Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't like - sent back.
 from San Diego CA,  Jun 7, 2012

Did not fit my needs. Cat that I used it for looked very uncomfortable - had no room to turn around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality of materials is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PetGear 'I-GO2 Escort' Carrier
 from California,  Apr 25, 2012

Bought three for our pets. Roomy, appear to be well made and our youngest (6yr) can handle the carriers fully loaded with pet and food with no problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet carrier
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 7, 2012

Got it for my female cat, have another for the male who is bigger. It's smaller than my other but taller. Should serve the purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty good to me!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but lack of cushion
 from Chile,  Feb 3, 2012

Good backpack, the c-belt feature is not useful for modern rears c-belts, the bottom of the backpack lacks cushion, but otherwise great to carry my Pinscher to do bicycling, walk or in car Totally recomend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PetGear I-Go2 is the perfect doggie carrier.
 from Farmington, Maine,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought this carrier for my 7 pound Japanese Chin to travel to Florida. I really liked the fact that it had options for a car seat, a rolling carrier, back pack. etc. My Bella has plenty of room in this carrier and seems to enjoy being in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is looks exactly the way the picture shows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling pet carrier
 from Tennessee,  Jan 4, 2012

I think the carrier will be very useful while traveling especially air travel and use in crowded areas since it has rollers. - don't know if I will be satisfied as car seat seems a little difficult to attach to car seat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, great for small to medium sized pets
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

The carrier came as described and my cat fit perfectly into it. Ithink it is a little heavy for use as a back pack with my cat who weighs 8 pounds but could be useful for a lighter cat/dog.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This carrier is a MUST for pet lovers!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 8, 2011

I got this carrier for my cat who is 8lbs, and he fits perfectly. He took a few days to get used to it, but then he loved it! He loves riding in the car, and this is super for pet owners who travel a lot or just like taking their pets to the pet store. This carrier is so versatile and really changes what you expect from pet carriers. This is a car-seat, a backpack, a roller suitcase, and tote. Even on rides to the vet, I feel safer knowing he's secure should we get in an accident. The carrier fits great under airplane seats, and meets most airline regulations. I would recommend this to anyone who likes to have their pet with them. I don't think this size is good for much bigger than 10lbs animals though. It might be cramped for a 15lbs pet, but there are bigger ones by this company too. Really great purchase! I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PetGear I-Go2 Escort
 from San Jose, CA,  May 21, 2011

Thank you Overstock for offering this quality product. I can't wait to use this taking my two large Siamese cats to the vets. Their combined total weight is 28 lbs. which this can hold easily, now I just need to be able to lift in and out of the car. We were surprise at all the little zippered compartment areas, great for leashes and treats for dogs. Over all I gave a 5 star rating do to the many thought out features this carrier has. The sage color is spot on.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Investment
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 3, 2011

I went Hiking with my shi tzu and when the rock climbing got tuff I put her in the back pack. I can take her everywhere I go now! Some notice her and some don't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Travel Bag
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Nov 30, 2010

I bought this bag for my small dog Louie (10 lbs). He can sit up in it without a problem. I only use it for car travel and it is perfect for that. The seat belt strap fits nicely around the bag for safety. I don't know how study the pull up bar is for use as a rolling bag because I don't use the bag for that purpose; that is why I gave the bag four stars and not five. Overall, I like the bag and it was a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small dogs
 from NJ,  Sep 19, 2010

i def would not recommend for dogs much more than 5 lbs. my 7 lb pup fits in it but she seems squished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Carrier
 from Brooklyn, N.Y.,  Jun 9, 2010

It's pretty lightweight and nice looking but I couldn't figure out, and neither could other people, that extra piece. I also like that it's expandable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Go 2 for my 2 Maltese
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 30, 2010

I have 2 maltese that I bought this item for. Their combined weight is 9lbs so I thought why not try to fit them both in? They fit, and flew comfortably across the country and I did not run into any airline carryon issues. Cool that it has the wheels but it made my smallest puppy motion sick from the bumping. Assembly was a little vague but it wasn't impossible to figure out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet gear
 May 18, 2010

This item is amazing; I use to have a shoulder bag and it was painful to take my puppy out. Now I can take my dog everywhere and its easy. I can use it as a booster seat, tote, backpack, pulling bag, etc. highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cade
 from NY, NY,  Apr 7, 2010

Just purchased this case, it will be GREAT for the summer, so many different ways to carry ones pet. as well as good ventalation !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Carrier
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 4, 2010

This is a very convient all purpose carrier and does what the description says.. The only drawback is that it doesn't come with directions. Over all the pictures show you the different ways to use it but when I tried to open it up I had to take out a long piece and I couldn't figure out how to put it back. I needed to take out the piece to put the floor down. I finally got it in so it serves as a cushion against the handle but I know it's not in correctly. I would recommend this carrier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog crate for travel
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 25, 2010

its the best value on the net,its says its airline approved,we will see. i think im good -my 9 lbs dog is ready to go sking,we live in fl- i got him a snow suit n boots-tooo cute he seems to like the carrier sturdyand pet frendily- get one- lots of room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PetGear 'I-GO2 Escort' Carrier (Up to 15 Pounds)
 from Stockholm, Sweden,  Mar 24, 2010

Very nice product. Sturdy and elegant at the same time. Some difficulty to make one part fit in the carrier, no instructions on where to put the loose piece (supposedly on the floor of the carrier). Will buy from you again. Thanks, Elisabeth in Sweden

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and functional cat carrier
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 9, 2009

I bought this for my 8-pound cat to replace an old backpack-style carrier and it is working out perfectly. Everywhere we go, people give compliments about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought