For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice price, needs a boost
 from Sarasota, FL,  May 15, 2012

I bought this after reading other reviews because the price was great, the color was nice and matched my dog's fur, so it would show less hair. I also liked that the cover was removeable for cleaning. Other reviewers had mentioned that the filling was inadequate and thier dog was essentially lying on the ground. I bought this for my medium sized 60 lb dog and it is on a concrete floor. It definitely was not enough cushioning but I was able to purchase a piece of 1 1/2" thick upholstery foam at the fabric store and put it inside the cover, under the the stuffing and that did the trick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality cover, filling is not so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog LOVES it
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Aug 25, 2011

It could be a little firmer but my dog is only 20 pounds so it is good for him and ocasionally the cat as well. It must be comfortable because he would rather be on it than the sofa

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from RI,  Aug 12, 2011

a great dog bed that finally blends with the colors in our home. Our dog loves it almost as much as the couch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the buck!
 from REDDING, CA.,  Aug 4, 2011

Well made, quality material and workmanship! My dog loves it and went right to the bed to check out the minute I put it down for him! He naps on it daily!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oso Bear loves his new bed!
 from NM,  Aug 3, 2011

After taking this dog bed out of the box I was immediately in love with the colors. I set it on the floor and Oso (my pup) jumped right on it and laid down and sprawled out. He has since been on his bed napping. I really like the quality and the softness of the top part of the bed. The colors match Oso so that is very nice. Basically he and I love this the bed!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first purchase review
 from Saranac Lake, N.Y.,  Aug 16, 2011

This was my very first purchase from overstock.com. I was happy with my purchase, and how simple it was to find the item i wanted. The tracking was accurate to the day. I will definately use the website again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my dog loves his new bed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogs Love These ...but a zipper quality issue
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 27, 2014

My dogs love this bed, esp. the fluffy side. I like the washable cover. However, I have had problems with the zippers malfunctioning on two of them while removing the cover for laundering. Overstock.Com has been GREAT about taking care of warranty issues on the zippers, but it is a concern for beds going forward. I have been looking for other options, but have not found one I like (and I think the dogs will like) as well. So I recommend this product, with reservation.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but was too small for my goldie
 from southwest,  Feb 18, 2014

Although the dog bed was pretty, it was too small for my dogs. They would not use it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin-poor quality.
 from virginia,  Feb 18, 2014

Very poor quality. Extremely thin. Not worth the money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet bed
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2013

I bought two of these pet beds for my Beagles and they love them, they are on them most of the day, the color is just what I wanted and they sit by the fireplace which they love.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made and exceeded my expectations
 from Whittier, CA,  May 31, 2013

I was very pleased with the pet bed, it was soft and the colors were spot on. Also very thick and a good size for my 3 doxies to snuggle on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer on arrival
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made extremely well and durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe dog bed
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Mar 29, 2013

My dog loves this one. He took to it immediately. He loves laying on it. He now goes to his crate immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this one is really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes flat
 from CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought these as a repleacement for the same beds, which my dogs had for several years. I really like the look of the bed and the fuzzy top surface and upholstery fabric sides and bottom. I also like beds with a cedar inner cushion which these have. BUT...a week of use and I realized that they had compressed so much that my poor dogs were flat on the cold hardwood floors. I will be purchasing some foam to add inside the zipper case which will remedy the problem but cannot recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs much more stuffing
 from Eagar, Arizona,  Dec 7, 2012

As soon as I unpacked this bed I went looking for an old quilt to throw over it. I knew my 3 Boston Terriers' claws would tear up the cheap fabric. My little BT's sunk to the floor because of the thin stuffing. I had a big piece of 2" foam that I added to beef it up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The fabric is cheap and doesn'T have enough stuffing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Pillow Pet Bed
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 8, 2012

Purchased for two dogs that weigh 83 and 95 pounds. The beds were placed in the area where both dogs sleep at night. The beds were flat within a week. I liked the color of the beds, so I took the beds to an upolstery shop and purchased better foam. Very disappointed with the quality. NOT for large breed dogs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!
 from Callaway, VA,  Sep 13, 2012

After checking the product over, I unzipped and washed it, dried it and put it back together. That evening, my Australian Shepherd sniffed it and just plopped herself smack dab in the middle of it. Every evening she settles herself right into it, even rolls on her back- paws up and snoozes. Yes- she is content with the product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly as described- made of good quality. I especially appreciate having a zipper to be able to wash the outer shell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed.
 from Kokomo' IN,  Jul 28, 2012

Our fifty-pound boxer-mix puppy has given this bed her stamp of approval. She's a little hesitant with new sleeping areas, but before showing it to her, we washed the cover to get the factory smell out of it (it came out of the wash like brand new), then rubbed the whole thing over with dirty socks and her favorite treats! Seems to have worked! She's taken several naps on it, and looked extremely comfortable. I liked the fact that the filling is very resilient, cushiony, and not lumpy. So far we've just used the plush side. Right now the size is perfect, but we think she will probably outgrow it with her adult size. I agree with other reviewers that the color is nice. It blends in nicely with our brown carpet and furniture, and it's even color-coordinated with Ellie Mae!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's better in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far seems excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific bed bed
 from ABERDEEN, MISSISSIPPI,  Jun 19, 2012

my dog loves it. if ollie is happy everyone is happy. he lies in bed flat onback with 4 paws up. 4 paws upmeans terrific comfort

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from New Albany, IN,  Jun 7, 2012

The bed works perfect for my 18 pound terrier. I can see where the stuffing would not provide much support for a larger dog. However, it works great for us, the colors work perfectly in my house and the terrier immediately started using it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Dogs Love 'em
 from Richmond Hill, GA,  May 21, 2012

You can spend a ton of money on something for your dog to sleep on. This dogbed is great to for the money and it will be easy to care for. Even the inner bag holding the stuffing can be unzipped and fresh stuffing can be added. Oh and both my dogs love their new beds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best for the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Beautyrest Channel Top Napper
Today $41.49
Compare $49.99
Save 17%
(6)
Mattress Pet Bed
Today $61.99
(18)
Back to top