Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very soft
 from Naperville, IL,  Jun 26, 2013

Very soft, comfortable bed for our new puppy. Sizing was correct.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slick dog bed
 from WA state,  Jun 11, 2013

So far, has dried quickly. It fits inside med/large kennel perfectly. It is easy to brush hair off of and offers some insulating properties. Ease of in and out of kennel as we move it a lot. Only con is also a pro, as dog hair brushes off easily and water dries quickly, it moves around on hard floors easily. If you were going to have this be your dog's inside house bed, is will move across the floor with their movements. It would be nice if it were a little thicker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image makes bed look larger than it actually is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? If I was better at measurements, I probably could have imagined size better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nylon covering is thick, has not torn or ripped when my dog's dig around to make their bed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is what I was looking for
 from Utah,  May 11, 2013

I have an older dog that has issues so I needed something that could be wiped clean. This seems to work, but the only thing is I knew it was not going to be that thick but my dog seems to be comfortable. She sleeps well and has just enough padding to support her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? About what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? About what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dogs
 from east hampton, ny,  May 1, 2013

Sent back only because i think my dog would of chewed it up. very thick

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dog bed
 from Westminster, MD,  Mar 12, 2013

This is the only bed oour 6 month old chocolate lab hasn't destroyed! Love it and so does he.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells like plastic
 from CT,  Mar 12, 2013

I was hoping for a bed that would be comfortable for our cat in his cage for travel and, although this bedding would be waterproof, the entire bed is made out of plastic with a strong noxious odor. I don't feel comfortable having that around the house much less exposing my cat to it close up. I don't even think he would venture toward it anyway due to the strong smell, so I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap plastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy able to take my dogs chewing w/o shredding.
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 29, 2012

I didn't measure my dogs kennel accurately thus it was too big however my dog isn't interested in chewing it as she was the fleece one which is now in shreds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image accurate but didn't describe the rough texture well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well made, washes easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pet bed!
 from Central Coast, CA,  Dec 20, 2012

The nylon fabric is perfect - it does't collect dog hair and is easy to clean. It has just enough padding to make the crate more comfortable without taking up too much bulky space. I'd totally recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought