Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my dog
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 5, 2013

I have a small (22lb.) corgi who likes to sprawl out when she sleeps. This bed is perfect for that. It gives her a large flat area to lay on, but she can cuddle up if she wants too. She also likes resting her head on the bolster. The main cushion is really thick too. After about a month of use it does have a bit of a divot made where she sleeps most often, but it is still plenty thick enough so that she's not on the hard floor. I washed it recently. It was easy to unzip, take out the main cushion and bolster and just throw the cover into the wash. It came out just like new. The size is just as described and looks exactly like the picture. The only reason I rated the quality "good" instead of "excellent" is because of the stuffing inside - I don't know exactly what it is, but it's like a brown fluffy batting rather than foam. Like I said, it's still plenty thick and cushy for my little dog, so I still think it's a great bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Dog Loves It
 from Worcester, MA,  Nov 19, 2012

My dog usually throws his beds around until he rips them open. He hasn't even seemed to think about doing that with this one which I think to him is more like sitting on a cough. He really seems to like it and jumped on it to sit on it right away. He has never looked more comfortable. Finally I think I have a bed that is quality and will last. Very cushy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the same as the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a quality product....my dog does not usually chew on his beds (he does throw them but not this one)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Colorado,  Oct 1, 2012

Love this bed! My cat and dog love it as well. I have a cocker spaniel, he likes to rest his head on the pillow. A few days after getting the bed my dog vomited on the bed. Not a problem! The bed unzips to the bare cover and looked good as new after being washed with detergent and bleach! cannot say anything negative about this bed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog loves it.
 from Woburn MA,  Aug 3, 2012

The light color even matched the color of the dog. When she's on it she is practically invisible. She has dragged it from where we put it to where she wants it. Smart dog.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered the medium and it is a perfect size for our shitsu.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad material
 Mar 16, 2016

Maybe after two washed, the cover started falling apart...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves it
 Jul 13, 2015

My 30lb schnauzer mix loves it. It's very soft. It isn't as firm as it used to be after more than a year of use, but that's as to be expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dog bed....and actually attractive!
 Apr 22, 2015

It's definitely a step-up from other dog beds I've purchssed, especially in the 'looks' department. Plush and easy to care for/washes very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I bought the bigger size
 from Hudson MA,  Apr 22, 2014

With the Bolster the sitting are a smaller. the quality is very nice and my dog uses it even though it is too small. I wish I has purchased the larger size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy dog!
 from upstate New York,  Feb 13, 2014

My dog received this for Christmas. It was under the tree and in the morning he went straight for it...somehow he knew it was for him. It was love at first sight. He prefers this bed to anything else and thus we have to move it to whichever room we are sitting. I thought the price was very reasonable and it seems to be holding up very well. I just ordered another one for our city house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog and cat both love it
 from New York, NY,  Oct 17, 2013

Great, my dog and my cat fighting for it and both love it. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable lounger
 from Los Angeles, California,  Aug 24, 2012

Hi, I bought the lounger for one of my cats prior to picking her up from the vet following surgery. She used it for a couple of days before she lost interest (typical cat). In general, the size is perfect for one small animal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Touch Elephant Skin Brown Bolster Lounger
 from New York, NY,  Aug 8, 2012

I purchased this bed for my 6 month old cocker spaniel and he loves it. Overall, very content with overstock services, fast delivery and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed, just the wrong size.
 from Orlando, fl,  Jul 15, 2012

The dog bed was great quality, I just didn't realize that my large dog wouldn't fit on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really wonderful pet bed
 from College Staiton,Texas,  May 29, 2012

My dogs and cats love this bed. There is always somone on it. Just the right size and looks great in the living room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the pic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality good and soft
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molly loves it.
 from Grant, AL,  Apr 27, 2012

Our dog, Molly, loves it. The quality is far better that what is found at the big box stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It met our expecat ions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than what pet supply stores offer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves it!
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Jan 31, 2012

My dog 12-pound poodle sprawls on it just beside my left ankle at the breakfast table, looking for all the world like Caesar at a feast, waiting to be hand-fed a tidbit. I wouldn't mind having one of my own, only about five times larger!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my 3 dogs love this bed,perfect size, washable,
 from superior WI,  Jan 28, 2012

I will be oedering another bed since I have 3 dogs and they all want to lay on it. Exact as shown,fast shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Dec 4, 2011

My husband and I orderd two of these beds for our small and medium-sized dogs. The dogs absolutely love them! They arrived exactly as expected and they are very high quality. They are extremely soft and thick and are very comfortable for the dogs. One of the best parts is the cover actually unzips so the area where the dogs lay can be easily washed. They are not too big and not too small and look very nice with our home decor. My husband and I (and the dogs) are very happy with this purchase. A great product for a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doggie Chase Lounge
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 16, 2011

I bought the larger size for my 40 lb lab and she just loves it. I have a smaller dog who also liked it so much that I'm going to get another one in the smaller size. I really like how the bed fits in nicely with my furniture and isn't the standard "dog bed" look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy bed for my small dog
 from Kent, WA,  May 6, 2011

This bed is great because you can take all the pillows out of it and wash the cover and it washes very well. I bought it for my 17 lb terrier, but the whippet likes it and the golden retriever even tries to fit onto it. The round cushion is great for them to rest their head on. I guess I'll have to buy two more!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought