Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
keep on looking
 from FL,  Aug 18, 2012

It took one week for the zipper to pop off! No, it wasnt my 4 pound dog, it was the cheap zipper you installed! Its a nice looking stroller but if your looking for a full enclosure so people cant just stick their hands in and pet this stroller isnt the one... I am stuck with a broken zipper which means I can not use it for crowed places. When you spend this much money you expect quality not a weeks worth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Olympia,Wa,  Feb 29, 2012

very cute, having a hard time training dog to like it, bu it steers easy and seems very sturdy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked as expectd
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy! =)
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Sep 20, 2011

This was such a great experience for me. It was my first purchase ever. I look forward to buying more stuff! Thank youuu! =)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as it should. =)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To a T! =)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My stroller arrived in mint condition!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kitty LOVES his stroller!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 8, 2010

I felt a little odd purchasing a stroller for a cat, but I have an indoor cat, and he never gets to go outside. Pretty much, he lives in the lower level of the house. So I wanted to be able to let him get some fresh air without having to worry about dogs or cars or mean neighborhood kids. So far, this stroller has proven to be the ideal solution! Based on other reviews, I was afraid he might hate it, since he definitely is not too crazy about riding in the car. But he took to it immediately, and now, he jumps right in before I even have it out of the closet! He just loves it and it really makes his day! Not to mention, I now take him out for a stroll everyday and have lost a few pounds myself with the additional exercise! (We walk about a mile a day!) My vet office is nearby, and when I brought him in for his annual shots, everyone at the office loved it and wanted to know where I got it! They could not believe how cool it was, and Kitters sits in there so nice and kneads the soft padding on the bottom and totally purrs. Easy to put together...it took me about 15-20 minutes...lightweight, but durable...and easy to manuever. I am not embarrassed anymore, as everyone in the neighborhood now thinks it's so cute that the cat has his own stroller. And of course, he is a cute cat and sits in there so nice! Great way to introduce your cat to strangers so they are not so skittish, if that's a problem. And my cat even got over his fear of loud noises...like cars and trucks going by...because he is now part of the traffic! Best investment I have made for the cat, so far! LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Stroller
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Jul 29, 2010

This is a great stroller! Very well made and comfortable for our little Yorkie. The price that we were able to get through Overstock.com was the best anywhere and the shipping was free because it was our first order. We will turn to Overstock.com for future purchases. Not only is the Stroller everything we wanted, the price was excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Gear Stroller
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 12, 2010

The stroller was easy to put together and very sturdy. We took our dog, Jackson Brown to Ocean City, MD, he enjoyed his rides in the stroller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from emeryville,  May 24, 2010

OMG.. this is an incredible product ever. i got a back injury so i can't carry my babies on my arms anymore. so i decided to get a stroller for them and found this. (i've been looking for so many pet store websites and reading reviews.) well it was a little annoying that i have to assemble the parts but it's worth it :D my friends admired it as well so they're getting one. I Love It ^^ thank you ~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Texas,  May 7, 2010

This product is great and a lot of fun! My 3 cats love it, they all fit in the stroller and enjoy going on walks. They lay in it when we aren't going on a walk and meow when they want to go, just like a dog! I would highly recommend this product! The drink holder is great, easy assembly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PetGear Special Edition Stroller (Up to 45 pounds)
 from East Syracuse, NY,  Apr 28, 2010

The stoller is perfect for my 6 month old puppy. She can walk, but cannot go as far as I want to when we are walking. We get lots of comments like, "there is a pampered pooch or that is a pampered puppy."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Ontario, Canada,  Apr 18, 2010

I finally took the plunge and ordered this stroller for my cat and I am SO glad I did. I am really impressed by the overall quality. It's very durable and is holding up well to my cat who likes to bounce around inside and sort of claw/paw at the mesh and screen when she's spied something she has designs on. It is showing no signs of damage and I'm relieved. I should get a lot of years out of this thing and feel that it was totally worth the investment. The designers obviously made this with dogs AND cats in mind. The only thing I would change is the zippers. When I zip up the stroller up at the back it kind of jams slightly in the corners, but this isn't that big a deal. I'd definitely purchase this model again if something happened to it. Very happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Dandy
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 5, 2010

The stoller is sturdy, yet lightweight and easy to unfold and fold. The cell phone pocket is helpful as are the two cup holders and the bin below. This stroller has worked out perfectly for me when walking on our local paved nature trail. I walk my 2 year old, active, 7-lb. maltese for about 1/4 mile and then place her into the stroller for the remainder of our walk. If she stands, I immediately stop walking and stand still and when she sits, I walk. She learned very quickly that sitting is the way she gets to stroll along and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from Tenafly, NJ,  Mar 31, 2010

I bought this stroller for my sister's dog and we totally enjoy it. It's strong, durable, and most of all, looks very nice (We got rasberry). It was very easy to assemble too, even though the instruction was not easy to understand. Her dog is about 20 lbs, medium sized, and fits perfectly in the stroller. We're very happy for our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sight
 from Lemon Grove, Ca.,  Mar 30, 2010

My pomeranian (Abbey) loves her "buggy". She even naps in it. This stroller is light, easy to fold and place in my car trunk. It pushes very easily on pavement or street. Looks wonderful. We have gone many places , people thinking I was pushing my child until they looked really close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Orlando, FLorida,  Oct 31, 2009

Both I and my precious Bichone Miss Tiffany loves the stroller. It is durable, attractive and just perfect. This is the third pet stroller I have purchased and the only one that is worth its weight in dollars. We are so pleased and use it almost everyday. In Dec. for xmas we will be making a trip on the airplane and thru the airport with my Miss Tiffany and her awesome means of transportation. I am sure we will get alot of looks and many inquirys and plan on talking very positive about the stroller. One more thing it is so pretty and girlish pink .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from North Carolina,  Apr 22, 2009

When I first put my baby {it's a dog, not really a baby} in this stroller, she was a little weary. But it did not take her long to adjust. The next time I set her down to walk a little, it didn't take her long to figure out she never really liked walking anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful and Pretty
 from Florida,  Mar 28, 2009

This dog stroller is great. Easy to assemble and rides like a dream. Also, the stroller is pretty as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not Great
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 24, 2009

The Pet Gear Special Edition Stroller is a good stroller that is great for walking on sidewalks/flat surfaces, but don't dare take this on the beach, even on packed wet sand. I live by the beach and wanted something I can take on walks along the water but had major problems pushing it in the sand. Luckily this thing was light because I had to pick up the whole stroller (with my Yorkie puppy in it still) and put it back on the sidewalk. Don't get my wrong, it's a good product but don't think you can use this on the beach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful deal - great product!
 from CA,  Feb 4, 2009

This is our second pet stroller and we just love having it for our two small dogs. They feel very safe and secure in it - they jumped into it before I could even finish the minor assembly required. The price was the best on the internet and less than in stores. The shipment arrived two days ahead of schedule and everything was in good shape. We couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought