Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabric ok, bed needs more support
 from Kansas City area,  Aug 23, 2012

I like the overall design and concept, but I had to add a layer of support (it unzips) because the manufacturer's fiberfill was insufficient and not smooth. With my addition of a base support, it is working fine, but I wish I had not had to spend the extra $$ to get it right. The bolster sides are nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good except the dog looks like he's on a firm support cushion and the stuffing is not!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Misleading... the mattress is not a "cushion", it is fiber-fill
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate it of wal-mart quality; It is not high-end, but I knew that in buying it (see issue w/ bed filling).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All looks no substance
 from New Jersey,  Oct 19, 2012

I had very high hopes for this bed. Looked great in the photo, seemed the dog had plenty of support and it looked luxurious. When it arrived it was great and as pictured. It matched my bedroom colors perfectly and looked super in that room. It was as shown in the photo, nice and thick. I was happy. Now one month later it is smashed down almost flat and it has 2 holes in it from the dogs nails. So it is not as durable as I hoped. I have 2 Labs and a Jack Rusell, and the bed is used quite a bit, but I have had other beds for years that did not wear that quickly. They do not chew or tear at the bed just sleep on it. I am disappointed to say the least. They seem to love the bed and it seems to be comfy, but one of my Labs is a senior and I bought this bed because I wanted him to have a good support under him. Now he might as well lay on the floor. Now I wish I had spent more and purchased the mattress style bed. I don't think I will get much use out of this one before it is a lost cause.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Delaware, OH,  Jul 24, 2012

Great beds for the dogs. They love them. Keeps them off of the furniture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beds seem well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our dog loves his bed
 from Laurinburg,NC,  Dec 25, 2012

When we bought the bed,our puppy was quite small. Now he is larger and loves his bed. If we can't find him,we look around and find him in his bed. We tell him it's time for bed he runs and dives into his bed, he really loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product matched the image to-a-tee.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of the product was exactly what was stated in the preview.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the item was understated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogs like it
 from Rural Az outside of Tucson,  Dec 19, 2012

A very attractive bed. I do like having just the two bolsters. I wish the bedding part had an ortho pad. My dogs like it because the bolsters are warmer than a cold wall. I like the bolsters because they help keep the dog oils off my wall. All in All it is a nice dog bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok...but I can see it will probably not last as long as my dogs ortho beds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed did not hold up
 from Lafayette, LA,  Nov 2, 2012

The bed if already lumpy and has a hole in it already

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
 from Honaker, VA,  Nov 6, 2013

I absolutely love this bed! Its great! I have got a 100 lbs pit bull and he absolutely loves his new bed! Its real soft and has got plenty of support! I love that the cover comes off, you can unzip it and wash just the cover and don't have to wash the whole bed! Its a great product, buy it and you and your dog will not be disappointed! Just for the record same exact dog bed is sold for $ 171 at petsmart.com!!!! That's insane, right? Save you some money and get your pet a great comfortable new bed for Christmas, or just because!!! :-)))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doggie bed
 from florida,  Jun 25, 2013

Our dog LOVES this bed. We've bought him several other styles and he refused to lay on them. This one he loves and feels very secure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Mebane, NC,  Jun 12, 2013

My dog loves this bed! It's soft and comfortable. I like that it fits neatly in teh corner of the living room and I can take off the cover to wash it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from Greenwood SC,  Nov 10, 2012

I am very satisfied with the new bed for Nikki. She loves it Very smart looking in the living room as it looks like a corner kick back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far is holding up very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corgi loves it!
 from Florida,  May 12, 2014

The bed fits well in larger crates. My dog loves to lay her head on the bolsters. I have had this for several months and it seems pretty indestructible. I had previously been using towels, quilts, etc in the crates. The dogs would just move them around and never seemed to be comfortable. When I put this in the females crate, she acted like she was in heaven. Changes position very little during the night and sleeps very well. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My lab lobes this bed!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 5, 2014

Only problem is it is starting to compress -- but my dog still loves this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our dog loves this bed
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 29, 2014

We bought this bed for our 5-month-old Labradoodle puppy, although he's already 35 lb and still growing! As soon as I took it out of the box, he jumped on it to investigate. After about 10 minutes of very rough scratching/playing with it, he decided it was an acceptable addition to the house. I didn't give it five stars because after all that scratching, there was a tiny hole in the seam by the bolster. But, all the other fabric held up and is in great condition. Also, the bolster isn't as high as I thought it would be. But, the bed is very plush and comfortable. (Yes, I curled up and tried it out!) *We bought the bed to use at night, rather than have to put him in his crate. It is working and he "goes to bed" every night. Very pleased that he took to this bed so fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from FL,  Dec 25, 2013

Great bed for the money. Doberman loves it. It is big and comfortable. Can't do wrong w this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our dog loves it
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 20, 2013

Our dog absolutely loves it. She's a bull mastiff mix and weighs over 100 pounds, so it's great to find a bed that she feels comfortable in! It also looks really nice in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought