Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good but.........
 from Texas,  Jan 25, 2013

Good bed.....seemed to take forever to arrive only to discover they were smaller than expected. My dogs would hang half offid have to put 2 beds together. So unfortunately I will be returning and have to order something else. And there is a bigger option to this bed now but I don't think it will be big enough based on what they send for a large dog. : (. Going with a different bed altogether this time. Disappointed. To me this looked like a medium sized dog bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Doggie Bed
 from Orange, CA,  Feb 2, 2013

At first our dog would not sleep on it we tried alot of different things to get him to sleep on it...after 3 nights he finally went to sleep on it without coaxing..In the morning he took off as if he was in trouble and shouldnt be resting on it. He loves it and Im sure it feels good. My son said I spent too much money on the bed but it is worth it. I looked for one for a very long time that wasn't " squishy ". My dog won't step on it if he feels like he is sinking or losing his balance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Comfy
 from Pacifica, CA,  Jul 26, 2012

This dog bed is great! It's super soft and plush. I shopped around for awhile online and Overstock definitely had it at the best price. It's going to be great for my oddly long dog and his back and shallow hip sockets. I ordered it in the sage green color and it too is very nice and looks the same as it did online. I haven't had to wash it yet but the care instructions and the zippers seem easy enough to follow and operate. Now if I could just keep the cat off so the dog could enjoy it. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was exactly as I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She's obviously loving it.
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 8, 2012

I just received this bed yesterday. I placed it right next to my dog's old bed wondering if she would ignore the new bed in favor of the old. She didn't. Every time I look for her, she's resting on this new bed. It's obviously a hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMMONS COMFORPEDIC DELUXE ORTHOPEDIC PET BED
 from florida,  Nov 22, 2012

IF DOGS COULD ONLY TALK, EXCEPT IN THIS CASE OUR'S DOESN'T NEED TO. THIS BED MUST BE COMFORTABLE, BECAUSE OUR DOG DOESN'T WANT TO SLEEP ON OUR BED ANYMORE! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IDENTICAL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SEEMS TO BE OF VERY GOOD QUALITY.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome dog bed
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2013

My two goldens LOVE this bed. It's like their throne. I ordered this one and a different brand of memory foam bed from Overstock at the same time. The cover has already ripped on the other brand in less than a month. I wish I would have ordered two of these. It's excellent, truly looks like a throne.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our dog loves this bed.
 from Ohio,  Jan 8, 2013

We have a 8 year old lab with some joint issues. She loves this bed and is on it most of the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best dog bed ever
 from Florida,  May 22, 2014

this is a soft bed, I got lit for my yellow lab and he love it. Have a good high for support. Very good bed. i will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves it
 from MN,  Nov 29, 2012

My dog loves it. Seems super comfortable. He's a 70 lb lab/weimareiner and he has plenty of room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be great quality after a couple weeks. haven't washed it yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have two of these. I bought a large a few years ago and have looked everywhere for another. They don't seem to be making them.... I bought another medium and our three dogs run to get to it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed, good buy
 May 23, 2015

This is a very good dog bed, nice and thick. Bought for our 10-year old who seems to be quite happy with it. The bottom side of the bed is non-slip, which is a nice feature. Overstock had it at a good price...don't think it's likely a bed of similar quality could be had for it. The zipper is well-concealed so it will hopefully not be "appealing" to some of the younger dogs! Haven't yet washed the cover and hope it stands up. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Our bullmastiff and chihuahua really like this bed! It is not the easiest to wash as previously noted, but is worth it nevertheless. It's lasted for 6 months now, still going strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best we have found!
 Apr 21, 2015

We have purchased at least 10 dog beds for Daisy our 7 year old Spitz. Strangely she, for lack of a better word, mounts all of the beds we bought for her in the past and refused to sleep on any of them. Not so with with this one, we were delighted to find that she sniffed it, laid down on it and has slept on it every night since. She loves it! This dog bed was expensive so we were hesitant to spend the money because of her strange habit but we took a chance and are very glad we did. We have had it for 5 months now and it's holding up very well, it has held its shape just fine, we spot clean it and air it out about every 2 weeks. I highly recommend this bed and plan to buy her another one for the down stairs because she slips ups stairs to nap during the day and we don't get too see her much since she got her new bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiger loves!
 Apr 10, 2015

My pup loves. I was expecting, however, it to be solid memory foam mattress like my Simmons. It's not. It has crumbled pieces of foam. Hmmm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks comfy, but...
 from Podunk, Pennsyltucky,  Jan 1, 2015

Bought it for an older dog with some rickety joints. Unfortunately my fat, lazy cats took it over immediately and have not allowed the old dog to get on it. Not once. In two entire months. I therefore conclude it must be on heck of a comfy bed...if only I could find a way for my old dog to enjoy some of it...the plush top is really lovely and blends into any decor, as promised. I have not had to wash it yet, but I do vacuum the hair off the surface and that works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 1, 2015

I put a self heating pad on top of it and my 12 year old pup loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sometimes they even pass jumping on our bed in the morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Texas,  Dec 9, 2014

The photo for this item is deceiving. It shows a dog lying on top of a firm bed. That is not the case. The bed is very very soft. The foam and fillers are floppy and soft. The cover and workmanship of this item are really good; however, the bed will not support the weight of even a medium size 20 pound dog. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 from maplewood nj,  Nov 25, 2014

Dogs love it - this is the third I've bought so that we have one in bedroom, kitchen and family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cushy dog bed
 from Billings, M,  Oct 23, 2014

I bought this for my 13 year old Sheltie because he likes to lie on his side and stretch out. He didn't like the bolsters on his old bed and the foam on that one wasn't thick enough. I've noticed that he gets quality sleep on this bed and doesn't have to constantly get up and change positions. I'll do everything I can to make his senior years easier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought