Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking dishes
 Dec 24, 2014

Love these dog bowls. I have a standard poodle and bought the black one which we use for water and the red one for food. They look great in the kitchen and everyone comments on them. A little pricey but worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, very functional,and different.
 from Roanoke , VA,  Aug 8, 2014

I have two very large dogs (Bernese Mountain)'so I ordered one to see if I liked it. I did, so I ordered the second one. I was not happy with the black BUT it painted beautifully. I used craft paint and 3 colors. Really looks different and paint adhered really well. I get lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

I love the look and the weight. They are heavy enough that they don't move around while my Rottweiler's eat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique dog dish
 from Long Island, NY,  May 3, 2013

Very cute dish - more importantly my little yorkie likes it!! Perfect height for her!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Dog Bowl
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

Bought the small bowl because the height is right for my mid-sized dog (Beagle). The price and quality of the product are excellent, i.e. the cost and product are a good match. The bowl is stylish; however the bowl size is small...it's really meant for small or tiny breeds, but the next size up is too tall for my dog, so I did trade functionality for style. I have to refill the bowl a LOT more often because I'm using it as a water bowl. It would be nice if the bowls offered larger bowls in the various heights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolly Hen
 Jun 28, 2015

Got this for my elderly rescue dog. We liked it very much - good height etc. but one day he was nesting in his bed next to it -and it broke - separated top bowl holder from the bottom. Had to order something else more sturdy for him. It only lasted about 2 weeks and he isn't a strong rough dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pet Feeder
 Jun 12, 2015

Perfect height for our cat's water :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 May 27, 2015

I love how modern these look and it gives my large and medium dogs their own bowl for their height. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rick
 Apr 20, 2015

I bit fragile and it broke at the small,part,of,it's neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jjgrama
 Jan 20, 2015

The size is slot smaller then you would think from the picture. I purchased the med. The small must be a size for a bird

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog likes it
 from Cape Coral FL,  May 16, 2014

Wanted the color of the medium, wish I had just ordered the large as I have a large dog and could have used a bigger bowl, looks nice on the lanai and he likes it I just have to fill it more often. If looking for a decorative bowl this is a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from arkansas,  Apr 2, 2014

i got this item i have a young pup that eats water bowls i hope this stops him or slows him down looks great as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pet feeder for taller dogs
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 18, 2014

I have two Vizslas (60 pounds each) and they love the height of these dishes. Easy to clean and very attractive to keep around...much better than your average dog bowl just laying on the floor. Adds some style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 from Dundee, IL,  Jan 31, 2014

Very nice quality, very attractive and easy to use. I purchased 1small & 1 med. The metal wash up nice. I used to use wrought iron double ceramic dish holders, these are so much better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sophisticated dog bowl
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Jan 4, 2014

The metal bowl sits well in the top, but when my dog is eating the metal bowl bangs around and my dog had to get use to the noise-scared him at first as our floor bowl had rubber edges

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Sacramento CA,  Dec 25, 2013

Perfect, so simple. easy clean and takes up no room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought