Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sizing is a problem
 from Chicago,  May 31, 2014

Bought the extra small for a 6 pound Pomeranian but the shirt was so small it couldn't even cover a beer bottle. With no sizing guide, you better guess correctly because you can't return it!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How adorable!
 from Long Beach, California,  Dec 2, 2012

This tank is sooo cute! I originally bought one for my mini-pin and i liked it so much, I went back to buy one for my Dad's dog and my Brother's dog,too. It is light enough to wear even on sunny days, and stretchy enough to fit well on any dog. Most important, there is enough space on the underside of the tank that I did not have to alter it for my boy dog to wear (and do his business) outside.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute as cute can be
 from Indiana,  Jun 21, 2012

We had a New YEars Party, and we have a dog almost exactly to the pic!! She was our security dog!! It was absolutely to die for!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Security" Uniform for Chihuahua
 from Coolidge AZ,  Feb 14, 2012

Shirt is exact same black color as our chi, so it is difficult to see the actual shirt, but the white Security across her back stands out like a beacon as she patrols her yard for any stray cats. Everyone gets the biggest laugh as she parades around in her shirt, she doesn't know she only weighs 6 lbs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 23, 2011

Tank top is very good quality, heavy fabric that washed beautifully, no shrinkage. My "security" force looks so official when wearing this shirt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for a cat
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 21, 2011

Our cat wore this at our last house party. Let everyone know to stay in line. He doesn't love the sweater as much as I love it on him but he didn't have to wear it all night. He's worn it a couple times since and really doesn't seem to mind it any more. Fun little item for animal lovers.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE!
 from MI,  Jan 3, 2011

My order just got here today, I immediately put it on my Chihuahua/ Mix. It's adorable and hilarious! (If she were a big dog, it might look like the real deal. But, she's pretty small so it's comical.) Order this, it's so cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shirt
 from Cincinnati OH,  Aug 24, 2010

I got this shirt for our french bulldog Walter. My husband and I own a bar and Walter is a HIT in this new clothes. Washes up great ... no shrink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my cat
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 27, 2010

He loves it and I can't stop smiling when I look at it, hilarious!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from wv,  Feb 3, 2010

i liked this t shirt, its so cute. it is good quality and shipping is fast, and good price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Holland, Pennsylvania,  Jan 13, 2010

I purchased this shirt for my Maltepoo in a size small. He is about 12 pounds and the shirt fits him perfectly. I have priced dog cloths at other pet stores and this was priced very well. I haven't washed it yet so I can't tell you very much about the durability.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Security Dog Tank Top
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 20, 2009

Loved the dog tank top when I got it. It looks just like the picture!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Perfectly!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 18, 2009

I have a small Yorkie (2-4#) and this is one of the few XS items that fits him!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 16, 2009

Good quality, arrived promptly and very attractive on my great dane puppy. I just wish they had sizes big enough for him when he's full grown!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Return
 Dec 29, 2009

I wanted to exchange this for a larger size and was told that was not possible. The item had never been worn. I will never order from you again and will urge others not to do so too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top