Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 12, 2011

Came with only 1 small ding in one of the seed trays... Quality very nice... Clean up easy... Drawers swing open easily without spillage... Nice product... Will order again..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less sturdy than my CalCage, but, worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product nice welds. Poor packing paint chip
 from North east ohio,  Dec 23, 2011

This is a great cage. I wish they had paid attention when packing it. My husband had to bend a few bars back. The rubberized paint they sent for touch ups was all dried out. So there is a slight scratch which is right in the front. Drives my husband nuts. However this is a excellent cage they won't catch their beaks on bad welds. I'd recommend it an the price is as good as it gets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent cage. Our Red lord loves it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Spacious Cage
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 21, 2013

I bought this for my African Grey and it is very spacious for her. I can fit three perches, a corner flat area and a large acrylic toy. I leave the door open and she spends a lot of time on the door and top. Good variety. Only downside is that it can be tough cleaning food in area between cage and cafe skirt. Nice looking too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need better packaging
 from Fresno,Ca,  Apr 22, 2013

On arrival two boxes were delivered at same time. Both boxes looked really beet up. The ups guy didn't even wait for me to open the door and he was gone, which I can only wonder if it would have been stolen if I wasnt home. The box has a yellow tag that if box looks damaged before opening contact UPS for an assessment of the contents in the box for damage due to poor handling by UPS, I didn't see that paper until after I opend it. All cage parts where fine except for one bent bar which was easily bent back into place. When trying to place screws joining front and back of cage one did not match. One whole was to high, and it took about an hour to make make it fit. Other then that cage was set up in about an about 45 minutes by myself. Once set up cage had many small scratches on paint but the give you touch up paint so that was good. Their is one sharp corner around the door which might have been a bad weld in my product. All other welds are excellent. Overall good product for the price of *** which has tax included already.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acuurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, Very stable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great customer service
 from New York,  Jul 8, 2011

I had some trouble with missing and broken parts, called CS they were great I think his name was Steve. They were shipping the needed parts out, still haven't received them yet?, not sure why....but I am sure I will. Going to be ordering more from this company...Toni F. and all are birdies!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cage
 from Denver,  May 20, 2010

One of the bowl brackets was broken off and one of the panels was bent on arrival. But, because it was such a big box I didn't want to deal with lugging it somewhere to return it. Other than that, it's a nice little cage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just read the reviews and then order.
 from Plymouth, MA,  Oct 17, 2012

Look it came bent, scuffed, and the directions were awful. The cage once set up, is wonderful and has given my conure the space he needs. It has done a fabulous jobj at keeping the poop off the floor; no more launching surprises! This I do love. The door locks are great and the doors for getting the food has been awesome. I love the stainless steel dishes. My conure does not like to go on the top of the cage at all. So, I have to say I am not sure how to rate the cage. It was tacky to pay this amount of money and have it arrive in the condition it did. BUT, it is exactly what I needed. A large cage for my restless Granola! Of course, all of this was mentioned in the reviews so...the buyer was aware.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tacky
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware do not buy!
 from Spring Hill Fl,  Mar 19, 2013

This one came all bended. Had to return. Just a crapy cheap cage with definetly not package for UPS delivery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good....NOT A QUALITY PARROT CAGE, NOT A KINGS CAGE AT ALL!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought