For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stroller
 from Lodi, CA,  May 2, 2014

Well made and worth the price that we paid, works well for our little dog!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Stroller
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 15, 2012

I bought this for my Sphynx. It is a comfortable and smooth ride for him. Fast delivery and nice color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is true to life
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for small pet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't buy it again
 from Chandler, AZ,  Sep 22, 2012

I was so excited to get this stroller for my parrot, however she really didn't get much use out of it. She hated that it didn't roll smoothly so it bumped all the way along the sidewalk, and the handle grips started disintegrating very shortly after I got it. Now that I've had a few months, the handle grips have almost entirely fallen off from cracking and breaking with only occasional use. There are other parts of it that are great though: the enclosure itself is very well made, looks great and I was impressed. Overall, I wouldn't buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some parts are good, others are poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Lover
 from Sebring, FL,  Apr 27, 2012

I have been wanting one of these for a long time. I priced them in several pet stores. The exact same stroller sells for 2-3 times as much. Color varied from the picture, but a great deal. Very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built. Light weight. Easy to fold up and down.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea and very useful
 from Florida,  Nov 16, 2011

I am using the stroller to initiate my cats for airline travel over several weeks prior. I leave it in the living room in a place where they can jump into it. They do when I put food in it. They are just starting to take "buggy" rides one at a time. The window on top helps them see me when I'm pushing which helps a lot. It is easy to get each cat into the stroller and they can easily jump out once I unzip it. I've been told to harness the cats in the airport and put them on a leash as a double safety tip. My 18 pound cat - he's huge - fits very well and is able to turn around with plenty of room to sit up. We're having fun with it. I am sure to give a treat after each ride or jump into the stroller. This stroller has breaks on both back wheels (all of the wheels are double which is nice). It's well-designed and serves its purpose well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent though somehow I thought it would carry up to 30 lbs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet stroller
 from ny,  Nov 8, 2011

My pets would have like more screening and less blind spots. They will not use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cat's Meow
 from Aventura, FL,  Jun 27, 2011

The stroller is very functional and even fits in my Honda Accord's back seat without having to collapsing it. I've pushed the limits by putting two cats in it, but for short trips it's fine. I've gotten many compliments from the vets office and to/from the car with it. And the cats really enjoy the ride.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trips to the vet
 from Romford, Essex, England,  May 22, 2011

Taking my 14 year old cat to the vet has always been a problem since she was a kitten. She hates her carry box, and my arms would be scratched to shreds trying to get her into it. This caused her to get very stressed out which I did not like. Where I work, a customer came in with their small dog in a pet stroller, it was such a good idea, I began to search the internet to find one and came across the Travel-Lite Pet Stroller. It arrived quickly after ordering. Our first trip out was to post a letter. She sat quite happily in it, looking around. I ignored the strange looks I got. This first outing was a success. She is due for her annual visit to the vet, and I know it will be more easier to get her there, and though she does not like visiting the vet, it will be as stress free as I can possibly make it. I shall certainly recommend the pet stoller to anyone interested.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stroller
 from Toronto,  Nov 9, 2010

this is the 1st time i've ever purchased anything like this. My cat was so cute when i put her in. I was SO proud to walk around with her in it. The packaging was perfect and its really easy to use . very sturdy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet stroller
 from Duluth, MN,  Sep 9, 2010

I purchased the pet stroller for my pet rabbit. I've taken him for a walk in the buggy and he seems to enjoy looking out the screen area of the stroller. The bunny buggy helps immensely to help me take a walk and to get my pet out for fresh air and the pet is not able to run away because the stroller is zipped up well. I love the "bunny buggy" !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and functional
 from Florida,  Aug 21, 2010

This is a very well built and sturdy stroller. My little kitty is getting acquainted with it and is taking her nap in it today. It is too hot here in Florida to be taking her for a walk, but she seems to be adapting to it quite nicely. I do wish it had a basket underneath, but overall, I am extremely pleased with this stroller. Another carrier with a basket only had single wheels in the rear but this umbrella model has all four legs with double wheels, and is much easier to carry, open and close. (I had checked many of them out in a local pet center but this exact one was less expensive by ****). I cannot wait for a drop in temperature so my "baby" and I can go outside and play nice with the other kitties. This particular model also has so many colors to choose from here on Overstock. This was my first purchase... the ordering process was simple and within four days her baby pink stroller had arrived. Needless to say we both love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doggy stroller
 from southern Indiana,  Aug 12, 2010

My chihuahua loves her new ride! It is light weight but sturdy. The mesh windows allow Coco to enjoy everything around her on our walks. Now she can take a stroll when the weather is too hot for her to trot!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zipper Comes Off After Every Use
 from High Desert, CA,  Jul 6, 2010

The zipper comes off every time you go to zip it open and shut. When it first arrived I thought the zipper was broken. Maybe it is. I don't know if it is supposed to come off every time or not. It is definitely irritating. It comes put together and ready to use which I guess is cool, but I regret not purchasing one with a cup holder. We wait for a long time at the vets and a cup holder, as well as a little storage area underneath, would be nice. I would send it back and purchase a different one, but I need this one now and so I will probably just purchase a 2nd one later on and use this one for one of my other kittys since I have more than one cat. Only 2 of our 4 month old rescue kitties fit in this, and only 1 full grown cat will fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top