Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

this is more blanket then bed. Certainly not at all what is shown in the picture. VERY disappointed and will be sending this back. I would NOT recommend buying this in the least bit! AVOID AVOID AVOID!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet bed
 from FL,  Nov 6, 2014

dogs love it....fits in a normal size washer and dryer. comfy for them, easy to clean for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Much higher quality than I have seen in stores for so much less money. Machine washes easily without bunching. I ordered a second one for the car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toxic smell
 from Colorado,  May 19, 2014

This arrived with the most horrible toxic smell. I threw it in the washer and even after it has a bad smell. I am going to try and wash it again but not sure I want my beloved pet lying on nasty chemicalsÂ…. geez.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Bed
 from Jefferson, NJ,  Jan 9, 2014

Fast Shipping on this super soft bed. It was actually a little bigger than listed so was snug in the crate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheds too much, but otherwise ok
 from Elysburg, PA,  May 3, 2013

I really like the snoozzy sleeper 6000 pet bed its reaonably priced but the only thing i dont like about it is it sheds too much. i kept finding balls of fuzz all ove the place from the bed. other than that it is a good product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product looked like picture in ad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product was good except for leaving alot of shedding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kennel snoozzy
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  Apr 1, 2013

Serves it's purpose, soft and machine washes nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shedding pet bed
 from new orleans, LA,  Mar 15, 2013

I make a huge mistake purchasing this pet bed. The bed sheds fibers constantly. It sheds worse than my golden retriever. I have gotten rid of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks exactly like the produce.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but very thin
 from Eugene oregon,  Jan 18, 2013

It's really thin and tends to slip around in the crate but its soft and the perfect size for the extra large crate we purchased. I wanted something I could wash that would retain its shape. This appears to be like that , no cheap filling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snoozzy Sleeper 6000 Pet Bed
 from Henderson, KY,  Nov 24, 2012

I bought this to fit into the crate I purchased & it is working out nicely!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was true to the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot-on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't have any complaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SnooZZy Sleeper 6000 Pet Bed
 from South Lyon, Mi,  Nov 20, 2012

I have GIANT dogs. It is necessary for me to buy bedding that is thick enough to protect their elbows from hitting the bottom of the crate too hard. I would like to have seen more 'substance' to the pad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought that it would be thicker.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate but again, not as thick as I would have preferred.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the overall size of it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No. Just. No.
 Nov 12, 2012

Poorly finished. Plush has a nasty, slippery feel. The photo gives the impression that although the bed is not thick it is well cushioned -- not so! The bed is thin and not at all springy. Don't waste your time and money on this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image gives a misleading impression of cushiness.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
o so soft
 from Kansa,  Oct 20, 2012

Nicely constructed, soft crate or lounging pad. My GSDs love soft things and love to rub their faces on this pad! Because this pad was so great, I purchased another Snoozy , a plush one this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Sized bed for the dog
 from Washburn, ND,  Sep 7, 2012

Perfect sleeping pad for a young dog, but my old dog still wants her old pillow on top the new bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Pacific,WA,  Mar 21, 2012

This is perfect for a crate but both my boys looked at me like "This is it?" I got them each one and when put together its a pretty good. As I said it was made to go in a crate and it would b perfect for that but not so much on its own.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a crate
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 15, 2012

This mat is perfect for a little extra crate padding, not an actual pet bed. Quality is pretty good, and it didn't shed all over the floor or my dog after unwrapping it. I haven't washed it yet, so not sure how it will hold up, but I'm glad it's machine washable. Even though it has a rubber bottom, it still slides around a little. If you have a chewer-dog, I wouldn't recommend it, as it would tear up rather easily. But, my dog loves it! Even prefers it over his actual bed at times.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snoozzy sleeper 6000 pet bed
 from ennis tx,  Jan 21, 2012

To thin would not buy again.The shipping to far to long..........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You think it is thicker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair at best
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dont know yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Crate Bed
 from Dittmer, MO,  Jan 11, 2012

I LOVE this product, I have a boxer/mastiff mix and it is hard to find a bed big enough but this was excellent!! I would definatly buy this again if she tears this one up or when it gets old and the price was great :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product fo the price
 from nj,  Oct 7, 2011

Nice product for the price. However, my 1yr old chocolate lab did what he always does and chewed it apart. I was really hopeful that maybe he wouldn't because it was flatter than a regular pet bed. It would be nice for the back of the suv.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from flushing new york,  Sep 29, 2011

This is more of a throw than a sleeper. It is very thin.................will fold it in half and use as a crate blanket.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much thinner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought