very small complaint I have is that it's a bit hard to get the battery in. I had to pretty much shove it in and was worried I would crack the plastic battery holder. But I got it in eventually. Other than that, great buy, looks really nice and would totally recommend this to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it very much!!!!
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Mar 29, 2012

I just like it very much!!! we love coke products and I also ordered coke trash can so beautiful...our visitors like it too and they asked me where I bought it and told them at Overstock...

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from CA,  Jun 18, 2013

Bought this a while back. The clock just stops working from time to time. I have to adjust the battery position every time. Tried different batteries so it's not a battery power issue

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clock
 from Aiken, SC,  Feb 8, 2013

Nice clock, good value, prompt delivery, didn't have to go to a store - yay!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coca cola clock
 from australia,  Aug 30, 2012

average was quality , delivey expensive exchange rate confusing

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Face is all red which actually looks better
 from Stockton, CA,  Aug 25, 2012

First thing I noticed was the face was entirely red. There is no white except for the CocaCola brand. It actually looks much better than the photo. In the photo, it appears to have a green ring, which it does not. The entire face is red surrounded by chrome. It actually looks much better than the picture, better quality. This clock does tick which my daughter is having a hard time getting used to at night. Definitely worth what we paid for it and then some. Lightweight so it made it easy to hang but it looks like a heavy clock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight but looks heavy, quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It's working fine so far and couldn't see any flaws
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from stanton, ca,  Mar 15, 2012

i love the clock...redoing my kitchen in retro coca cola. I had to have this. Fits perfect above my sink

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute enough
 from NJ,  Mar 6, 2012

I enjoy the Coca Cola home decor products so this one is no exception. Hard to pigeon-hole where to display this clock so I display it in my bathroom. I alredy have the fabulous neon Coca Cola clock in my kitchen. I highly recommend them both.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always a good buy
 from midway city,ca,  Jan 3, 2012

gift was for sister she loved it.overstock is always propt and reliable with there producyts and deliverys

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool clock
 from Florence ,SC,  Dec 23, 2011

Nice clock .The only thing I don't like is the numbers are hard to read in certain light.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not real metal but good for the the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Clock
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 11, 2011

Very nice clock for the money. Nice addition to my garage. Looks exactly like in thr picture.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good experience
 from Spencer, NC,  Oct 13, 2011

Bought this for a gift and will be shipping it out of state. It was everything that was expected and arrived ahead of expected dilivery date

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Time
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 24, 2011

Our kitchen is small and done in green/white/ivy decor. My husband liked the retro coca cola design, and I was agreeable because it matched the colors of the kitchen. We're very pleased with the retro-design.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. It replaces a favorite clock in a small green and white kitchen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It continues to keep time to the minute.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Thus far, it's perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great clock
 from CA,  Jul 9, 2011

Great clock. Just what I wanted. Good price. I love coke.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is just as described, wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiun Value
 from Ky,  Feb 16, 2011

I have a trouble with my wall clock working in the kitchen, so I needed to pick one out. the price is rock bottom but the workmanship is great. It is bright, cheery and the branding of Coca-Cola. Would be nice in bar area, as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clock
 from altoona PA.,  Jan 18, 2011

I saW THE COCA COLA CLOCK AT CHRISTMAS TIME WHEN i WAS L;OOKING FOR A PRESENT TO GET MY SISTER AND i THOUIGHT SHE WOULD LIKE IT SHE'S A BIG COCA COLA FAN. SHE LIKES IT A LOT DOESN'T KNOW WHERE TO PUT IT UP AT YET BUT SHE WANT TO PUT IT UP WHERE EVERBODY CAN SEE IT THOUGH. iT MAD E A BIG SPLASH WITH HERE WHJEN SHE SAW IT. THANKS A LOT OVERSTOCK....aLTOONA,pa

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1930s Style Wall Clock
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 14, 2011

Fast shipment and the quality of the product is what I expected

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Southern California,  Jan 13, 2011

I didn't want to pay a lot for a Coca Cola clock. We got this for our BAR. I wished it would light up in the dark but for the price, it may be worth it. Im sure I could have found it for less at a discount store. It's made of plastic that looks like chrome. So, if you want something inexpensive then this is fine. So, I would say this is AVERAGE or just above AVERAGE to GOOD. You cant give half stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top