Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Aug 27, 2012

I was happy with what I got the price is right for something as heavy we got with these chips!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the weight of the chips they had a a great Vegas feel to them
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I ordered 3000 and some of the stickers had come off other than that I like them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Las Vegas poker chips
 from Eutawville, SC,  Apr 25, 2012

This was perfect for Casino Night for my husbands 40th birthday! It gave it more of a Vegas feel using these chips. These are much better quality and weight than what you get with a standard poker set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1000 Las Vegas Laser Professional Poker Chips
 from BWK. GA,  Dec 30, 2011

Before my son passed away Friday Night was dinner & poker night. The family loved the chips and enjoyed how much easier ti was to play.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are durable and will last for years to come.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These poker chips are a GREAT deal.
 from Ventura County, Ca.,  Apr 1, 2011

So far these poker chips are an amazing deal. Good weight and design. The only thing I would change would be the denominations you receive, but for the price I doubt you will find a nicer set, most sets that weigh that as much as these do would cost 60 bucks just to ship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We just arrived home from Las Vegas tonight. These chips are much nicer than anything we saw in Vegas. They are beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chips
 from DMV,  Oct 14, 2010

Everything we wanted, very heavy and look great. My only problem is I had to order a seperate case. (why I didnt gove 5 stars) but the chips themselves were worth every penny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker Chips
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 6, 2010

Buyer beware on this one. You definitely get what you pay for here. The description leaves off the fact that these are laser STICKERS on the chips. Now the chips are a nice weight, but I fear the stickers will not hold up to heavy use. In fact some of mine fell off the first time I used them. But for the price, and the cheap shipping, its is not a bad deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Houston, TX,  May 12, 2010

I purchased these chips for my husbands birthday. He loves them! He had a poker game shortly after receiving them and all he friends commented on the exceptional quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 Mar 17, 2010

Great product & price, would recommend to friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing quality
 from kent, wa,  Mar 15, 2010

First of all this set is truly a beast, it is the better part of 35lbs. That being said the quality is outstanding. It is hard to put into words the feeling of a quality chip but these chips have it from the weight in your hand to the clink when they hit the pile. Every person that has used my set of chips asks where I got it from, these are deffinatly the best chips that I have ever used!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chips!
 from los angeles,  Jan 5, 2010

Great chips for the price and all my friends ask about them; wondering where I got them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Chips
 from Utah,  Dec 31, 2009

I really like that these chips are heavier than most other chips. It lets you feel like you are actually in Vegas with their chips. The lighter clasy ones seem too fake. The fact that they are labeled with denominations makes it easy for newbies to keep track of how much they have in front of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chips
 from Canton, OH,  Dec 29, 2009

These chips are awesome! heavier than casino chips though, but the weight and feel of the chips more than make up for that little fact, and honestly i would not know the difference between 10 grams and 15 grams anyway (although i weighed them just to be sure). there is the issue of the laser quality being a sticker, but that is because it is not mentioned (it should be) . Out side of that i got the right number of chips and inspeted them for defects (very minor defects in 5 of the chips, although you would be hard pressed to notice the difference at times.Very good experience and ridicously fast shipping. i ordered on tuesday for a poker game on saturday and got them in time with some to spare (on regular shipping!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stickers
 Dec 17, 2009

I guess I read the the title wrong NOT!!! ITS SAYS 1000 LAS VEGAS LASERRRRRRRRRRRRRRR POKER CHIPS well there not laser there stickers so I am not happy but I'll live

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker Chips
 from Southern California,  Oct 10, 2009

I bought these for a friend and he LOVED them. I checked other websites for prices and all similar items were more expensive. Very high quality chips at a very reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Chip Set!
 from Milford,CT,  Sep 18, 2009

Bought these for poker night after being taking for a few dollars because everyone has the same chip sets! Some friends huh? Well they don't have these babies! What a nice set! I will be king of the hill for a while! If your looking for a great playing set of chips, look no further! Good Luck!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Aug 30, 2009

These chips are great. They have a good feel and nice weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought these for my husband's birthday
 from boston ,mass,  Jul 1, 2009

My husband was so excited when he unwrapped these for his birthday. The chips are wonderfully made. These chips are an excellent buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
99.9% A+
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 20, 2009

out of the 1000 chips only one $5 chip had something wrong with it, a little color variation on one of it's faces... hardly noticeable, still completely playable... i'm just crazy and searched through and looked at every chip... I would suggest getting two 500 chip holder otherwise you¿ll end up with a 30+ pound case of chips... over all though, the chips are really really good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent in every way
 from Bristol, Connecticut,  Jan 22, 2009

Far better than I expected. Better than some chips that cost ten times as much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top