Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs, wife
 Mar 26, 2016

I have purchased many things from overstock, this is the worst. The only reason I don't return it, I don't have the boxes. The directions were hard to understand. It looks like last yrs item. Never again. The net don't fit and it appears there is a pole missing. If only they kids had not been so excited, I would have sent it back. Now they don't want their friends to know it is new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trampoline
 Mar 11, 2016

Great trampoline, especially considering the price. Easy to set up. Perfect bounce. Perfect for teenagers ( and adults) with the 330 lbs max weight. Once set up it turned out the enclosure net had a little tear in it. Reported this to customer service, and a couple days later we received a complete new net! That's service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopmama
 Jan 6, 2016

The kids are loving it! Awesome size trampoline for 3 little ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love it
 Nov 5, 2015

The install is the only bad thing I have to say about the trampoline. Some of the screws didn't fit properly, had to force them in. After that frustration, the trampoline has been great! My larger teenagers have been on it together, but I don't recommend this for every day use with going over the weight limit. My son and I have jumped on it and it has felt safe and great for the 2 of us as we do not exceed the weight limit! Great trampoline!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moby miller
 Jun 18, 2015

kids love it! can't keep the neighbors away. better weight limit than any big box store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need some redesigning
 May 15, 2015

After we inserted cast iron plumbing pipes into the poles that hold the netting we do not have any issues. Previous to that the poles were bending inward very easily. Otherwise the structure is very solid - 4 kids aren't a problem at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the trampoline
 Apr 21, 2015

We purchased this for Christmas and the kids absolutely love it! I gave it four stars because the trampoline was relatively easy to assemble, but I don't think I could have done it by myself. Hubby and I have to use some muscle while assembling the frame, but overall, it was an excellent purchase. I recommend it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice trampoline but
 Dec 24, 2014

Nice trampiline for the money. The way safety net is attached could be better. Doeant take long to tear away from poles. Overall satisfied with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but not the best quality.
 from New Mexico,  Dec 16, 2014

This is an okay trampoline. It was a pain to assemble. Don't follow the instructions...use your logic! It seems to be made sturdy enough for the most part, but the plastic caps that hold the netting on the tops of the poles are the absolute cheapest plastic you can imagine. I have disposable leftover containers in my kitchen that are made of higher quality plastic than these! They don't stay in place and I do not expect them to last, so I am already figuring out how to rig something better. Basically, if you need an affordable trampoline and are prepared to deal with a few complications, this is not a bad purchase. However, if you have the means, you might want to buy a better brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jumping experience!
 from WI,  Jul 15, 2014

We have loved this trampoline so far! I spent a lot of time comparing trampoline sizes and prices and this was the best overall deal. The shipping was free and it arrived within three days! It was not difficult to put together. Just be sure you line up the springs and the holes correctly or you will end up back-tracking like we did. The kit comes with a tool to put the springs in the holes. Once we figured out the easier way to do this, it went quickly. The rest of the parts were all easily explained in the directions and simple to put together. One of the plastic clips has broken already (one near the entrance) but there are so many that missing this one isn't a big deal. My children are enjoying it immensely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not last!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jun 27, 2014

I bought a trampoline from Upper Bounce about a year ago, and after just a few months, the pole caps that hold the net in place started to disintegrate. Somehow the type of plastic they use for these caps does not seem to tolerate the sun. When I called the manufacturer, I was told that these caps only have a warranty of 3 (!!!) months, but they would be "generous" enough to sell me the caps for the wholesale price of $3 per piece. So please be aware of that and check those caps before the three months are up. Or better, buy a different trampoline with a higher quality enclosure that will let you have fun with it for more than one summer. In addition, I did not find this trampoline easy to set up at all. The poles that hold the net in place were really difficult to attach properly and they are also rather flimsy. This is definitely NOT a trampoline for wild kids that like to fall into the net as much as what other trampolines allow you to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Trampoline!
 from Maryland,  Jun 13, 2014

Easier toput together than we thought. Tons of fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trampooline
 from Connecticut,  Apr 25, 2014

We bought this for my grand daughter's bday. So EASY to put together, and one of the best parts, FREE SHIPPING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought