Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made, very functional,and different.
 from Roanoke , VA,  Aug 8, 2014

I have two very large dogs (Bernese Mountain)'so I ordered one to see if I liked it. I did, so I ordered the second one. I was not happy with the black BUT it painted beautifully. I used craft paint and 3 colors. Really looks different and paint adhered really well. I get lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking dishes
 Dec 24, 2014

Love these dog bowls. I have a standard poodle and bought the black one which we use for water and the red one for food. They look great in the kitchen and everyone comments on them. A little pricey but worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

I love the look and the weight. They are heavy enough that they don't move around while my Rottweiler's eat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Dog Bowl
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

Bought the small bowl because the height is right for my mid-sized dog (Beagle). The price and quality of the product are excellent, i.e. the cost and product are a good match. The bowl is stylish; however the bowl size is small...it's really meant for small or tiny breeds, but the next size up is too tall for my dog, so I did trade functionality for style. I have to refill the bowl a LOT more often because I'm using it as a water bowl. It would be nice if the bowls offered larger bowls in the various heights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique dog dish
 from Long Island, NY,  May 3, 2013

Very cute dish - more importantly my little yorkie likes it!! Perfect height for her!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water bowls
 Jul 5, 2016

My puppies kept knocking over their waterfowl outside which would leave them without water when they were out playing. With this stand they are unable to knock it over anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Bowls are beautiful and easily wipes off!!;)
 Jul 2, 2016

These are soo sweet, love the high quality !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my kids!!!
 May 26, 2016

Great for my baby with neck problems. Sturdy and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Feeder
 May 23, 2016

so pretty Love it very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 May 5, 2016

Iim soninlove with it because incan have in the balcony and it dosent look like a plate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puppies love their new bowls
 Apr 22, 2016

Puppies love the new bowls, look great on the kitchen fit perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Apr 4, 2016

just the right height for my Lab

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 2, 2016

These looked nice and perfect size for my Standard Poodle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bowl
 Mar 6, 2016

Cute bowl. Paint is starting to wear off a little. But still lovr

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty and practical
 Mar 3, 2016

I purchased the large bowl for my Mastiff mix pup. The elevated bowl makes it more comfortable for large dogs and is said to ease food aggression on all dogs. The stainless steel bowl fits in the holder nicely and does not rattle while the dog eats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Dec 25, 2015

not only good looking but super functional. 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 Dec 8, 2015

heavy, well made dog dishes the green one is not as limey in color as in picture. TOTALLY recommend these. they look soooo nice and it won't move around as the hounds eat their food

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful doggie bowl.
 Dec 7, 2015

I love everything about this dog bowl. It looks great and it really good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Up
 Dec 1, 2015

nice but to small - 3.5 cups to the top of the bowl left no room to stir. Have to send them back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breaks easily
 Nov 30, 2015

First one was cracked in box second one was OK, but dog still able to push around the floor. He kept it up, knocked it over and surprise -- it cracked. Not meant for big dogs. Don't waste your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought