Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST DOG CRATE WE HAVE OWNED...
 from Colorado,  Oct 30, 2009

We recently got a new rescue dog that is a Lhasa mix of some kind. Our regular sized plastic crates seemed to small so we bought this one. It is perfect as she can see out of it really well and it a good size for her. It is also great because it folds down and can be easily transported in the trunk of a car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy to assemble
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 8, 2013

It was super easy to assemble, of good quality and was much cheaper than those in the local pet store chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as the photo depicted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The crate is of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to open Dog Crate
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 19, 2013

I have another dog crate that you just simply open the door, but with this one I have to pull up on it to to open and close it. It can be frustrating to get the lock to fit properly. The frame is nice, but if I had tried this out in a retail store I would not have purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? AS described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, does its job
 from Virginia,  Sep 12, 2012

We have a miniature poodle who is a little bigger than the average mini poodle IMO. He sleeps in this kennel every night and has plenty of room. The cage breaks down and puts together easily. Purchased two years ago and it stills does the job with paint wear only on the locking mechanism from repeated use (which is to be expected).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Two years later, still in great shape
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crate
 from Houston,  Sep 11, 2012

It is super easy to set up. It is sturdy and good quality. I am very happy with it. It fits my needs exactly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 25, 2012

Perfect item. Easy to assemble and take down. Divider works great too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Crate
 from Swan Lake, NY,  Apr 4, 2012

I use this product to house baby chicks it works very well for that. And would recommend it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Virginia,  Apr 4, 2012

This crate is the perfect size for our Cocker Spaniel. It is well built and I like the way the door locks, it is very secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from Oakland CA,  Jan 19, 2012

I have had this crate for a while now, and although my dog uses it only occasionally, I find it to be quite sturdy and well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cage
 from Tulsa OK,  Dec 7, 2011

This cage is working well for my adult female English Bulldog! She is an escape artiest so the lift lock makes it impossible for her to get out!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet crate
 from New York, NY,  Dec 3, 2011

This was a very good buy. Its very sturdy an roomy for my 11 lb yorkie-shitzu. The price was also very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and roomy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crate
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Oct 5, 2011

Love the fast delivery and product quality. I always go to O.com before anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Posey, CA,  Oct 4, 2011

First, I received this item in just 3 working days. Second, the price was the best I could find ANYWHERE. Third, this crate is perfect size for my English Cocker. Forth, I WILL order another one or two or more great price. On O.com this cost me less even with shipping than I could have got a smaller one at the local pet store. Thank you O.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:) just what I expected
 from springfield mo,  Oct 1, 2011

Crate is great for potty training , and it's the perfect size for my 4 month old pup ( she's aroud 12 pounds) and there's still plenty of room to spare .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On a scale of 1 through 10.... I would say 10 for quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The crate for my puppy
 from LIC, New York,  Sep 23, 2011

I have a 4 month old Jack Russell Terrier. The size I choose is perfect. I felt bad thinking of her cramped in a cage. Does not take much room and I use it when I need it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight, sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dog Crate
 from Sachse, TX,  Sep 1, 2011

This is the second one I have bought. I have a lake home and didn't want to continue to drag the crate out there so now I have one at home and at the lake. I love this crate and the size is perfect for my cockapoo. I really like the one handle door. It arrived very quickly, and the price was much better than purchasing it at a local store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the money, huge!!l
 from New orleans,  Aug 28, 2011

I can hardly wait to get my new kitties so they can enjoy their traveling kennel. It is big enough for a basket and litter box, plus food and water. Very pleased, hope they are too!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than I expected, it is huge.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crate
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 25, 2011

Easy to assembly, this is a great size for a small to medium sizr dog or a large puppy. Peerfect for our Japanese Chin. He can move around and doesn;t mind being put in when we go out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is exactly what I expected for half the cost.
 from Trinity TX,  Aug 7, 2011

The crate is exactly what I expected. I had been looking at them at the pet store and checked the prices on line. The costs was just about half of what the store wanted. It has worked about beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked exactly like the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on for the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had seen the crate in the store and the one I bought was exactly like it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from WY,  Aug 6, 2011

Love the fold down option when space is a issue. It looks very good set up. Using it for travel with the pets. Easy to clean. Fits our needs very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought