Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SO HAPPY W/THIS CRATE
 from Upstate New York,  May 10, 2011

I ADOPTED A VERY LIVELY LITTLE 30 POUND LAB/AUSSIE SHEPHERD MIX FEMALE DOG. I ALREADY HAD A CRATE, SO I USED THAT WHEN I WENT AWAY ONLY TO COME HOME TO FIND HER SITTING ON THE COUCH LOOKING AT ME. SHE MANAGED TO GET THE TRAY SLID OUT COMPLETELY, FLIP THE CRATE UPSIDE DOWN AND GET OUT THROUGH THE BOTTOM AS THE WIRES WERE WIDER APART. I RECENTLY WENT ON A TRIP LEAVING HER AT MY DAUGHTER'S WITH THE SAME CRATE AND SHE MANAGED TO BREAK THE FRONT OFF....SO I DECIDED TO ORDER A SLIGHTLY LARGER CRATE AND AM HAPPY TO SAY SHE ACTUALLY WENT IN IT TONIGHT FOR THE FIRST TIME WITHOUT MY HAVING TO FORCE HER. SHE SEEMS HAPPY TO BE CRATED NOW. SO NOW "CRAZY DAISY" AND I BOTH HAVE A BETTER LIFE WHEN I HAVE TO LEAVE AND DON'T COME BACK TO MY MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS AND NEW SHEETS (THAT I ORDERED FROM OVERSTOCK) RUINED THE FIRST DAY I PUT THEM ON, NUMEROUS PAIRS OF SHOES DESTROYED, AND SO ON. I WOULD RECOMMEND. THE CRATE IS STURDY AND I AM PLEASED. BY THE WAY, SHE'S REALLY CUTE AND AFFECTIONATE, THOUGH SOMEWHAT COSTLY.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Richlands, Virginia,  Aug 27, 2010

We bought this for a very strong and rowdy dog. It holds up well. It keeps her from tearing the house apart when we have to leave for a while and can't take her. She has pleanty of room to be comfortable and it lets her have more air and view than the closed in plastic ones. The construction is good because there is nothing for her to hurt herself on

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's budget
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

If you're looking for a bare bones dog crate and the divider isn't important, this is good for you. It's relatively stable. If my dog was rowdy, I would get something stronger. My dog might paw at it and im not too concerned with it collapsing, but it could. Nothing locks in place and the divider I got was broken with bars sticking out and some had just come off. It's more the illusion of a crate for your dog, than a place to lock up a very active animal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made. Arrived broken and tangled.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chicken Crate
 from Swan Lake, NY,  Aug 11, 2011

Used this crate for a chicken hatching eggs. It worked great. She was able to take care of her chicks and they had enough room for her and the babies. Without the other chicken bothering them. Great Buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog crate
 from from heartland of florida,  Apr 14, 2010

I searched a lot for this product. The price was right and free shipping was the deal closer. works great for our beagle. Prompt delivery was anothe plus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent dog crate
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 19, 2009

Strong and sturdy, quick and easy to set up. I had borrowed same crate from a friend before I brought my dog home from the rescue shelter, to make sure he would be comfortable in it. He loved it, and I had time to shop around. Overstock had the best deal on the exact same model and it was delivered within 2-3 days. We are very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product
 from Texas,  May 25, 2013

This crate is sturdy and of high quality. Seems to be the right size for our 45 pound dog. I would recommend this crate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very comparaable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My pups love their crate
 from California,  Mar 2, 2013

I was happy to find this item on the Overstock website. The quality and value was exactly what I wanted. My two little Shit-zu's love their crate and retreat to it all throughout the day. Very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect, size, color as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice crate
 from Boston,  Sep 27, 2012

Good quality, like the handle on top and its easy collapse if needed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble and sturdy.
 from New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2012

This is a nice sized crate that was easy to assemble and very sturdy. Actually better than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image of the crate appeared on the Overstock web site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This crate was described very accurately on the Overstock web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from PA,  Jul 10, 2012

This item was exactly what we were looking for. Great quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Winchester, VA,  Jun 21, 2012

Great product, serves its purpose. Folds down neatly for storage, even in the car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy this crate
 from southport, north carolina,  Apr 18, 2012

we are very satisfied with the quality and features of this product, a true bargain for the price, holds our 40+ lb lab puppy with room to grow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very well made crate.
 from Indiana,  Apr 8, 2012

This crate was purchased for a 12 pound Poodle. It is very well constructed and I feel that my pet is safe within its confines. There is ample room for a small bed and food and water dishes. The wire is coated with plastic, so there are no rough edges. It is easy to fold up for transportation and easy to set up in a new location. I am very pleased with this crate and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for an attractive, functional product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was true to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this crate is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRECISION PET PROVALU BLACK CRATE
 from MIDDLETOWN, CA,  Oct 13, 2011

i HAVE BEEN USING DOG CRATES FOR A LONG TIME BUT HAVEN'T NEEDED TO BUY A NEW ONE UNTIL THIS NEW DOG. THIS CRATE IS GREAT, I WAS ABLE TO PUT IT UP WITHOUT ANY MAJOR EFFORT AT ALL AND BY MYSELF, WHICH IS A REAL BIG THING SINCE I OFTEN DON'T HAVE HELP. i AM COMING BACK TO GET ANOTHER ONE AND AM GIVING AWAY MY OLD ONES. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT MATCH
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT PRODUCT AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Jensen Beach, Florida,  Oct 5, 2011

I was in the market for a pet crate, based on the fact that I was getting a neww puppy. All the stores I looked in were much more expensive for the same crate. I especially like the divider sold with it. This makes it small enough for a ten week old puppy, remove the divider, and it is perfect for an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site matched what I received perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuracy was wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 10, 2011

I no longer have to worry about what I may come home to. My high energy dog loves this crate and will even sometimes go lay in it on her own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this dog kennel was worth the money
 from Ocala FL,  Sep 7, 2011

this was a lot cheeper than the pets stores it was well worth the money i paid for Iam verry happl with my purch of this item

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was verry accurate yes I would recommend this to any one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the produce is well worth the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Blue Spring ,MO,  Aug 25, 2011

Very satified with the product. Easy to assemble, very steady, very good door. Alaround good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kennel
 from NM,  May 25, 2010

Literally took less than a minute to put together; most of it is one piece that just unfolds. It is very sturdy and easy to clean. It looks wonderful. I call it the dog palace rather than a crate. Could not have found something locally for same price. Could not be happier with purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top