Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The size of this bed is incorrect.
 from Etlan, Virginia,  Jun 10, 2014

This bed is great. It washes up great too. My dog loves it. I ordered one about a year ago and I got another one for her to use in a different room. The only problem I have with the bed is the fact that the manufacturer has labeled the box incorrectly -- the size is not true. I had to reorder the bigger size. Overstock customer service was great though -- I had no problem returning and reordering. Thanks Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice quality
 from PA,  Jan 8, 2014

nice pet bed, my cats love it, multiple cats can snuggle up in it... they love the sides - gives them a sense of security

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Everett, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

Great value - very sturdy yet soft and machine washable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from louisiana,  Aug 26, 2013

great quality and quick delivery. small dog snuggles in with her chew toys and sleeps sound all night !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large cat bed!!
 from Chicago,  Jul 10, 2013

I bought this dog bed for a large cat who likes to sleep stretched out rather than curled up in a ball! Would suggest that a heavier thread be used to sew seams. Some of the threads are already broken, but that could be from my cat stretching his toes while he sleeps!! Colors are nice. Padding seems to be thicker in back than in front but overall I am pleased with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Bed
 from North Carolina,  Jun 20, 2013

Amazing product! If you are in need of a great bed for a great pet. buy this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture Matches the product 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description describes product very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You cant find a better product for the cost.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Durable Bed!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 13, 2013

Perfect size for our 20lb dog. Fits in his crate and is nice and cozy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has lasted longer than any other dog bed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 from Coalinga, Ca,  Apr 16, 2013

This item does not work well. The sides do not stay up. You have to turn it 1/4 turn so the sides stay some what up. On a daily bases. I have three very very small dogs that's not good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very different then I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Off big time
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet dreams
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

Perfect comfort for larger dog that never seemed to fit into conventional "store bought" beds. Soft and durable, impervious to dog scratches, making nests routines!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, indestructible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed
 from Texas,  Mar 8, 2013

Our dog just loves this bed. She loves the high sides as they make for a cozy feel..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy plush dog bed
 from Hudson Valley New York,  Feb 17, 2013

My recently acquired 3 year old rescued pal loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although I have not had the need to launder it yet it is holding up well after 5 Mo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doggie Loves It!!
 from Northern VA, VA,  Jan 13, 2013

This was a Christmas gift for the pooch... she's about 35 - 40lbs and she loves it! Lets her curl up inside and hide!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty darn accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dogs jumped right in
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

I sent the bed to a friend as a gift. He said the dogs loved it. They like the security of the bolster. He has 2 small dogs who now sleep together in the pet bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? n/a sent as gift-did not see the actual bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a sent as gift-did not see the actual bed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Murray, KY,  Jan 4, 2013

I was very disappointed in the quality of the bed. It only lasted through one sitting before a hole appeared in it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first time my dog laid in the bed, a hole appeared in it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Bed
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 12, 2012

Soft and cuddly for a smaller dog. The reversible aspect is a nice feature.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Plush...but a bit smaller in the interior
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely constructed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verysoft and cozy
 from Gulf Shores, Al,  Dec 6, 2012

I have 3 dogs and bought this bed for my male who is a big time chewer. I loved the bed and thought he would too, but he considered it an oversized plush toy and it took him about 15 minutes and he had chewed a hole in it! Not to worry, I gave it to my eldest female and she loves it. She burrows her nose in the corner. It's very cushy which is good for her old bones. She weighs about 6 lbs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, pretty, comfy dog bed
 from LA, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

nice and plush for my 8lb yorkie. color is beautiful. good size and quality made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful dog bed
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 4, 2012

My puppies play and sleep in this comfee bed. It could not have been a better purchace. I would recommend this bed for anyone that loves their pet and wants the best for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very plush, my Boston Terrier puppies love it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft touch bed, my pets love it
 from Woodbridge, CT,  Dec 3, 2012

My 10-year old schnoodle, who is about 16 lbs., absolutely loves this bed. She likes to snuggle in the corners. I also have another small dog roughly the same size. I ordered the medium-sized one. The only problem is that both of my dogs like to share the bed. There was not enough room for these two small dogs, so I ordered the larger one and will donate the other.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate but bolster are very puffy which makes the inside bed area small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dog bed.
 from NC,  Nov 27, 2012

My dog hopped in her new bed soon after I removed it from the box. She loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same item!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top