Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy dog
 May 26, 2015

This is product is very good product. My only issue with it, was me assuming that it would be stronger and better material than it was made with. My dog is almost 200 pounds and tears through anything he chooses too. So it is not the products fault that he already torn into the top of it. If you have a docile animal and does not tear stuff up you will be very happy with this product. I am still happy even though I will be purchasing another until I find one made out of canvas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent support and holds it shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bed is not Serta quality! We've only had this bed about one month & it looks like garbage already. The fabric is full of fuzz balls, stringy & wearing out. The filler has flattened out in the middle & won't fluff back up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this item totally by mistake based on the picture of a large dog on a flat bed. That and the Serta brand name. However the item resembles a really large pillow and not a flat mattress and was much too large for the crates that I have for my dogs. However OS.com was very helpful in taking the items back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kjm
 Jan 21, 2015

My dog loves this bed. She sleeps on it every night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of Junk
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 25, 2014

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! The size was ok. Was a little shorter than the measurements. Quality was total junk. I pulled it out of the box and it looked fluffy. I stepped on it and it was like there was nothing there. It is Diced up large foam pieces. The best was to describe it was a like a ***** **** dog bed in a Serta wrapper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my 2 dogs love this bed
 from jacson ca,  Jul 29, 2014

I got this bed for my 2 little dogs to sleep on and they both like it.Its almost like my serta only smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Dog Bed
 from TX,  Jun 18, 2014

Good dog bed for my older girl, she really enjoys it. Though not memory foam, the fill does stay in place and the cover washes easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should have ordered the memory foam
 from Riverside, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

I thought it the filling would be thicker. It is filled with the same filling that decorative pillows have. this is great for my chiweenie, but not for the shepherd. I order the shepherd a memory foam bed, which was about $*** but worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Dog Bed
 from Columbia, MD,  May 18, 2014

Friends of mine have said that if they made this bed big enough they would buy one for themselves. Good size. The dog loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DOG BEDS!
 from Lake Village, AR,  May 14, 2014

I bought two of these dog beds a little over a month ago and my dogs love them! Obviously, I have two dogs...one large Lab and a medium Rat Terrier mix. They tend to want to swap beds so I make sure that I buy beds that will fit my large dog so she doesn't get stuck on a smaller bed when my medium dog takes over the other. I had read a lot of reviews on these and was quite skeptical because there were more "not so positive" reviews than I had expected to see with them being Serta brand. When they came in they were larger and way fluffier than I had expected but I thought this was great! They do loose some of their fluff as a few reviews I read had exclaimed however they are far from flat and the inner pillow/bed has a zipper opening so you can always add stuffing later down the road. The covers are washable and can be dried in the dryer...AWESOME! I would suggest zipping the covers up before washing and drying because my dryer singed the inside lining to the pillow top of the covers. I have bought a variety of different dog beds from the minimal egg-crate to the memory foam in a range of ridiculous prices...I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY THESE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zipper broke after 1st week
 from MA,  Apr 18, 2014

zipper broke after first week. very thin zipper. product is not returnable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Apr 16, 2014

These rugs shed. Thought it would stop in time. Even after washing they continue to shed. It gets on your floors and on pets. Annoying to have to clean up flakes all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it!
 from Huber Heights, OH,  Apr 14, 2014

My dog loves her bed! I got it for her so when the other dog bumps her out of bed she can have a nice place to sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product For The Price
 from Upstate New York,  Mar 18, 2014

I needed a larger sized bed for my greyhound and was having difficulty finding anything of decent quality at my local stores that wasn't $100 or more. This bed is an excellent size, has a super soft cover, and the sale price when I purchased it was a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what our Pups needed!
 from San Antonio TX,  Feb 20, 2014

We have purchased two if these Serta Pet Beds and our Pups(Golden Retriever and two Labs) love them! This one is larger than the other with plenty of room for two Big Dogs. Cover zips off and is easily washed to keep it clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog bed
 from Maryland,  Feb 5, 2014

I bought 3 large and they are very large...my granddogs say thanks...they love them!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We had purchased Serta memory foam pillowtop pet mattresses a couple of years back, from Sam's Club. They were terrific! Both the cover and the bed itself were washable, and came out looking brand new. And the mattress felt like everything one would expect from a Serta mattress for a human; firm, kept its shape, excellent quality. So I thought these were the same; WRONG! These were much more your typical run-of-the-mill pet bed/ Pillowtop was okay, and the mattress cover looked the same, but the "mattress" wasn't. Big, cut up chunks of foam and I don't know what all else, instead of a Serta mattress that we'd come to know and love. Not to mention three times the price. But it was the best we could find, so we're sticking with them. I'll just know that next time I see Serta pet mattresses in **, to stock up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we can barely get dog out of this bed
 from MISSISSIPPI,  Jan 7, 2014

Ollie(English bull terrier) dove into this bed from the first then proceeded to snuggle further into it. our weather here is very cold(as it is elsewhere) Ollie drags this bed around the room, until he gets it just right... then dives back into it and falls sound asleep.. we have to poke him awake to make him go out. he loves this bed..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a good price
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 1, 2014

This bed is high quality and fits well in my dog's cage. I don't kennel her - she just likes to sleep in there. I needed to replace the previous cushion and this one fit perfectly. However, it is so comfy that my cat has claimed it as his!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought