Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amusing yet practical take on a dog bowl
 from Phoenix,  Jan 7, 2012

Though the beagle could care less what color her dish is it amuses me a great deal. The color is infused through the stainless so does not rub off or scratch. A good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was perfect for puppy!
 from Dallas,  Mar 14, 2013

As a puppy, our labrador retriever carried her bowl around the backyard, a bit like Snoopy! She chewed off the rubber non-skid ring, but the metal is still in good shape, and the paint hasn't chipped. It still looks almost new, in spite of the abuse its taken at the "hands" (teeth) of our dog!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Still in good shape after months of use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy but pretty
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 18, 2012

I am disappointed in how flimsy it is... it moves around b/c so lightweight while the dog eats and drinks, causing a huge mess. The rubber bottom doesn't help b/c it is so lightweight and it still moves around on my hardwood floors. Also, the adult dog size is way too small and looks like a puppy size. I only gave it three stars b/c it is attractive looking and would be a good size if you have a tiny dog or a puppy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It wasn't that accurate. The adult dog size looks more like a puppy size and it isn't even big enough to hold enough water for one sitting in the summer. It also is incredibly flimsy and while it has rubberized bottom, it is incredibly lightweight so it moves all around, which causes a mess.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am disappointed in how flimsy it is... it moves around b/c so lightweight while the dog eats and drinks, causing a huge mess. The rubber bottom doesn't help b/c it is so lightweight and it still moves around on my hardwood floors. Also, the adult dog size is way too small and looks like a puppy size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay pet bowl.
 from Tooele, Utah,  Jun 7, 2012

I love this item, I bought it in the tourqoise for my bunny. She loves to eat out of it. And true to its word it does not spill. But the black trimming is not secure, it comes off a lot. Which is annoying. It is also not flush with the bottom, so little food bits get in there and its gross to clean out. Love the bowl, if my bunny would stop pushing her bowl around the kitchen, I would take the black rubber off and have a very bright bowl that doesnt spill! Only complaint. Only than that, my bunny and I enjoy it :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, thanks
 from CT,  Jan 6, 2012

Our new puppy is loving her new bowls and her new home, we are also happy with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As discribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Dec 28, 2011

The rubber trim at the bottom of the bowl did not fit well and was afraid the dog would chew it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun colored pet dishes
 from Buffalo NY,  Dec 20, 2011

Fun colored pet bowls. Excellent quality. Easy to clean.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking dog bowl
 from Maryland,  Jul 11, 2012

This was one of the cheapest looking dog bowls I have ever purchased! Returned it the same day. I guess you could say it holds 16 ounces; it you fill it to the very brim.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked much nicer on the website
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top