Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Watervliet, New York,  Jan 16, 2012

I ordered this for my smaller, older cat. However, the larger and younger cat has laid claim to it. It is much softer than I expected it to be and the cat loves it. I have just ordered a second one because the size only accommodates one cat at a time. I would suggest this item to anyone considering purchasing a bed for either a cat or small dog since the quality and price is a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description didn't capture the quality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed for small dog (10 lbs or less)
 from Southern California,  Nov 17, 2011

I love these little beds! You can throw them into the washer and dryer and they look good as new! Hold up well, soft +comfy for little dogs.....my little guys love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cuddler Pet Bed
 from North Atlanta, GA,  Apr 3, 2013

This bed was perfect. I was afraid it would be too small for my little dog as many times when I order something like this. The size was perfect for my small dog and her multiple blankets. It has retained it's shape well after many washings in the machine with cold water. A snuggly perfect little bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate - more so than most pet supplies.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Snuggle Bed
 from MA,  Dec 20, 2012

Great pet bed for small 10 pound Yorkie. It's great this time of year so he can snuggle up in it! He was never a dog bed guy before this bed...it's changed him! ;0)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and cute
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great doggie bed
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 14, 2012

I ordered two of these because my two Chi's destroyed their other doggie bieds. They took to these immediately and snuggled up like they had been theirs forever. These are sturdy, but so soft and comfy that I wish I had a big one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft and cozy, my dog loves it
 from wilooughby, ohio,  Feb 29, 2012

Its so soft, the quality is a great deal for the price. We put a little heating pad and a blanket on top of it and our dog loves it, she likes the warmth from the pad and coziness from the bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 28, 2012

I'm sorry. This is just way too small for my 11 pound Maltese. He looked at like 'what is that?' and walked away. The tag even states it's for newborns. I've been shopping Overstock for years; this is my first misstep. I'd recommend this for 8 pounds or less only.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as structured as pic led me to believe.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 19in wide? If you stretch and pull on it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bed is just what I was looking for
 from West Grove, PA,  Feb 23, 2012

I have 9 lbs Brussels Griffon who is a cave dweller. She jumped in this bed and never wants to come out. It is just right for her size and it fits into her crate, which is what I was looking for. The outside of this bed is a strong fabric but looks rich. The inside is very plush but not too bulky to where she can not get comfortable and lay down full body. It is perfect for our needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I only have it about 1 month, so I have not washed it yet, but it very well made and very plush. If it washed as well as it looks, I'll be happy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable.
 from New Paris, PA,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought the bed for my pug puppy who chews on it like crazy. Very durable. Easy to wash. He loves to sleep in it. I would purchase this again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very fitting and appropriately named
 from Sedan, Kansas,  Dec 20, 2013

It is perfect for my small dog and I love the soft lining and the way it is constructed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggly bed
 from SD,  Oct 22, 2013

Purchased the bed for my cat, but the puppy never let her get close! She absolutely loves the bed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Critter Delight
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 18, 2013

I'm very happy with this product. I got it for my cat and she sleeps in it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item is exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bed is good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Pup loves it
 from W. Bloomfield, MI,  Jan 11, 2013

Very soft. My pup loves it and seems to be comfortable in any position. The shape, color and design is very subtle - it fits well in most any decor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image made it appear smaller as the dog takes up a lot of space in the photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, very soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Cozy, Comfy
 from Fresno, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

This bed is so nice that I wish they made one my size. It is so soft and comfy and my new little Chi loves it. This is his house bed for napping outside his crate and it travels easily so he always feels safe napping on visits elsewhere. Haven't had to wash it yet so we'll see how it holds up but other than that unknown, this is an excellent bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Esactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pet Bed
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

very comfy. surprised that it was so nice. would recommend. dog loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Folkston, Georgia,  Nov 22, 2012

Just a touch small, but works well for small doga, such as Shih Tzu small poodles, etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves it
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Oct 3, 2012

I put this where my Boston terrier's old bed was and she hopped right in and curled up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, it looks like it will last for awhile
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Bed
 from Freehold, NJ,  Mar 15, 2012

Nice little doggie bed, my pet is enjoying it...Good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft&cozy
 from memphis, tn,  Feb 1, 2012

New puppy adapted immediately to it. She is 2 lbs and there is plenty of room for her to grow to her adult small size. The fleese is extremely soft and seems to not mind going to bed I would recommend this to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well put together. Lots of padding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top