Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Many Thanks
 from Kingman Arizona,  Mar 20, 2013

I looked for this pad in my local retail pet shops. Couldn't find the size needed so I tried your site which I have used in the past. Was delighted to find the size and my pet thanks you. It arrived within days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precision Pet Snoozzy Crate Bed
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 16, 2013

I could not ask for a better bed for my dogs. They love them just to lounge in on the sofa or under my desk. I use them when we travel and they are all snug in their crates. These crate mats wash beautifully and have held up to many hours of use and many trips through the washer/dryer. I love knowing my dogs are comfortable in these and will buy many more in the future. I highly recommend these crate beds!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The products is better than the image!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These crate mats/beds are extremely well made, have a comfortable cushioned bottom and last through many washings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Pooch
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 13, 2012

Great item, will recommend highly ! My shih-tzu is very finicky and it took him a couple of days to try it. But once he did it, he loves it !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked fine
 from California,  Dec 5, 2012

I am no expert on crate pads so take this with a grain of salt: The pad wasn't very soft or cushy and I actually felt like I should give my dog something more cozy to lie on. I use the crate as a place for my dog to sleep when I'm at work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks cushier in picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but kitty walked around it!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2012

This pet bed is so nice, unfortunately for some reason my kitty that I bought it for walks around it and won't sit on it! I will find a good home for it because it is too nice to go to waste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exact on the Overstock web site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate on the Overstock web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is very nice, soft, and thick.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet bed
 from L.A.,  Jul 18, 2012

This crate pad is softer and thicker than the one I was replacing (which I bought at a local pet retailer for more money). My dog and I are both very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puppy love
 from Oakland, CA,  Jun 30, 2012

The quality is good and the bed fits well in a medium crate. My puppy seems to like it too -- she's been happy to nap in her crate and the bolstered sides have been great so she can prop her head up or nuzzle the edges and be cozy. My puppy has a bit of an odd behavior where she scratches or bites at any labels or tags, so the little label at the base of the bed does prompt her to scratch/dig at it from time to time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed for a travel crate
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Mar 29, 2012

My dog seems happy with this. I needed a bed that would easily roll or fold up to go in a nylon foldable travel crate. This works great. It provides a bit of padding and the bolster sides that feel of a nest that my dog seems to like. It works great for the function that I bought it for. Probably wouldn't want it for his everyday bed, would want something thicker, (he has the memory foam dog bed from overstock in his regular crate, which he just loves.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SNOOZZY CRATE PET BED
 from Santa Rosa, Calif.,  Dec 1, 2011

VERY HAPPY WITH THE SNOOZZY PED BED SO FAR, HAVEN'T WASHED IT YET. WHEN I TOOK IT OUT OF THE PLASTIC, IT HAD A VERY STRONG CHEMICAL SMELL, SO I AIRED IT OUT FOR A DAY & IT DISAPPEARED 99%, SO I DIDN'T LAUNDER IT. INSTEAD, I PUT AN OLD SHIRT OF MINE OVER IT SO MY CAT WOULD POSSIBLY LAY ON IT. SHE LOVES IT NOW & STAYS ON IT ALL THE TIME!! IT'S THE PERFECT SIZE (COMES IN MANY SIZES). WOULD DEINITELY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS OR GET AN ADDITIONAL ONE LATER. VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. ALLISON W.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY CLOSE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog's Love Them
 from Seattle,  Sep 16, 2009

Great to toss on the bed or couch. My dogs already shed and I don't need a bed that shed's too, like the sheepskin versions. FYI: They smell like cedar.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top