Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT CRATE
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 11, 2011

I ordered two of these crates (one for the house, the other for the car) for my 8 month old collie/terrier mix pup. I was extremely pleased at the quality and the reasonable price(s) of these items. Often times it is hard to judge how sturdy or well-made an item is when you order it off the 'net, but in this case (and also due to other reviews) I found that these crates were excellent. Sturdy, easy to set up, but not TOO heavy. I would recommend them to other prospective buyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precision Pet Create 3000
 from Tucson AZ,  Nov 1, 2013

Great value. Same product at local pet store $**.** more. Arrived quickly and looks just like the picture. Latches are secure. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet crate
 from Greenville, MI,  Apr 16, 2013

Crate is perfect for our new mini golden doodle. Makes a nice puppy apartment. Good quality and went together easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Tampa, FL,  May 2, 2012

Works perfectly for puppy training. My Dude loves his kennel. ;o)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 30, 2011

I have owned this crate for almost a month and it is fantastic. It is a great size for my 13 lb shih tzu, and she does not mind being in the crate at all. I put her dog bed in the crate and she has plenty of room to move around, but not enough space to use one end to go to the bathroom. The crate is also not too heavy which is a plus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crate!
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Dec 29, 2011

This crate is even better than the one I had bought previously at a "pet store," as this one has an additional security feature on the doors. The door lifts to lock over a bar, as well as having the slide bolt. I wish I had ordered two!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as seen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crate or my dogs
 from Brooklyn. NY,  Dec 14, 2011

Was very satisfied with this product. It was everything I was looking for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was on point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy construction
 May 17, 2015

You will never have to buy another crate again. Strong, sturdy and folds down easy. I purchased 2 of these and am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Oregon City, OR,  Aug 8, 2014

I bought two crates of the 2000 series and liked them so well, I decided to also purchase a larger one, so ordered this 3000 series as well. I like the two door feature. I can put it against the wall along the long side with a door opening out the front. A really nice feature if one doesn't want the crate sticking out in the room so far. The crate is large enough to be divided but I prefer not to do so as my two little dogs get along just fine. I keep this crate in my family room, so that when I want to confine my little dogs while I'm doing dishes or whatever, they can lay there and watch me and are perfectly happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 2, 2010

We have not brought our puppy home yet, but as always Overstock delivered on time and everything was as described. The crate was easy to assemble and will be perfect for our new pet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crate!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 9, 2010

The crate is well constructed, and it's the perfect size for my French bulldog puppy. There's plenty of room for his bed and his water bowl. The divider isn't needed for our purposes, but is a nice bonus. The versatility of the two doors is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought