Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute
 from North Carolina,  May 4, 2011

The only thing I dont like is the zipper and how hard it is to zip with a wiggly dog in the stroller. Otherwise I like it a lot, good quality. Fun to use with my two little dogs. I am sure the neighbors refer to me as the "Crazy dog lady" with me walking dogs in a stroller. But who cares right?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stroller!
 from Chittenango, NY,  Jun 22, 2011

Perfect fit for my 25 lb. dog who has arthritis....he has plenty of room to sit or stand. This stroller was easy to assemble. Good quality fabric and great color. Easy open/close.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raspberry Kitty Stroller
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 10, 2010

I bought my pet carrier a few weeks ago, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Reading other reviews, I was anxious about the issue with the zippers being stuck, but I experienced no problems. I have two indoor cats (one 5 lbs and the other 20), and they can now safely go outdoors, and they love to go for a jog with me. The front wheel locks from its normal swivel position to a straight-on wheel be steadier for faster speeds. The set up was very easy, and I was pleasantly surprised by how my pets took to it. There is plenty of storage space below and good ventilation through the netting enclosure. I don't know if it would hold 45lbs very well because the bottom seems like it would be prone to sink down, but other than that cautionary note, I have no complaints about this product, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting a safe and cute way to take your pet outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Stroller
 from Tennessee,  Sep 12, 2011

I have researched every stroller on the market. After months of looking, I decided to buy the special edition Pet Gear stroller. Oh my goodness, why did I wait so long. It is pretty, and very well made. No problem putting it together. Easy. I walk every day, and my 14 year old yorkie baby wanted to come too. Even though she is only 4 lbs., my arms got tired. So therefore, the stroller. I wish I would have ordered it years ago. She can see out it, doesn't make her feel closed in, and the main thing is she LOVES it. I have a westie, a norwich, and a beagle, who walk too, and it is very easy to walk another dog or two with it. Very stable. It's the best investment I have made for my little one.. Buy one? You won't regret it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for cats
 from Sacramento ,CA,  Jul 13, 2010

I have a 25 pd cat , he loves it , easy to put together easy to control, and he gets out when I want he too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, except for two items!
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  May 28, 2013

This is my second pet stroller. My first one was great but didn't collapse and was becoming a problem for me to see out the back of my SUV. So, I started looking and found this PetGear stroller.....it's easy to move around, collapses quickly and safely and it's lightweight which is important for me as I have two weak knees. However, there are two areas that I feel were not displayed well. One I had a suspicion the other was a surprise. 1) It might be able to hold up to 45# but the seating area is very narrow - too narrow. I have two 9# King Charles Spaniels and they can not sit comfortably without squishing each other. They have to sit one in front and one in back. I don't like that. 2) My suspicion -and this is a big one, the front area does not have a strong metal support and I do not zip my dogs closed, so my dogs(s) can step on the front and it will collapse causing them to easily fall out. I can feel a support but it is not nearly strong enough to hold the front up and in place. I would not recommend this nor would I buy another one. I will be contacting the company and will expect them to remedy the situation. My *** stroller was better equip for that safety factor then this one. Never had a problem with it, just wouldn't collapse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was nearly exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.......sturdy and nimble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Missing Parts
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Nov 8, 2012

I thought the cotter pins and hubcaps were missing but when I turned the stroller upside down to put it back into the box to return it, the little bag with the directions and the cotter pins and hubcaps fell out. Thank goodness! We went for our first walk this morning and it was a hit with all my neighbors! And the 3 chihuahuas too!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Virginia,  Jun 9, 2012

This was exactly what I was looking for and more sturdy than I thought it would be. Assembly was just a few minutes. There is a small lead to attach a collar to inside and that was helpful to train the nervous dog to stay in. I have 2 small dogs and I put them together for the ride. Very happy with this purchase and the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better Than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stoller
 from Safety Harbor, FL,  Jan 27, 2012

This is a great stroller. The stroller was bigger then I expected and I love all the additional features such as the large nylon storage basket, cup holders, hand brakes and cell phone pocket. I have a small dog and I attend many pet friendly events and this stroller is the perfect way to go anywhere with my small dog. When we attend large venues she is safe and secure, and it is perfect for taking her for long walks since she is smaller and unable to travel for more then a few blocks. There was a little more assembly then I would prefer, but it only took 45 minutes to put together. I would recommend this stroller to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, exceeded my expectations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petgear Stroller does the trick!
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 31, 2011

I love this stroller. I have a 13 pound pug who was a rescued breeding dog. She loves to travel in the stroller and is very comfortable. I know the stroller is rated for 45 pounds. I'm not sure a 45 pound dog would have enough room, but for my little one it's perfect. The item was ordered on a Wednesday and arrived on Friday. Great deal, great stroller, great transaction!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stroller is just as it appears on line.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cadillac of strollers, biotches
 from Milwaukee WI,  Nov 1, 2011

We've been using it everyday to take our 12 lb cat for a walk. There is plenty of room for him in there to lay down and get comfy. He even sleeps in there when it's parked in the house LOL It steers great and is a smooooth ride. Get one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks identical.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was perfect. Although I didn't know the wheels had to be put on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pet Stroller
 from Austin,TX,  Nov 1, 2011

The first one that came was defective, I returned that one and O.co sent me an exchange. The second one that came was perfect in every way and works great. I have bought a Pet Gear Stroller from O.co before and still have it, used it for my older dog that I no longer have. We have used this one for 3 years now. Thought a change would be fun in a smaller version for my smaller dog that I have now, will still use both. Comes in handy when she walks a couple of miles, then rests. Then walks again&rests again. She loves it. We use the basket to put our water, cell phone, keys, etc.,towel in case we want to sit in the grass at the park. Can go for longer walks, enjoy the day and not have to carry her and all the stuff we take that makes life comfortable. She was scared at first, but then noticed that it is a fun thing and she loves it. Some dogs take more time than others to get used to it, short times are good to start with, could not live without my Petgear Strollers. Thank you O.Co for your excellent service!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pet Stroller!
 from New York,  Oct 28, 2011

This stroller is very easy to handle and both my small dogs fit in it. I wish i would have bought it sooner it is a great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Canada,  Sep 28, 2011

cool and awesome for my dogs!! Love it a lot as i cn bring it in the mall, shopping and grocery with my puppies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with Pet Gear!!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jul 28, 2011

This stroller is just what I was looking for for my 1 yr old kitty. It has all the features and functionality I need and wanted in a stroller. I love the two entries, sturdy wheels, the size, everything. and most important is that my cat absolutely loves it!! I used it around the house first before taking her out in it and she enjoys it so much, that if I have it out she jumps in it and will be in it all day. I highly recommend this stroller.Great quality, I am really satisfied with pet Gear, I decided to buy a pet carreir by this brand as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to the T
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doggie stoller
 from abilene texas,  Feb 1, 2011

i am very pleased with it , wanted it to hold two small dogs,and it looks like it is big enoug, easy to put together, dont think i ordered gray for its color but thats okay.....i thought i ordered beidge, but very pleased with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Stroller
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 18, 2011

Really adorable pet stroller - easy to assemble! Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet wheels
 Apr 29, 2015

perfect for walking pets after the heat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Jan 26, 2015

The zipper is a little difficult to manage, but overall, a great product that my pet was happy riding around in. It is great for long hauls through the airport.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keep on looking
 from FL,  Aug 18, 2012

It took one week for the zipper to pop off! No, it wasnt my 4 pound dog, it was the cheap zipper you installed! Its a nice looking stroller but if your looking for a full enclosure so people cant just stick their hands in and pet this stroller isnt the one... I am stuck with a broken zipper which means I can not use it for crowed places. When you spend this much money you expect quality not a weeks worth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought