Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My dog is eating in STYLE
 from Canton, MI,  Apr 20, 2013

I ordered the medium sized (2 of them - for food & water) for my Shih-Tsu. I had seen them offered in a high-end catalogue first, then found them on Overstock. They are very nice looking - they look like an antique bronze. I looked far and wide at pet stores, department stores, and on-line for attractive yet functional dog bowls. I wanted the bowl to be removable for dishwashing as well. These met all of my criteria. They don't scream "dog bowl." They are a great color and the medium size worked great for my dog - he's a big guy at 18 lbs, but short - so I knew the largest size would be too tall. I'm very happy with the look and quality of this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very representative
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I wanted
 from Florida,  Nov 9, 2013

Bought this to use as a Water Bowl for my large dog. My dog appeared to choke when he drank from his regular dog bowl. I tried elevating it with stacked phone books but they curled and crinkled up due to the amount of water spillage. Also, it was super tacky in my kitchen. This definitely fixed his choking problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Iowa,  Jul 29, 2013

These are hardy little bowls and the dogs love them! They look nice both outside the house and inside! Was not disappointed or mislead with the quality when buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from The Carolina's.,  Jun 27, 2014

It's such a classy beautiful dog bowl. It is a little expensive but worth it since it is downstairs where everyone can see. We have a not as nice one upstairs that we will eventually switch out with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small version perfect size for toy dogs.
 from Dallas,  Jun 23, 2014

My dog had to have back surgery, and she has trouble bending all the way down to eat and drink. This is perfect for her and she uses it all the time. The looks are great, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dog Bowl
 from DFW, TX,  Jul 24, 2013

Love these dog bowls. Go with the decor of my kitchen perfectly and are high quality products. My dogs seem to enjoy them as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish AND functional!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 9, 2013

Love the feeder! It's tall enough for my dog and works well. I only wish that I had bought 2 instead of just one. I'll fix that by ordering another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and sturdy
 from Houma, La,  Jan 21, 2013

very pleased with this product, would recommend to a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought