Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Won't last
 from Golden Valley, AZ,  Mar 19, 2013

These beds are not worth the price! I bought 3 of them for my dogs and assumed since they were made by Serta and would be a nice thick quality bed. NOT SO. When the dog lays on the bed it touches the floor. It is NOT thick at all. I am very disappointed to say the least. My dogs' last pillows lasted 5 yrs. but these will not make it at all. Why would Serta put out a bed for a pet with such cheap low quality padding? Of course I can't send them back as the shipping would be awful and we threw away the boxes first thing. Big mistake! Have not washed them yet but will be interesting I am sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture misleading
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair, NOT 4" thick
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FAIR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Summerfield NC,  Jan 18, 2013

the bed sheds little balls of material all over...they also stick to my dog and are all over the house. There is hardly any cushion in the bed as well. It is a horrible product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well. The image showed a firmer looking bed...it arrived dented and flat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not a pillowtop dog bed at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from Wolcott CT,  Feb 14, 2013

Bed appeared very fluffy but my dog sank directly to the hard wood floor. Absolutely no support whatsoever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Nashville, tn,  Dec 5, 2012

We have two 100 lb. labs. I bought it for our 12 y. old due to arthritis. He loves it and the large has room to spare. 3 yr. old wants one now!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We had purchased Serta memory foam pillowtop pet mattresses a couple of years back, from Sam's Club. They were terrific! Both the cover and the bed itself were washable, and came out looking brand new. And the mattress felt like everything one would expect from a Serta mattress for a human; firm, kept its shape, excellent quality. So I thought these were the same; WRONG! These were much more your typical run-of-the-mill pet bed/ Pillowtop was okay, and the mattress cover looked the same, but the "mattress" wasn't. Big, cut up chunks of foam and I don't know what all else, instead of a Serta mattress that we'd come to know and love. Not to mention three times the price. But it was the best we could find, so we're sticking with them. I'll just know that next time I see Serta pet mattresses in **, to stock up.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I talk to a sales person name Dale and he was GREA
 from San Tan Valley, AZ, just 30 min. East of Phx. AZ.,  Aug 13, 2013

I had a little problem with the order, so I did the chat online. I got a very nice person on the other end name " Dale "! He way very good. So if anyone has any problem with you order or what ever try the Chat. It work for me so I hope it works for you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Have not got it yet, but by the price it is a GREAT PRICE.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not Rec yet!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not rec yet!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not wash well inside out, hair still on bed.
 from Groveton, N.H.,  Jan 1, 2013

The bed is ok but you have to wash it inside out and you dont get all the hair off. Also, the foam does not bounce back after sadie lays on it. It stays in that shape. But on the positive, Sadie likes lit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Once you lay on the foam it doesnt bounce back
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from ID,  Nov 30, 2012

I just got this dog bed. It met my expectations. Looks and feels very comfy. I think my dogs will love it! It was quite a bargain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Apr 16, 2014

These rugs shed. Thought it would stop in time. Even after washing they continue to shed. It gets on your floors and on pets. Annoying to have to clean up flakes all the time.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it!
 from Huber Heights, OH,  Apr 14, 2014

My dog loves her bed! I got it for her so when the other dog bumps her out of bed she can have a nice place to sleep!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product For The Price
 from Upstate New York,  Mar 18, 2014

I needed a larger sized bed for my greyhound and was having difficulty finding anything of decent quality at my local stores that wasn't $100 or more. This bed is an excellent size, has a super soft cover, and the sale price when I purchased it was a great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what our Pups needed!
 from San Antonio TX,  Feb 20, 2014

We have purchased two if these Serta Pet Beds and our Pups(Golden Retriever and two Labs) love them! This one is larger than the other with plenty of room for two Big Dogs. Cover zips off and is easily washed to keep it clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog bed
 from Maryland,  Feb 5, 2014

I bought 3 large and they are very large...my granddogs say thanks...they love them!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we can barely get dog out of this bed
 from MISSISSIPPI,  Jan 7, 2014

Ollie(English bull terrier) dove into this bed from the first then proceeded to snuggle further into it. our weather here is very cold(as it is elsewhere) Ollie drags this bed around the room, until he gets it just right... then dives back into it and falls sound asleep.. we have to poke him awake to make him go out. he loves this bed..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a good price
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 1, 2014

This bed is high quality and fits well in my dog's cage. I don't kennel her - she just likes to sleep in there. I needed to replace the previous cushion and this one fit perfectly. However, it is so comfy that my cat has claimed it as his!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend
 from Boston,  Dec 26, 2013

I bought the largest size and it is almost big enough for me. I have weims and I keep it in the car for them. They love it. The cover is excellent!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet bed
 from MA,  Dec 25, 2013

My labs love these, they snuggle in and have plenty of room. I like the fact of just zipping off the cover and washing it, then it looks like new.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Dog Loves it
 from New York, NY,  Dec 24, 2013

My dog loves this Bed. Its very comfortable and has a nice plushness to it. I also love that you can take the cover off and throw it in the wash!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogs love it
 from pittsburgh pa,  Dec 14, 2013

Dogs love it. Order the size bigger, as it does not flatten out any. Nice and thick!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves it
 from New York, NY,  Dec 14, 2013

My dog doesn't even attempt to come on my bed anymore--he absolutely loves his bed. I got the medium sized one and my dog is a small bichon-poo so he sprawls his little body on it like he's a king. I could not have made a better early Christmas purchase for him.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top