Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
all 5 dogs love, LOVE this bed
 from USA,  Oct 16, 2012

I purchase one of these beds for my standard poodle but then I quickly realized that all of the dogs LOVE this bed. I have several more expensive, higher quality ortho beds for my two dogs and our three foster dogs but they much prefer the sherpa/microsuede bed. I have now purchased one of these beds for each dog in various sizes. My only complaint is that the cover is not washable on these beds. However at this price I can live with that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, made in USA and not china
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Concord,CA,  May 28, 2014

Took a few days for our mixed pit to enjoy it. The bed is very thick and soft, which is nice. However, it was initially like a seesaw, and took about a couple of weeks before the 70 pound dog was able to curl up comfortably in it. She now loves it. The main problem is that you cannot remove and wash the outer shell...which will make it difficult to clean

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog loves it!
 from SO.BEND,IN,  Feb 20, 2014

dog loves it should see her stretched or curled in a ball,she just loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really looks comphy.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 6, 2014

While this dog bed will accommodate very large dogs, two amiable dogs would fit in it also. It looks very comfortable and is certainly high quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falty pillow insert
 from Spring, TX,  Oct 2, 2013

This dog bed looks good in the picture, but that's about it! This big dog bed comes in a little box with the bed vacuum deflated inside. When you take the bed out of the plastic, it does expand but it still remains relatively flat. I decided to unzip the outer cover to see what the pillow was stuffed with & that's when I discovered that the pillow was this gigantic sac that was tied in a knot. There was not a 35" preformed round bed pillow liner that was stuffed. It was just a huge liner with some stuffing in it & then tied in a knot & put in the outer cover.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Price
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 23, 2013

As this is the only type of bed my greyhounds seem to like I try to find them at a good price. These are cheap and won't last long but at this price I don't need them too. I am annoyed that the bolster is just stuffed with fluff and not encased in anything but I have enclosed bolster fillers from other beds that have died that I plan to use when I take it apart for first wash (and if I was handy at sewing I could easily make the "sausage" shaped filler). The bed part is enclosed in a thin covering. The fluff from the fleece top does shed. I would not recommend this bed for dogs that like to dig and nest. The fleece will quickly get holes in it. Overall, exactly what I need (to keep the dogs happy) at the price I am willing to pay. The beds come out of the box very puffy (and it is funny to see the dogs try to lay on them...they quickly deflate to the look in the photo once laid upon) The free shipping makes it perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from South Carolina,  Mar 12, 2013

My dog loves this bed when my cat will let her in it !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and nicely stuffed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality, both our dogs love them!
 from ILLINOIS,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought two beds and the dogs love them. One is for the first floor and the second is for the bedroom, they both pile into one! We have a Cocker Spaniel and a American Water Spaniel and there is room for both dogs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pet Sofa
 from Chicago,  Feb 9, 2013

My Boxer loves this pet bed, has moved from our sofa to the comfort of this pet hideaway. When he sleeps he appears as the he's still in the womb.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Consistent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Loves larger than appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves this bed
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 18, 2013

As soon as I take this out, my dog just claimed it. leaning to its back, he looks very cute and seems confy. My dog is 45lbs and just right size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top