Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I had been searching for the right dog bed(s) both online and in stores. I saw this bed on Overstock and read great reviews from happy customers. I really wanted a larger round bed because the shape and size fits in more easily to our bedroom where the dogs sleep. It's still big but takes up less room. I like the double sided fabric for different seasons. Our two dogs, one 90 lbs. and one 50 lbs. immediately settled into the beds without any hesitation. The beds work perfectly for both sizes of dogs. We are happy and so are the canine kids!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well represented photo online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality materials that will endure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really huge!
 from Northern California,  Feb 14, 2013

My puppy LOVES this bed. It's enormous (we got a large - she's going to be big) and really cushy. Actually, springy is a better word. She loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, if your dog is a giant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Michigan,  Nov 13, 2013

I have a yellow Lab that weights almost 80 pounds. She loves this bed and can stretch out her full length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable bed
 from Milwaukee, wi,  Dec 7, 2012

I bought the large bed for my 55 lb dog and the size is great for him to spread out. The material is good quality and soft and the bed is comfortable. I've had for about a month and it has maintained it's shape. The only bad thing about it is it dips a little in the middle, but my dog doesn't seem to mind. Overall good bed so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Illinois,  Nov 12, 2012

The pillow was larger than I was expecting - which is a good thing. My dog loves it, and it's perfect for her to cuddle into on these upcoming cold months!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just as it appeared on the website
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New doggy bed is great!
 from Ojai, Ca,  Feb 8, 2012

This bed is even better than I had anticipated. I wish i had bought two righ off the bat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's actually better than picured on the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description although somewhat basic. Although how much cann yousay about a pet bed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !
 Apr 17, 2015

Have two labs and they both love it. Perfect size , good looking, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 18, 2015

August, our large 9 month old mixed bulldog/terrier breed (more than 50 pounds) took to this bed immediately! She loves it and I am sooo very glad it is made in the USA. I turned the bed over tho because the fleece side was tempting for her to try to chew. Product shipped in record time and a great value for the price. I had searched all over the web and so pleased to have found it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT dog bed
 Feb 1, 2015

My basset hound Fred is a very large dog, larger than the typical basset hound and he requires a large bed. This bed is PERFECT and he absolutely LOVES it. He's been on it since it arrived! Ordered another smaller one for my other smaller basset hound as well. This is a great bed at a GREAT price. Normally I pay almost $*** or more for a bed for Fred because it has to be so big, but this was half that price and a great quality bed. I would recommend this bed to anyone looking for a great bed for their furbabies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this item because of the removable/washable cover. The bed is a good size, the fabric is sturdy and my dog absolutely loves it. I've washed the cover once and had no issues (no shrinkage).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jan 17, 2015

The bed is perfect for my 70 lbs. dog. He loves it and sleeps well on it. Our 2 month old puppy loves to flop in the middle of it and roll around. I will get one for her when she gets older. The bed is comfortable and the washable cover holds up well to laundering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous! My Big Husky Loves It!
 from Haverford, PA,  Dec 31, 2014

My 9-year-old Siberian Husky jumped out of the way when I was opening the big box, shying away from the loud crunchy noises. But when she saw the bed sitting on the floor in a corner of our living room, she immediately went over to it, sniffed it, then jumped on, curling right up! How she knew it was a bed for her, I'll never know, but she did, and weeks later, this is where she curls up to sleep, so contentedly. Amazingly smart and cute. Thx for this wonderful product that "pleases" our family pet!😋

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The dog went to it right away and seems very content--if he can only get the cats out of the way. I especially like that the cover can be removed for washing. I would have preferred a color other than white, which shows stains so readily. We use it upside down for that reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased on for Sox (65 lbs) he loved it. We loved it so much we bought another one for our bedroom to keep him off our bed. He loves it and uses it nightly. I haven't yet attempted to wash it...I'll update if necessary..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it but please improve zipper
 from Greenville, NC,  Nov 7, 2014

I have bought a couple of these for my dog. They are the perfect size. The reason for my 4 star review though is for the poor zipper on the cover. All of the ones I have bought have had zippers that have broken. Super irritating especially because if my dogs catch that the inner pillow is not contained, a digging fest will ensue and it is torn apart. The cover does come clean in the washer. Just please use a more dependable zipper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 from Far Upstate New York,  Sep 19, 2014

Bought this as a gift for a friend with a multi dog household including senior Bassets. They love this bed! It is huge. My friend reports that the bed is rarely if ever empty, that all the dogs take turns in it. A definite PAWSITIVELY great bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What dog WOULDN'T LOVE this bed????????????
 from Boonville NY,  Apr 4, 2014

Our large yellow lab loved this bed from the moment I put it down....couldn't wait to get on it. She is sooooo comfortable now and that pleases us. Like the fact we can unzip the whole outer piece to wash it. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What dog WOULDN'T LOVE this bed????????????
 from Boonville NY,  Apr 4, 2014

Our large yellow lab loved this bed from the moment I put it down....couldn't wait to get on it. She is sooooo comfortable now and that pleases us. Like the fact we can unzip the whole outer piece to wash it. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed
 from Boulder, CO,  Mar 22, 2014

This is probably the best dog bed I've ever bought. My 10-year-old dog likes the bed the best -- she can really snuggle down into the warm, cozy support. The other two dogs like it too. It cleans up well, and is attractive (as far as dog beds go). I'd recommend this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST Dog Bed Ever!! My 2 65 lbs pups love them!
 from Valley Center, CA,  Mar 14, 2014

I have 2 65lb pups and they loved these beds from the moment I put them in the room. They never want to leave them in the morning :) These beds are plush, well made and nicely sized! I would recommend these for anyone who is a dog lover and wants to pamper their pet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought