Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Watervliet, New York,  Jan 16, 2012

I ordered this for my smaller, older cat. However, the larger and younger cat has laid claim to it. It is much softer than I expected it to be and the cat loves it. I have just ordered a second one because the size only accommodates one cat at a time. I would suggest this item to anyone considering purchasing a bed for either a cat or small dog since the quality and price is a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description didn't capture the quality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed for small dog (10 lbs or less)
 from Southern California,  Nov 17, 2011

I love these little beds! You can throw them into the washer and dryer and they look good as new! Hold up well, soft +comfy for little dogs.....my little guys love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cuddler Pet Bed
 from North Atlanta, GA,  Apr 3, 2013

This bed was perfect. I was afraid it would be too small for my little dog as many times when I order something like this. The size was perfect for my small dog and her multiple blankets. It has retained it's shape well after many washings in the machine with cold water. A snuggly perfect little bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate - more so than most pet supplies.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Snuggle Bed
 from MA,  Dec 20, 2012

Great pet bed for small 10 pound Yorkie. It's great this time of year so he can snuggle up in it! He was never a dog bed guy before this bed...it's changed him! ;0)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and cute
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great doggie bed
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 14, 2012

I ordered two of these because my two Chi's destroyed their other doggie bieds. They took to these immediately and snuggled up like they had been theirs forever. These are sturdy, but so soft and comfy that I wish I had a big one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft and cozy, my dog loves it
 from wilooughby, ohio,  Feb 29, 2012

Its so soft, the quality is a great deal for the price. We put a little heating pad and a blanket on top of it and our dog loves it, she likes the warmth from the pad and coziness from the bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 28, 2012

I'm sorry. This is just way too small for my 11 pound Maltese. He looked at like 'what is that?' and walked away. The tag even states it's for newborns. I've been shopping Overstock for years; this is my first misstep. I'd recommend this for 8 pounds or less only.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as structured as pic led me to believe.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 19in wide? If you stretch and pull on it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bed is just what I was looking for
 from West Grove, PA,  Feb 23, 2012

I have 9 lbs Brussels Griffon who is a cave dweller. She jumped in this bed and never wants to come out. It is just right for her size and it fits into her crate, which is what I was looking for. The outside of this bed is a strong fabric but looks rich. The inside is very plush but not too bulky to where she can not get comfortable and lay down full body. It is perfect for our needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I only have it about 1 month, so I have not washed it yet, but it very well made and very plush. If it washed as well as it looks, I'll be happy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Nov 19, 2015

My puppy loves it ...so soft and snugglie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Nov 4, 2015

My puppy (well, three year old) LOVES it, morning, noon and night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cuddle Bed
 Sep 10, 2015

This is comfy and cute! Easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy pup
 Jun 19, 2015

Perfect place for my small dog to curl,up in the winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and comfy
 May 25, 2015

A little smaller than imagined but my dog seems to snuggle right into it. Nice and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my babies bed
 May 2, 2015

It is very soft and my baby loves it. However It does not hold it's shape and I have to consistently reshape it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves this bed!
 Mar 19, 2015

Annie had no problem adjusting to this bed. She seems to be very comfortable in it. A great bed for a small dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Ruth Schwartz
 Mar 12, 2015

Now I am happy with the Pet Bed, and after Ziggy tested it and pronounced it wonderful! I decided tho keep it. FIrst: I ordered the bed in SAGE…I wrote and called and was assured that it would be taken care of. Instead, I received 2 Bed in TAN and sent on back with a note. Keep getting thank you's and new offers, but nothing about the mix-up with the beds. Not to worry, like my Ziggy, the tan bed is a keeper. What does a Shih Tzu know about color?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Mar 10, 2015

These beds are great bought them for my doxie girls and they love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty Likes
 from Midwest,  Nov 17, 2014

I should say kitties likes....they are all fighting over this number. So soft, nice construction. Great for this early cold snap for my 5 precious Persians and Himalayan kitties. I love the fact it is washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable.
 from New Paris, PA,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought the bed for my pug puppy who chews on it like crazy. Very durable. Easy to wash. He loves to sleep in it. I would purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very fitting and appropriately named
 from Sedan, Kansas,  Dec 20, 2013

It is perfect for my small dog and I love the soft lining and the way it is constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought