Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Petmate Carrier
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 27, 2010

I purchased 2 medium sized carriers for the 2 kittens I recently adopted. The price was right, but as Petmate's price has dropped, so has their quality. The plastic construction is very thin. When we lifted the carrier with the kitten inside it, the plastic lid cracked near the handle. This kitten barely weighed 4 pounds. Had he been heavier, the handle probably would have torn off the carrier and we could have lost the kitten. I contacted Overstock who promptly replaced the lid to the carrier. Thank you Overstock! As for Petmate, I doubt I would purchase anything from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PEGGY'S
 Jun 15, 2016

VERY GOOD SIZE FOR ALL MY CATS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size & price
 Mar 22, 2016

just what we needed! great size and price - and loved the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for The Price
 Mar 11, 2016

This carrier is perfect for trips to the vets and other short outings. It is lightweight and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Med Carrier
 Feb 9, 2016

Comes in handle for when I need to take my pet to the doctors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Crate
 Jan 3, 2016

The price of this pet carrier was excellent!! Would only order from Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becky I.
 Dec 22, 2015

Well designed, easy to use, and practical. Like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Nov 19, 2015

Great buy! Cats loved it and weren't damaged easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 16, 2015

Use this to transfer my large cat to Vet. Completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.P. Sloan
 Jul 22, 2015

Absolute life saver. He's never traveled so I was hesitant to try and get him inside. I now leave it out, it's like a cave or crib. When I can't locate him he's usually inside. It's sturdy, well constructed and I would recommend it to anyone. Thank, J.P.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small, not medium at all.
 Jul 21, 2015

Animal must be less than 15 pounds. would be all right for small dog or small cat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 30, 2015

Perfect for our 11 lb. male cat. He's a bit taller (long and thin), and this is a great carrier for him. In fact, when we are at the vet, he and our female kitty will both hide in here and snuggle together because they are scared lol. So it's very spacious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie S
 Jun 29, 2015

Great product, arrived quickly, no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality, easy to store
 Apr 23, 2015

this carrier is high quality plastic, and is easy to store when not in use. it's the perfect size for a larger cat. I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice crate!
 Mar 7, 2015

Works good for our 6lb Shih Tzu. The size was a bit deceiving, turned out much smaller than I anticipated but good size for our little dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product at the best price
 from Fraser, CO,  Jan 7, 2015

I bought this for Boris, my 13 pound cat. The carrier is roomy and solidly built, and the price on Overtock was unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Dec 22, 2014

We just brought 2 cats on a 2,000 mile trip in these carriers. They had lot of room and i padded them well. The 2 carriers fit front to front on the back seat of my 4 door Silverado. I am VERY pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Product was being shipped to Customers
 from Florida,  Mar 6, 2014

Overstock was shipping the wrong product to customers. I am surprised no one ever realized that they were getting a product they didn't pay for. Description says two (2) compartments, customers were getting one (1). Sure the color is nice, but it was not what was suppose to be shipped. They one being sent is of lesser quality and material wise and space wise was less that what should have been sent. It should be for a lesser price. Quality Control already confirmed that its wrong and will soon update this information.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Product, arrived with cosmetic damage
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Feb 16, 2014

Our carrier arrived this weekend and there were several scratches on it. Not enough to send it back, but still. I was expecting a sage green and gray combo color but it's actually a brighter uglier green. I was disappointed to see a sticker on the back that says "weight limit 15 lbs" which I did not see in the product description. My cat actually fits in the small carrier and I knew the medium would be spacious, and yet she weighs 17 lbs. The product does appear to be made more cheaply than previous models, however we are going to keep it and try it and hope that it is sufficient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my bigger cats.
 from Flushing, NY,  Nov 9, 2013

Assembles easily, and disassembles for storage. It's lightweight but sturdy enough for a 15 pound cat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought