Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy dog bed
 Jan 30, 2015

Love the colors and fabric on this pet bed - and it is a soft place for my dog to curl up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item, soft and the dogs love it
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 24, 2014

I have Dachshunds and this dog bed can accommodate a couple of them at one time. It is washable and very soft for the dogs' comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size of this bed is incorrect.
 from Etlan, Virginia,  Jun 10, 2014

This bed is great. It washes up great too. My dog loves it. I ordered one about a year ago and I got another one for her to use in a different room. The only problem I have with the bed is the fact that the manufacturer has labeled the box incorrectly -- the size is not true. I had to reorder the bigger size. Overstock customer service was great though -- I had no problem returning and reordering. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice quality
 from PA,  Jan 8, 2014

nice pet bed, my cats love it, multiple cats can snuggle up in it... they love the sides - gives them a sense of security

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Everett, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

Great value - very sturdy yet soft and machine washable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from louisiana,  Aug 26, 2013

great quality and quick delivery. small dog snuggles in with her chew toys and sleeps sound all night !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large cat bed!!
 from Chicago,  Jul 10, 2013

I bought this dog bed for a large cat who likes to sleep stretched out rather than curled up in a ball! Would suggest that a heavier thread be used to sew seams. Some of the threads are already broken, but that could be from my cat stretching his toes while he sleeps!! Colors are nice. Padding seems to be thicker in back than in front but overall I am pleased with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Bed
 from North Carolina,  Jun 20, 2013

Amazing product! If you are in need of a great bed for a great pet. buy this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture Matches the product 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description describes product very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You cant find a better product for the cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Durable Bed!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 13, 2013

Perfect size for our 20lb dog. Fits in his crate and is nice and cozy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has lasted longer than any other dog bed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 from Coalinga, Ca,  Apr 16, 2013

This item does not work well. The sides do not stay up. You have to turn it 1/4 turn so the sides stay some what up. On a daily bases. I have three very very small dogs that's not good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very different then I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Off big time
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet dreams
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

Perfect comfort for larger dog that never seemed to fit into conventional "store bought" beds. Soft and durable, impervious to dog scratches, making nests routines!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, indestructible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed
 from Texas,  Mar 8, 2013

Our dog just loves this bed. She loves the high sides as they make for a cozy feel..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy plush dog bed
 from Hudson Valley New York,  Feb 17, 2013

My recently acquired 3 year old rescued pal loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although I have not had the need to launder it yet it is holding up well after 5 Mo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doggie Loves It!!
 from Northern VA, VA,  Jan 13, 2013

This was a Christmas gift for the pooch... she's about 35 - 40lbs and she loves it! Lets her curl up inside and hide!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty darn accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dogs jumped right in
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

I sent the bed to a friend as a gift. He said the dogs loved it. They like the security of the bolster. He has 2 small dogs who now sleep together in the pet bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? n/a sent as gift-did not see the actual bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a sent as gift-did not see the actual bed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Murray, KY,  Jan 4, 2013

I was very disappointed in the quality of the bed. It only lasted through one sitting before a hole appeared in it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first time my dog laid in the bed, a hole appeared in it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Bed
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 12, 2012

Soft and cuddly for a smaller dog. The reversible aspect is a nice feature.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Plush...but a bit smaller in the interior
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely constructed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verysoft and cozy
 from Gulf Shores, Al,  Dec 6, 2012

I have 3 dogs and bought this bed for my male who is a big time chewer. I loved the bed and thought he would too, but he considered it an oversized plush toy and it took him about 15 minutes and he had chewed a hole in it! Not to worry, I gave it to my eldest female and she loves it. She burrows her nose in the corner. It's very cushy which is good for her old bones. She weighs about 6 lbs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, pretty, comfy dog bed
 from LA, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

nice and plush for my 8lb yorkie. color is beautiful. good size and quality made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful dog bed
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 4, 2012

My puppies play and sleep in this comfee bed. It could not have been a better purchace. I would recommend this bed for anyone that loves their pet and wants the best for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very plush, my Boston Terrier puppies love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought