Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique dog dish
 from Long Island, NY,  May 3, 2013

Very cute dish - more importantly my little yorkie likes it!! Perfect height for her!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog likes it
 from Cape Coral FL,  May 16, 2014

Wanted the color of the medium, wish I had just ordered the large as I have a large dog and could have used a bigger bowl, looks nice on the lanai and he likes it I just have to fill it more often. If looking for a decorative bowl this is a good purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from arkansas,  Apr 2, 2014

i got this item i have a young pup that eats water bowls i hope this stops him or slows him down looks great as well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Dog Bowl
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

Bought the small bowl because the height is right for my mid-sized dog (Beagle). The price and quality of the product are excellent, i.e. the cost and product are a good match. The bowl is stylish; however the bowl size is small...it's really meant for small or tiny breeds, but the next size up is too tall for my dog, so I did trade functionality for style. I have to refill the bowl a LOT more often because I'm using it as a water bowl. It would be nice if the bowls offered larger bowls in the various heights.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pet feeder for taller dogs
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 18, 2014

I have two Vizslas (60 pounds each) and they love the height of these dishes. Easy to clean and very attractive to keep around...much better than your average dog bowl just laying on the floor. Adds some style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 from Dundee, IL,  Jan 31, 2014

Very nice quality, very attractive and easy to use. I purchased 1small & 1 med. The metal wash up nice. I used to use wrought iron double ceramic dish holders, these are so much better!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

I love the look and the weight. They are heavy enough that they don't move around while my Rottweiler's eat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sophisticated dog bowl
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Jan 4, 2014

The metal bowl sits well in the top, but when my dog is eating the metal bowl bangs around and my dog had to get use to the noise-scared him at first as our floor bowl had rubber edges

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Sacramento CA,  Dec 25, 2013

Perfect, so simple. easy clean and takes up no room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top