Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Find!!!
 from Arlington, TX.,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought this mainly for the price, I had been looking for a dog bowk for some time and all the bowls large enough for my dog were about the same price. It's made very well, keeps my dog from eating so low to the ground and I think she likes it better than the bowls she had. So if you have a larger dog this is great buy. It adjusts height to fet your dog, stainless steel bowls are large enough for a really large dog, and their easy to clean. If I had to again I would deffinatly purchase this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Can't complain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and seems to be really high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pricey for the quality
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Feb 4, 2013

I've had this set for 2 years. The adjustable legs are a nice feature. The tray is MDF with wood looking veneer that started to peel like old wall paper after a year. It's still functional but now looking 'cheap' with the veneer paper peeling. Guess I'll just peel the whole thing off and leave the MDF exposed or perhaps paint it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posture Pro Cherry 3-quart Elevated Diner
 from chicago, il,  Feb 28, 2013

The base is not real wood- it is covered with a coating that resembles wood. Good from far- but far from good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, good quality for the price.
 from Maryland,  Nov 24, 2012

I recently bought the Posture Pro elevated diner for a 92 lb lab that we recently rescued. I looked at several and knew that I wanted something with large bowls, preferably metal and tall enough for his very tall height. I settled on the Posture Pro after looking at a variety of similar elevated feeders as this one was in the price range and had the features I was looking for. It arrived quickly, was simple to put together and the stand itself is quite sturdy. The only thing that I initially thought would be an issue is that the bowls were a little bit smaller for the hole than I was expecting. As I put them into their spaces, they seemed to move a little more than I anticipated and I thought that might be a problem for our large dog. However, the bowls have been fine and have not proved to be a problem (water doesn't slosh around and bowl isn't moving around while he's eating). As others have pointed out, the top is not real wood, but it's attractive and easy to clean (and won't warp from the wetness of slobbered water). Overall, I am very pleased with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks comparable to picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product but.........
 from Florida,  Nov 13, 2012

I had to replace the bowls with ceramic because they would crash around while my dog was eating scaring her. That worked out fine. I wish someone would make a feeding stand with a larger or deeper water bowl as I am changing it all day but a bigger feeder takes up too much room. My dog is 53 pounds but eats only one cup of food at a time so the feeder bowl only has to accommodate 1 cup. The water bowl could be a larger oblong deeper bowl to last at least half a day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good height love the adjustments
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real wood, but functional
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 19, 2012

The description of this product implies that it is real wood, but it is actually a cheap lamination similar to shelf liner or wall paper. However, it is fully functional and since we bought it for a fast growing puppy, it is nice that the height adjusts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for our yellow lab
 from Davie, Florida,  Jul 24, 2012

Our lab actually lies down on the ground to eat because of his height, his neck gets tired and prefers to lie down and eat. Since we received the elevated diner, we can tell he enjoys his meals better than before, although he still lies down towards the end, I guess because now it's a habit. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual image to site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we like the quality of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Lover
 from MD,  Jul 5, 2012

Fantastic product. I especially like that it adjusts to so many levels. I have a German Shepherd and this really helps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is better than the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't know that it adjusted to so many levels.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT FOR MY GREAT DANE
 from Kentucky,  Jun 26, 2012

This is perfect for my Great Dane. It stands tall or could be lowered. And the bowls are large and roomy, I can fill them up and they will last all day. Cody says thanks too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for animals' posture!!
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  May 31, 2012

Overall this was a great purchase because it's sturdy & doesn't warp and all out pets can use it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks almost exactly like it's shown online.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The details given online were accurate. The adjustable heoght is wonderful!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood that's used to make the dish holders is treated/sealed very well!! There aren't any areas showing warped spots from all the water our dog spills. A couple of the legs were difficult to extend becausethe locking button gots stuck but we got it eventually.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog loves it!
 from Texas,  Apr 17, 2012

I bought this for my 120 lb golden retriever. It is the perfect size for him. The bowls do not move around and are 3 quarts, perfect size. He loves eating out of it, it took a few minutes for him to get used to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is AWESOME!!
 from Texas,  Mar 20, 2012

At first, I was kind of skeptical but, when we got it I was completely happy with the product I ordered. Overstock is awesome!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image compared completely with the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is GREAT! Exactly as described!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought