For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good but.........
 from Texas,  Jan 25, 2013

Good bed.....seemed to take forever to arrive only to discover they were smaller than expected. My dogs would hang half offid have to put 2 beds together. So unfortunately I will be returning and have to order something else. And there is a bigger option to this bed now but I don't think it will be big enough based on what they send for a large dog. : (. Going with a different bed altogether this time. Disappointed. To me this looked like a medium sized dog bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Comfy
 from Pacifica, CA,  Jul 26, 2012

This dog bed is great! It's super soft and plush. I shopped around for awhile online and Overstock definitely had it at the best price. It's going to be great for my oddly long dog and his back and shallow hip sockets. I ordered it in the sage green color and it too is very nice and looks the same as it did online. I haven't had to wash it yet but the care instructions and the zippers seem easy enough to follow and operate. Now if I could just keep the cat off so the dog could enjoy it. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was exactly as I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Doggie Bed
 from Orange, CA,  Feb 2, 2013

At first our dog would not sleep on it we tried alot of different things to get him to sleep on it...after 3 nights he finally went to sleep on it without coaxing..In the morning he took off as if he was in trouble and shouldnt be resting on it. He loves it and Im sure it feels good. My son said I spent too much money on the bed but it is worth it. I looked for one for a very long time that wasn't " squishy ". My dog won't step on it if he feels like he is sinking or losing his balance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our dog loves this bed.
 from Ohio,  Jan 8, 2013

We have a 8 year old lab with some joint issues. She loves this bed and is on it most of the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She's obviously loving it.
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 8, 2012

I just received this bed yesterday. I placed it right next to my dog's old bed wondering if she would ignore the new bed in favor of the old. She didn't. Every time I look for her, she's resting on this new bed. It's obviously a hit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMMONS COMFORPEDIC DELUXE ORTHOPEDIC PET BED
 from florida,  Nov 22, 2012

IF DOGS COULD ONLY TALK, EXCEPT IN THIS CASE OUR'S DOESN'T NEED TO. THIS BED MUST BE COMFORTABLE, BECAUSE OUR DOG DOESN'T WANT TO SLEEP ON OUR BED ANYMORE! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IDENTICAL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SEEMS TO BE OF VERY GOOD QUALITY.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome dog bed
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2013

My two goldens LOVE this bed. It's like their throne. I ordered this one and a different brand of memory foam bed from Overstock at the same time. The cover has already ripped on the other brand in less than a month. I wish I would have ordered two of these. It's excellent, truly looks like a throne.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves it
 from MN,  Nov 29, 2012

My dog loves it. Seems super comfortable. He's a 70 lb lab/weimareiner and he has plenty of room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be great quality after a couple weeks. haven't washed it yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best dog bed ever
 from Florida,  May 22, 2014

this is a soft bed, I got lit for my yellow lab and he love it. Have a good high for support. Very good bed. i will buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This DOG BED is the BEST!
 from Homer, NY,  May 14, 2014

Great quality/ ability to wash -very comfortable for our Retriever Kiner! MUST BUY!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY BED
 from Lowell, ma,  Apr 2, 2014

tHE BED LOOKS WELL MADE AND COMFY. mY DOG SEEMS TO REALLY LIKE IT. tHE BIG QUESTION WILL BE IF IT FLATTENS OUT OVER TIME. i AM HOPING THAT FOR THE MONEY I PAID THIS WILL LAST A LONG TIME

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dogs love it.
 from Columbia, MO,  Feb 7, 2014

Very soft yet supportive. Washes up nicely after 'accidents'.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, the dog loves it!
 from New York, New York,  Jan 14, 2014

Nice bed, soft and pretty attractive in the house. Looks more like a dog's little couch. However, it's not easy to wash because a part of the the cushioning is attached to the top and may not hold the machine washing too well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 9, 2014

I have a 70 lb lab and she loves her new bed! I ordered the large size and it's bigger than I expected, but gives my dog plenty of room to stretch out and move around. She looks so small on the bed. I work from home and my dog is normally next to me on the floor...not anymore since this bed arrived! She won't move off of it. The cover is softer than I expected and more pillow top than the picture makes it look. The silver green color is very pretty and muted. My dog is happy with it so I am happy with it, good purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our 10yr old corgi thinks he went to heaven
 from Gillette, WY,  Jan 2, 2014

Our arthritic 10yr corgi loves this new bed. It's firm with a great soft cover and he actually gets up without limping from it. Would order again in a heartbeat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog bed
 from New York,NY,  Dec 6, 2013

My dogs love this bed it is well padded firm and seems comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog doesn't like it
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 9, 2013

We have two dogs so I purchased two orthopedic beds, one for each. They were of different makes to see which one might be the more favorable. I got this one for the older dog who is arthritic, but she won't have anything to do with it. The male will lie on it in preference to the other bed, but both just prefer the carpet or their worn out old beds.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet bed
 from LA,  Feb 27, 2013

Color and size are accurate. Very comfortable for the dog.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes- accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top