Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent for cats!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 10, 2012

I am a cat owner. My pet is an average size, weights about 6lb. She loves this bed. It is very soft and warm. It also looks nice and neat! I am not sure if this bed would work for dogs as it is quite soft (the edges of the bed are very soft and bigger animals might be falling out of it), however it couldn't be better for an average size pet.I highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from NC,  Oct 4, 2012

Our dog and cat love this bed. My two small dogs were sleeping in the bed before the tags were removed. This bed is very soft and comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality has been excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pet Bed
 from New York, NY,  Sep 9, 2012

This is a great pet bed. My cats love it during the Winter. It seems to me made from quality materials

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the actual product I received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was described accurately.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dogs love you!
 from California,  Sep 4, 2012

What a great buy! This dog bed is so soft and is really nice looking. My two chi-weenies sleep together in it every night. I cannot tell you what a great deal this was when you look at the prices at animal specialty shops. Will buy this again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better bed than actually shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog really loves it
 from CT,  Jun 13, 2012

My dog loves it, nice and soft and I like that it is reversible specially after his shower.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very acurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my Second purchase of this item!
 from Jax FL,  Mar 11, 2012

This is the second purchase of this bed. Our dog tore it up when we boarded her. So we had to buy another one. The bed is the right size for our dog, she is about 30 lbs, so the medium size was right. At first I thought it was too small, but she gets in it a curls up.....she loves it. In fact when we opened the box and she saw her new (old) bed, she went crazy. The bed is washable and dryable. The product descriiption says its reversable, and we tried that, but the brown fur on the inside is much nicer, so I dont' know why you would want to reverse it. My dog loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well, it is as shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well, we are happy with this product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dogs love it.
 from denver,  Feb 13, 2012

My dogs jumped right in these beds and it has been their favorite place so far. I have pugs and they are just the ideal size for them. The lining is so soft and fluffy. And they are easy to wash too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed is very soft and sturdily made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dog bed
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 23, 2012

Its nice color combo, super soft, my french bulldog has tons of room and really likes it. Easy to wash too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the purchase
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and nice for a small dog.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2012

The bed is comfortable and soft but quite shapeless. The picture gives the impression that the bed has a somewhat solid shape but it is actually quite soft. It is fine for our 13 lb. shi zhu and could probably hold a dog tht is up to 20lb max. He did not like the smell of it (although I could not detect a smell) and refused to lay in it until I laid his blanket over it. now he loves it and lays in it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much softer and pliable than image implies.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is a little better than average. the price was right and I did not expect much more than that.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great small dog bed
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

This was purchased for our 20-lb Maltee-poo and he fits in it perfectly. It's snug enough for him to feel hugged, but big enough for him to have room to turn around and find the "sweet spot" for snoozing. Its actual bed size (not including the poufy edge) is comparable to the base of a box-case of copier paper dimension-wise. Perfect fit and doesn't take up too much space.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it looks : )
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

Great cute little bed. I got it at the end of Oct of this year. My 11lb Maltese sleeps in it every night and is actually a little big for him. I know a few people have mentioned that the walls of the bed are flimsy/soft and didnt really understand but when I got the bed I understood lol it is soft but it holds my little guy in there no problem. Actually when I first got the bed my two 78lb pitties were taking it over and it held them in there no problem. They were curled up in a tight ball but they loved it as well. My only negative on this bed would be that you have to throw the whole bed in the wash (I haven't done yet). I prefer the kind that you could unzip but all in all great for its price : )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's just as it shows
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 30, 2011

My shih tzu LOVES this bed. She is 13 lbs and fits perfectly in the bed. The raised sides are great if your dog likes to be warm and cozy. The bed is very soft and padded well. The only negative thing about the bed is that little fuzz pieces from the brown side come off (and usually stick to my dog's fur). But overall this bed is a great purchase and I will buy another one in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY BED for my pug
 from Philadelphia PA,  Dec 9, 2011

I have a "big" pug girl. She is not fat but big boned. She is very long for a pug and weighs about 24 lbs. I had another bed which was a round oval small size and was way too small for her. Her head and back legs hung over on that one. This one just arrived and she immediately jumped in it and it is now her favorite place to lay. It is very cushiony and best for indoor rooms. I have the gray/plaid and am returning today to buy her another! Great value for the money. If your dog is large, though, this one will be too small. It fits my pug just right but she doesn't have any spare room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, very cushiony
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL for Cats
 from Schenectady, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I've read reviews of this bed that say the bed is too soft. That may be true for a dog, but it is absolutely untrue for a cat. These beds get slept in, lolled in, kneaded, dragged from place to place (one of our cats moves everything around), fought over, cuddled in, sat in, and generally mauled by our cats. They LOVE these things. I went back and ordered more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is blue and gray; ours are green and brown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, cushy, kneadable ... the cats LOVE them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed -- perfect for my 25 lb dogs
 from Southern California,  Nov 17, 2011

this is a great, easy care bed for a medium sized dog (mine are 25-30 lbs) keeps its shape--you can throw them into the washer and dryer and they look just like new! I love these beds and so do my dogs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from NM,  Nov 15, 2011

For the price, these beds can't be beat! Happy O shopper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small dogs.
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Nov 2, 2011

great product. my dog (a bichon frise/lhasa apso mix) loved it. He's a gangly 17.2 pounds...about the same size as a large cat....and he fits in it perfectly. It's plush fleece on the inside, which is perfect, because it's just like my favorite fleece sweatshirt that he likes to curl up into. The walls are somewhat flimsy, but the entire bed is a giant pillow, so it's to be expected. i love the seafoam green color and chocolate brown plush interior.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i thought it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats love them
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2011

I have not washed it yet, and since you have to put the whole bed in the wash we'll see how long it lasts. I seems to be a decent quality product, so I suspect it will hold up OK. My cats have used these for a few weeks now and they like them a lot. There is a lot of padding on the bottom and the cats look so satisfied, like they are sitting on a cloud. The inner dark brown lining is soft and I like that it won't show dirt. Two cats can easily share one, and sometimes do. I got two of these on this site for a steal. It was a special sale for *** each. They are in my local pet store for much more. I expected my cats to take to them immediately but it took about a day, so try to be patient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks like photo but green is less bright and minty, more sage. Also photo implies more of an upright look but there are no rigid supports so imagine something basically like the photo but a teeny bit more pillow-y.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from Iowa,  Nov 1, 2011

We got a new dog and he loves this bed. We were told that he doesn't use dog beds, but he does use this one. I am guessing at his last house there was always a free chair because he prefers to sit in a chair or on the couch, but when everything is being used, he jumps into his little bed and curls up. He seems to think it is cozy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well done
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what is shown in picture!
 from MN,  Oct 31, 2011

The cheap bed that you want to return when you open the box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all! Color looked blue in photo and green in real life.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought