Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Skunked
 from Sacramento CA,  May 17, 2014

Our 18 lb Maltese mix loved this bed which we bought him a few years ago, so of course it was the first place he ran to when he got skunked! We had to throw it out due to the smell and were really happy to still be able to replace it. He lounges comfortably in all kinds of positions and likes to "blend in with his surroundings" in it since he's the same color as the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these beds!
 from Charlestown, IN,  Dec 25, 2013

My dogs love, love, love these beds! I have 2 Westies and was looking for something they could snuggle up in. It took a day or two for them to warm up to these beds but once they did, that's where we find them most of the time. I bought the medium size, which is just big enough. I wish I'd bought the large so they would have more snuggle room (like the picture). I would definitely purchase these again and my go ahead and get the larger size!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She likes it.
 from St. Louis,  Dec 7, 2013

I was worried about if my short legged dog would use this. I put her in the bed the first time, but now she is in it regularly. Her old bed is close by, but she never uses it. Even though she has to climb into the center, she doesn't seem to mind.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our cat loves this bed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 29, 2013

Hard to gauge quality after one week of use, but it appears to be a good quality item that will last for years. Our 12 lb. cat loves it. He can bury himself in it as needed for extra warmth and snuggle into more positions than he could in his previous flat bed. Every human that sees it wishes it came in a human size :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves this bed
 from Burlington, ma,  Jun 11, 2013

My chihuahua lives this bed. She's 10.5 pounds and adores her bed. It's soft and is a perfect good quality bed. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherpa Pet Bed
 from Stormville, NY,  Apr 30, 2013

My dogs love them. I have purchased four {I only have two dogs} for different rooms.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and fluffy. I just fluff them up from time to time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like Sleeping on a Cloud
 from Riverside, CA,  Apr 15, 2013

I just purchased a second one of these beds. My aging dog (a Cairn terrier) sleeps better with some cushion under her vs. the hardwood floor and tile. She is 22 lbs and the medium fits her perfectly. After a long day of playing and hanging out with me and a night time pee pee break, she trots over to her bed "sweet dreams Sherpa Bed" and settles in for a night of comfortable sleep. Occasionally the cat commandeers it too. I highly recommend this for your pet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pups Love it
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 5, 2013

puppies LOVE it... I want a human size one. My only wish is that it had a zipper to take it apart and wash... but no biggie...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluff bed
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 6, 2013

This bed did not end up being big enough for my dog so I had to return it. It was so tall that I hope it flattens out over time. I set it on the ground and my dog started at it. She would not have known to lay in it because it wasn't flat enough.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bed really is thick and fluffy - your dog will have to be set on the bed or jump on it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, again it was so fluffy that it needed to be flattened out a bit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dogs are in heaven!
 from Florida,  Feb 15, 2013

My dogs are in love with this bed! The materials does shed, but it isn't anything too annoying. Its very comfy. It is easy to fluff up and reshape depending on the size of your dog. I have a 14lb, 16lb and 25lb dog that are sharing the bed and it works great for all of them. Our other dog beds are the bolster style and while they have always enjoyed those, the sherpa bed is like going to the spa. They take turns laying it in at night. I think they like how they can stretch out and nothing gets in their way. It's also a nice, soft option for dogs with arthritis.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material sheds quite a bit, but overall it is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect dog bed!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 8, 2013

Santa Claus brought this for my miniature schnauzer. We were worried the medium would be too small, but it's perfect and he loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top