Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Atrocious delivery
 from California,  Jun 20, 2013

Delivery is ATROCIOUS!!! I ended up purchasing the same product at the local pet store and it was *** cheaper! I am extremely dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No important
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not important
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not important
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Buford, GA,  Nov 9, 2012

Great dog diner with an upscale look. The dogs and I all love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small dog bowls
 from Huntington, NY,  Oct 19, 2012

This is excellent quality. I have one in the larger version. Make you you know these are ONE quart bowls so it's more appropriate for a small to medium size dog. I have labrador retrievers and golden retrievers and it was too small for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Don't be fooled about size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mountain gma
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Oct 18, 2012

I found this to be of good quality...a little smaller than I had thought. Good for medium sized dogs, but too small for anything but a snack for my large dog. It is more decore pleasing than those in pet store and would be easy to take camping or on vacation as it collapses easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves this!
 from Missouri,  Oct 16, 2012

Looking for an elevated dish for my 16 year old standard poodle. He loves the dish and I like it better than the box lid we had been putting his dish on to raise the height. Easy to adjust and very sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than ones I have seen at local retailer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy Ever...
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Oct 6, 2012

Our new adopted pet named Belle felt at home right away after seeing this elevated diner. We got her from the shelter and she's about a year old. Scared and timid, but now gets along with our cat very well. Diner seems well made, love the adjustable height and color of wood. The 1 quart bowl is just the size for her water and food.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Better Than the Floor!
 from Georgia,  Jul 31, 2012

This item has not been at all disappointing. So far, it has stood up to a large dog and a small puppy jumping up on it trying to eat big dog food. t has not tipped over the first time. I even dropped my computer CPU on it and it did not break. That was pretty impressive. Set up is a snap, literally. You snap the attached legs into place at the desired height. The only thing I thought might be an issue is that the two stainless steel dishes move pretty freely in the holes. The "table" section is wood, so I do not know if warping from water spillage is going to be an issue. It has not been so far. I have had this a little over a month and have been quite satisfied so far. It did not take my dog long at all to adapt to using it. There is nothing to catch her collar on, like some of the elaborately decorated food holders. It is much easier to keep the floor clean, and we no longer have water on the floor. For the price, I am very pleased with it. No worries about pests as with floor feeding dishes, and my aging dog does not have to put her face on the floor to eat. Sturdy, attractive and useful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, as good as expected. Stands up to a big dog!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 12, 2012

Wonderful product / extremely satisfied / so pleased I bought a second doggy diner

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item
 from Nevada,  Jun 4, 2012

I absolutely love this item. Before my dog would dig his paws into his water dish and dig all the water out of his bowl. With this he has tried but really can't do it. so now I just put ice cubes in his water and he will just take those out and play with them. But he has a little trouble trying to reach his paws up to dig. This has solved my problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doggie Dish
 from Dallas, TX,  May 16, 2012

The elevated dog dish has helped my aging poodle eat better. The only thing I would change is the depth of the bowls, they are a little too deep for my liking, but it still works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dogs very own diner
 from Illinois,  May 7, 2012

The bowls are a little small for my 50 pound dogs, but hey i don't mind refilling it back up. I know my dog likes it and it is easier for him to enjoy his food and water.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? to a "T"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality...especially for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Mass,  Mar 6, 2012

I was looking for an elevated dog feeded but not one that took up the whole room. This is perfect, easy to clean and elevates to the right height.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I was looking for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i want to small picturelook bigger
 from new milford new jersey,  Feb 22, 2012

would have sent it back lost the box to ship it back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought