Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very legit
 Apr 23, 2016

super sturdy.. our dog loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RN
 Apr 11, 2016

My dog loves her house. it was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat lover
 Dec 7, 2015

I purchased this for my 4 Ferrell cats who live outside. I have 3 inside cats and I worried about the possible cold rainy weather. It is very nice and roomy for all four. I have their food I there so they are getting used to it. They have another spot where they've been sleeping,but the youngest will sleep in there. Sure it would be great for dogs also. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 Dec 2, 2015

I have a small dog, but the M is perfect! Its her first house and i have to constantly look for her out side because she is always in it and never wants to come out. Lots of room for her to sleep and play. Easy to assemble. WORTH IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trixie dog house
 Nov 19, 2015

House was ok but delivered with damaged pieces not worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was sent the wrong color.
 Nov 16, 2015

This is a great dog house, but I was not sent the color that I ordered. Also, although the outside box was not damaged, the cap on the roof was damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Sweet Home
 Nov 10, 2015

Very easy to put together and exactly as described. We love the dog house and so does our dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy and Easy to assemble!
 Aug 13, 2015

Wonderful cedar smell, well-crafted, and super easy to assemble. LOVE this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog house
 Jun 27, 2015

The dog house is sturdy and as described. Very good quality materials and well packaged for shipping. The assembly instructions were visual and a little bit difficult to understand for an apartment dweller - but I was still able to figure it out and assemble it in under an hour. It also assumes that you own a screw driver. If you do not you will need to purchase one to assemble this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 6, 2013

I ordered this size based on the description that it's suitable for dogs up to 45lbs (ex. border collies). My border collie is 42 lbs and she will not go in it. At first, I thought it might be because it smelled really strange when I took it out of the box but I think it's because the door opening is so small. The inside space is fine but she can't really get through the door. The weight limit is probably accurate but it would have to be a shorter dog.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as nicely painted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Nov 10, 2012

Great quality product. Withstood strong winds. But the color on the dog house was inaccurate. It's not the color in the picture. Very warm inside!! My dog loved it. If your looking for a durable sturdy warm house for your dog, this is the product!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.Except the color of the wood was inaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great. Withstood strong winds.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought