Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dog bed
 Jun 16, 2016

I have brought this bed twice for my two dogs several times over the last five to seven years. They wash and dry nicely. Caution use a gently or hand wash cycle for washing and drying. One time I used the regular cycle on my washer and had to sew a few seams on both beds that came undone during the wash cycle. I only ever had to replace them because my two male dogs were getting older and had accidents and eventually their smell would not come out of the beds. One of my dogs was hit by a car in May of this year, so I got rid of both of the beds and brought a new one. My dog likes to sleep with us but has been sleeping in his own bed since I have received the new one which makes for a happy owner and canine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Apr 15, 2016

My dog loves this bed. It is a good size for a standard yorkie. He loves the high sides so he can bury his nose and cuddle up. Great buy. Really soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Have Two
 Mar 19, 2016

Originally bought the blue/brown bed in 2011 at a high end store and my dog loves it. I wash it frequently, throw it in the dryer, and it has held up very well with just minor mending needed. We use the old bed for travel and the kennel and the new bed is in my home office. I would recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft bed
 Mar 18, 2016

This is a very soft bed but I was not thrilled that it seemed kind of flimsy. I don't think it will hold up that well. Bottom needs to be firmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TerriE
 Jan 8, 2016

I have small dogs (under 20 pounds), so these beds are a good size for them. In addition, I have never seen a more luxurious sleeping surface...wow, the dogs just love them. Haven't washed them yet, but if they retain their shape and structure, then this was truly a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog love it
 Jan 4, 2016

My dogs 45lbs and 18lbs both fit into it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Nov 6, 2015

Bed is soft and comfy, reversible and holds up to washing very well, my dogs love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kerry
 Jun 16, 2015

Great bed and holds it's shape. fantastic price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My pets new bed
 May 25, 2015

My pets were having a hard time getting used to their new back up bed. It's soft but the base part is not as thick as the sides. It should be reversed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 May 12, 2015

This is the perfect size for my cocker spaniel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves!
 Apr 23, 2015

Soft, but stuffing is coming out from "somewhere"! Uggg!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy dog bed
 Jan 30, 2015

Love the colors and fabric on this pet bed - and it is a soft place for my dog to curl up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item, soft and the dogs love it
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 24, 2014

I have Dachshunds and this dog bed can accommodate a couple of them at one time. It is washable and very soft for the dogs' comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size of this bed is incorrect.
 from Etlan, Virginia,  Jun 10, 2014

This bed is great. It washes up great too. My dog loves it. I ordered one about a year ago and I got another one for her to use in a different room. The only problem I have with the bed is the fact that the manufacturer has labeled the box incorrectly -- the size is not true. I had to reorder the bigger size. Overstock customer service was great though -- I had no problem returning and reordering. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice quality
 from PA,  Jan 8, 2014

nice pet bed, my cats love it, multiple cats can snuggle up in it... they love the sides - gives them a sense of security

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Everett, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

Great value - very sturdy yet soft and machine washable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from louisiana,  Aug 26, 2013

great quality and quick delivery. small dog snuggles in with her chew toys and sleeps sound all night !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large cat bed!!
 from Chicago,  Jul 10, 2013

I bought this dog bed for a large cat who likes to sleep stretched out rather than curled up in a ball! Would suggest that a heavier thread be used to sew seams. Some of the threads are already broken, but that could be from my cat stretching his toes while he sleeps!! Colors are nice. Padding seems to be thicker in back than in front but overall I am pleased with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Bed
 from North Carolina,  Jun 20, 2013

Amazing product! If you are in need of a great bed for a great pet. buy this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture Matches the product 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description describes product very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You cant find a better product for the cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Durable Bed!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 13, 2013

Perfect size for our 20lb dog. Fits in his crate and is nice and cozy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has lasted longer than any other dog bed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought