Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 23, 2012

This clock is so cute. It works very well with my kitchen which is done up in all kinds of old advertisements. I was not sure what I would get being as it wasn't that expensive but I was happily surprised to find that it was better than I expected. The only very small complaint I have is that it's a bit hard to get the battery in. I had to pretty much shove it in and was worried I would crack the plastic battery holder. But I got it in eventually. Other than that, great buy, looks really nice and would totally recommend this to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it very much!!!!
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Mar 29, 2012

I just like it very much!!! we love coke products and I also ordered coke trash can so beautiful...our visitors like it too and they asked me where I bought it and told them at Overstock...

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coca cola clock
 Jun 5, 2016

Awsome clock,colors and style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 Feb 4, 2016

I bought it as a gift for a Friend who collects Coca Cola products. Im sure she will be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
asn
 Jan 17, 2016

My son loves it in his Man Cave

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cola
 Dec 1, 2015

Perfect for my red kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coca cola
 Nov 16, 2015

Nice I buy 2 is right for my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking clock but hard to read
 Nov 12, 2015

i got this for the kitchen but I can't read the time from more than a very few feet away. The hands are silver toned. If the light isn't just right they aren't visible. It'll end up in the rec room where it can just hang there looking cool. It does tick but is quieter than some I've had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 Oct 31, 2015

It was the right size and color for the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nostalgic
 Sep 27, 2015

Lots of charm and character.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLACZ
 May 31, 2015

Love it. I keeps great time and looks great in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coco-Cola Clock
 Mar 15, 2015

Great nostalgic clock for our garage and a good price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mamoo
 Feb 11, 2015

keeps good time and looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this Retro Clock
 from Concord, CA,  Nov 29, 2014

Great look at a great price. This will please tweens, teenagers and anyone who has a fondness for Coke. Also great for man cave decor. Who doesn't like the look of a Coca Cola clock on their wall?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Son Loves it
 from Acton, MA,  Jun 4, 2014

My teen son likes Coke logo stuff, and he needed a clock.... well here it is, the perfect solution. It is handsome. Lightweight but not fragile I hop it lasts years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from CA,  Jun 18, 2013

Bought this a while back. The clock just stops working from time to time. I have to adjust the battery position every time. Tried different batteries so it's not a battery power issue

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clock
 from Aiken, SC,  Feb 8, 2013

Nice clock, good value, prompt delivery, didn't have to go to a store - yay!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coca cola clock
 from australia,  Aug 30, 2012

average was quality , delivey expensive exchange rate confusing

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Face is all red which actually looks better
 from Stockton, CA,  Aug 25, 2012

First thing I noticed was the face was entirely red. There is no white except for the CocaCola brand. It actually looks much better than the photo. In the photo, it appears to have a green ring, which it does not. The entire face is red surrounded by chrome. It actually looks much better than the picture, better quality. This clock does tick which my daughter is having a hard time getting used to at night. Definitely worth what we paid for it and then some. Lightweight so it made it easy to hang but it looks like a heavy clock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight but looks heavy, quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It's working fine so far and couldn't see any flaws
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from stanton, ca,  Mar 15, 2012

i love the clock...redoing my kitchen in retro coca cola. I had to have this. Fits perfect above my sink

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought