Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
COMFY BED for my pug
 from Philadelphia PA,  Dec 9, 2011

I have a "big" pug girl. She is not fat but big boned. She is very long for a pug and weighs about 24 lbs. I had another bed which was a round oval small size and was way too small for her. Her head and back legs hung over on that one. This one just arrived and she immediately jumped in it and it is now her favorite place to lay. It is very cushiony and best for indoor rooms. I have the gray/plaid and am returning today to buy her another! Great value for the money. If your dog is large, though, this one will be too small. It fits my pug just right but she doesn't have any spare room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, very cushiony
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL for Cats
 from Schenectady, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I've read reviews of this bed that say the bed is too soft. That may be true for a dog, but it is absolutely untrue for a cat. These beds get slept in, lolled in, kneaded, dragged from place to place (one of our cats moves everything around), fought over, cuddled in, sat in, and generally mauled by our cats. They LOVE these things. I went back and ordered more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is blue and gray; ours are green and brown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, cushy, kneadable ... the cats LOVE them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed -- perfect for my 25 lb dogs
 from Southern California,  Nov 17, 2011

this is a great, easy care bed for a medium sized dog (mine are 25-30 lbs) keeps its shape--you can throw them into the washer and dryer and they look just like new! I love these beds and so do my dogs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from NM,  Nov 15, 2011

For the price, these beds can't be beat! Happy O shopper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small dogs.
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Nov 2, 2011

great product. my dog (a bichon frise/lhasa apso mix) loved it. He's a gangly 17.2 pounds...about the same size as a large cat....and he fits in it perfectly. It's plush fleece on the inside, which is perfect, because it's just like my favorite fleece sweatshirt that he likes to curl up into. The walls are somewhat flimsy, but the entire bed is a giant pillow, so it's to be expected. i love the seafoam green color and chocolate brown plush interior.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i thought it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats love them
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2011

I have not washed it yet, and since you have to put the whole bed in the wash we'll see how long it lasts. I seems to be a decent quality product, so I suspect it will hold up OK. My cats have used these for a few weeks now and they like them a lot. There is a lot of padding on the bottom and the cats look so satisfied, like they are sitting on a cloud. The inner dark brown lining is soft and I like that it won't show dirt. Two cats can easily share one, and sometimes do. I got two of these on this site for a steal. It was a special sale for *** each. They are in my local pet store for much more. I expected my cats to take to them immediately but it took about a day, so try to be patient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks like photo but green is less bright and minty, more sage. Also photo implies more of an upright look but there are no rigid supports so imagine something basically like the photo but a teeny bit more pillow-y.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from Iowa,  Nov 1, 2011

We got a new dog and he loves this bed. We were told that he doesn't use dog beds, but he does use this one. I am guessing at his last house there was always a free chair because he prefers to sit in a chair or on the couch, but when everything is being used, he jumps into his little bed and curls up. He seems to think it is cozy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well done
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what is shown in picture!
 from MN,  Oct 31, 2011

The cheap bed that you want to return when you open the box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all! Color looked blue in photo and green in real life.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perferred by 2 puppies
 from Kirksville Missouri,  Oct 28, 2011

My 2 dogs stand and wait for the other one to get out so they can get in this bed (they have 4 choices) Easily vacuumable. Would try to purchase again if have need. The fluffy fabric is thinner than it looks. My " scatcher" snagged and tore cover first couple times it tried the bed. I repaired it with duct tape slipped under tear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate for general idea of product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely padded and cuddly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My picky dog loves it!
 from Eugene, OR,  Oct 26, 2011

I could never get my dog to sleep anywhere other than with me, on my bed, I wasn't having it anymore so I purchased him this bed and he rarely gets out of it! It's definitely a nice surprise! He is a small dog, a chihuahua, but once in awhile he will get up to go outside and my large dog, a Staffordshire Bull Terrier, will steal his bed! It's a tight fit but he loves the bed as well! I will definitely be purchasing a second one for my pit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pawsitively
 from St. Louis, MO. 63049,  Oct 14, 2011

It was worth the purchase -thanlk you for great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a very nice dog bed for the little toy dogs... to sleep in comfortably.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has superb quality, may purchase another one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our dog loves it!
 from Chicagoland area,  Sep 22, 2011

Perfect size for our 13 lb. ShihTzu. She likes it so much she actually goes there instead of our bed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made. very well padded
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Sep 3, 2011

A very soft and floppy bed. Not as firm as it appears in the photo. Because it is so soft and cozy, my frenchie pup loves the bed on cooler days. He's 22lbs and fits perfectly. I wouldnt get this for a dog larger than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SoftTouch Reversible Rect. Dog Bed
 from Ohio,  Aug 31, 2011

I'm on the fence about this bed. It's large and very fluffy. It reverses well and my dog seems to like both sides (maybe the brown, soft side better). My dog is a beagle and this bed is almost too small for him. The dimensions make you think this is a large bed and any medium dog ought to fit in it. The measurements for this bed were obviously made on the outside and you should consider this when buying. This bed is very fluffy and very padded all on the insides and this greatly reduces area. My beagle still fits in this bed and he's about average size (30 lbs.) but it seems snug for him. The sides press in on him and he gets up often in the middle of the night to just lay on the floor. I'm assuming my dog knows this bed better than me since he's slept in it and I feel like that's a clear indication that he doesn't like it too much. Maybe just get a better bed or get the larger bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It does look very similar, although it is a weird angle.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate. Some one could have stated how super fluffy it is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Seems like it will stand up for a while.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My puppy loves it!!
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 19, 2011

My puppy took to immediately. She is a maltese/shih-tzu mix and fits just great. I like that you can turn it inside out so that the brown is out and the green becomes the sleep area. Beautiful sage and brown fits the decor of my bedroom, which is where my baby sleeps!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dog bed
 from WY,  Mar 30, 2011

This is a nice bed for the money. I'm very happy with the colors. There are two things that keep it from being 5 stars for me. 1) The brown fabric sheds even after washing and 2) The base could be flatter, so it would be a little more stable. Otherwise, I am very happy with this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy bed
 Mar 16, 2011

Received this within a few days. Very cushy. Soft material. Well constructed. Good size (20 lb Boston Terrier fits with room). I put it on the couch just so our dog could investigate it. He climbed in and would not get out. That night I pulled him out and took it upstairs to the bedroom and put it on the floor. He got in immediately. Unfortunately, during the night he jumped back into mine and my husband's bed and slept there the rest of the night. He hasn't used his bed since. If we put this back down in the family room, he would probably use it. I would have given this 5 stars, but since he prefers our bed, I have no idea how the padding holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from CA,  Feb 1, 2011

This dog bed is soft and cozy. My dogs love it... Good quality great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pet bed
 from Springfield, Mo,  Jan 21, 2011

Got it in the mail today. It's nice and soft, and one of the perks is that it's reversible, so in the winter it's warmer, and when summer comes around you can flip it to the side that will be cooler for your dog. I think the welsh corgi puppy we are getting is going to LOVE it. So excited for him to try it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought