Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bowl, lots of color choices.
 from Eastern Kentucky,  Feb 9, 2012

This was a gift and it was timely and just what he needed and wanted. The red is definently candy apple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bowl is a bowl
 from Rockford,  Jan 25, 2012

Nice large shallow bowl, perfcet for my 2 rather small pups to share.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true to size
 from denver, co,  May 21, 2013

so I ordered 2 bowls and they say 24 ounce containers but they actually only hold 10 ounces. I have a big dog and need to hold 24 ounces of water and I had to buy another bowl so he has enough water! Very disappointed in Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not leather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price! Great color! Fast Shipping
 from Homestead, FL,  Jan 19, 2013

This item was fast shipping! I got it within 2 days of purchase. It was packaged well and the 24K looks great! This size is ideal for food, not water for large dogs. I have a 55lb Husky and 20lb French Bulldog...this bowl size is perfect size for their food. I have one for each of them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Charleston, SC,  May 23, 2012

The bowls were great, however my lab puppy had the rubber off the bottom is seconds, i left it off and they are still great bowls especially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubber bottom won't stay on
 from Orange County, CA,  May 13, 2012

This is suited for a small dog or cat. The rubber bottom falls off every time i use the bowl. I bought two, one for each of my large puppies and they don't work. They are very pretty, so if you have a small dog or a cat, good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image better than actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24oz water bowl
 from sf bay area,  May 11, 2012

Love the fun colors and affordable price. Also seems to be solid construction for a dog water bowl. My only warning to others considering this bowl is its super small! No way it holds 24oz of water. Luckily I have a small dog (under 10lbs) so its not a huge deal but I was definitely expecting a bowl that held more water. It will not work for my bigger dog who can drain it in one visit to the water bowl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? one size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Oahu, hi,  Apr 28, 2012

Very happy with the dog bowls, holds almost 2 cups of dog food, which is perfect for my lab. The pink is more neon, but still very adorable. Once again, happy with my purchases. Oh and the bowls did not move even with my lab puppy trying his hardest to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The colors are more neon looking than the pictures, but still very happy with the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stainless steel and great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gift for my son's new dog. Loves it.
 from Abington, PA,  Apr 28, 2012

I bought these as a gift to my son's new dog. He found the bowls were just perfect as they do not move around the room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought