Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for traveling with your dogs!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Oct 5, 2011

This thing is awesome! I travel via car with my two big dogs a LOT, and I used to have to pack food, the bowls with the stand, toys, treats, etc. Typically that would equal at least two extra bags to pack, but the Store-N-Feed actually holds everything, AND acts as a stand for the food bowls! I used it on a week-long road trip and it was SO NICE to have all the dog stuff in one bag and I like the long shoulder strap. It comes with two stainless steel bowls so I don't have to worry about packing those, and the plastic liner is great if you need to use it as a cooler as well. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best gift ever
 from Michigan,  Jun 3, 2014

Bought the Store-N-Feed as a gift for a couple that likes to take their Lab to the Lake cottage up north. They really loved it ! They hope to soon use it when they take their dog camping. They were impressed with the tote as they had never seen such a unique and practical accessory for their pet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for Camping
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 7, 2013

This bag is wonderful! there are enough pouches and pockets to organize everything and the food compartment in the bottom was great for keeping everything fresh and being able to scoop the food without packing a seperate tupperware or baggie. I have small dogs so the stand itself was too big, but since the bowls are removable we just set them on the floor when the dogs were eating and packed them back up when they were done. We've taken this to the park and camping and its been awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent back
 from Danville, PA,  Apr 15, 2013

I think this would have been a really nice product for a bigger dog. But was too large for my little Chiwawa.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could be better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect travel bag for your pup
 from Connecticut,  Jan 6, 2013

Great bag/container for traveling with your dog. You can fit a week's worth of food, treats, toys, collars, leashes. Love the pockets on three sides. The perfect height for my Labrador Retriever to eat from. The only thing that would be on my wish list is to have larger bowls, although, that would necessitate having the whole product be a bit bigger. In any case, great for taking along on trips.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice very nice
 from wilosn,ny,  Feb 14, 2012

Great item for dog shows and home she loves it along wth the toilet bowl waterer i got here too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for large dogs
 from Upstate, NY,  Aug 27, 2011

Product was what I was looking for, Large Dog and able to just take it and go. Only downfall is getting use to the water being dumped into the food below, just have to be careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture matches product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? descripton was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was exactly as expected - good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel product
 from Michigan,  Jun 25, 2011

We travel quite frequently and always take our dog. We have a 5 month old Shiba Inu, 15 in high and 11 lbs. This is perfect for packing his food, toys and other doggie essentials. The built-in cooler can keep your food cold too, if you have limited space or want to go for a picnic. Easy set up when you get to where you are going. Now that we have one I can't imagine packing any other way. Great product for doggies on the go! This would be great for medium and large dogs too, not good for toy breeds.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good construction, handle seems like it will break with any real weight though.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with it!
 from ontario, ca,  Jun 4, 2011

The Store-n-Feed is excellent for home or outdoors. it even came with the bowls so you don't have to buy extra items. i tried it out at a park with my dog it worked great for toys and food. it's lightweight, depending on how much you stuff in it, easy to carry, easy to clean, and convenient. It's like a cary all to go for pets. i love it. pros: convenient cons: so far none

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top