Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Liquid Silk
 Dec 8, 2010

The liquid silk serum is my favorite product. It'd be great if they sold it by itself without having to purchase the other two!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The top knot gel works really well and did not leave a stickly residue like I though it might. It definatly helped her hair stay in the band and made putting the band in much easier. The serum is really nice and smells wonderfull, it makes my parti Yorkie's thin dull coat smoother and silkier. The product says you can apply to either wet or dry coat, but I do find that it works much better if the coat is dry. Not a fan at all of the smell of the cologne spray - it's really strong and to me smells like cheap hairspray - can't use it :P I would definatly repurchase the tk gel and the silk serum.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOW DANDY
 from CUTNSHOOT, TX,  Apr 13, 2010

HI MY NAME IS BETTY I TRIED PETSILK CLEAN SCENT SHAMPOO ON MY SWEET LITTLE BRUCE BLUE HES MINI PINCHER BLESS HIS POOR LITTLE HEART HE JUST HAD THE WORST ODOR PROBLEM. TIME WAS RUNNING OUT MY HUSBAND ELMER WHO JUST DOESN'T TAKE PARTIAL TO LITTLE ANKLE BITERS HE CALLS HIM WAS ABOUT TO MAKE ME GET RID OF HIM BECAUSE THE ODOR WAS SOOO BAD. I HAD TRIED EVERYTHING PETSILK SAVED MY LIFE THANK YOU TO THE MAKERS OF PET SILK NOW BRUCE BLUE AND ELMER ARE BUDDIES AND EVEN WATCH SPORTS TOGETHER IN THE RECLYNER. WHAT A DIFFERENCE IT HAS MADE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
petsilk
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Apr 7, 2010

I recently tried this product called Petsilk. I love the way the finish coat oil replinishes my dogs coat and makes it so nice and shiny also helps with his dry problem skin. love love love it and would reccomend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from new york,  Mar 25, 2010

this is by far the best product for a dog... its like a little salon trio! =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Silk
 from Louisiana,  Feb 17, 2010

This was a wonderful deal..It shipped fast. I recieved it very fast..And the products smells wonderful on my Yorkie and made her hair smooth. Highly recommended :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 25, 2009

I love the finishing spray!! It's a quick and easy clean for my lab that keeps him smelling fresh, and looking shiny for the whole day! Would DEFINATELY recomend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT GROOMING AID
 from henrietta, NY,  May 20, 2014

We are always searching for products to keep our clients beautiful and smelling fresh. We first saw their booth at the annual groom expo in Hershey PA, so we were really pleased to find their products on Overstock once we ran out. We LOVE the cologne, which is very "clean" smelling and isn't too strong - very appealing. Their serum is a wonderful finishing touch and leaves the dogs with a glossy and clean smelling finish. The hair gel is great for keeping those little fly away hairs in place when adding a bow or bling as a finishing touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finishing Collection
 from Queens, NY,  May 23, 2011

I absolutely love pet silk. I used to buy it from my groomer, until i realized overstock has it for much cheaper!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finishing Collection
 from Florida,  Apr 1, 2011

This is a great kit to style your dog, now i can't stop playing with her hair :) You can use the gel, to style, spike, anything! The silk drops are amazing after a bath, and keep her looking so shiney. The cologne smells great, and it lasts for DAYS! Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My yorkie got the petsilk finishing collection in her stocking this christmas and loved it :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 25, 2010

i always get asked where i groom my dogs, but people never beleive that i do it at home! thanks petsilk :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES!
 from Baltimore,  Jan 18, 2010

i lOVEEEEEE the liquid silk serum! by far my favorite product out there for dogs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Model
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 28, 2009

I always get compliments on how i style my yorkies little hair :)couldnt do it without the top knot gel!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Cali,  Sep 29, 2009

i cant get enough of pet silk... it smells so good i wish i could use it for myself :) these products are by far the best!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top