Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!
 from rAMSEY nj,  Apr 21, 2011

I just got this (so quickly from Overstock I might add)...and my pug loves it. We plan on taking him with us in the warmer weather to outside events and this is perfect....easy to manage and fold up throw in the trunk...it is wonderful and great thing to have to include your pet with your travels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pet Stroller
 from Pahrump, Nevada,  Sep 24, 2011

I am so very happy with this pet stroller. I have been looking around in stores and online for months before I committed to a pet stroller. Eventually I found this one at Overstock. Because my cat is 20 lbs. and it said will hold up to 30 lbs. and the price was right also the shipping of course, I took a chance. Glad I did as this stroller is everything I wanted and more. My cat can sit up in this thing and he is a big guy with long legs so the roominess of this stroller is perfect! Also I am tall and was worried that the stroller would have an uncomfortably low handle, not so. All around this purchase I have no complaints about, and my kitty can now get some fresh air and I get some much needed excercise. We live in the middle of the desert and I do not let my kitty go outside unattended and he just wants something to look at outside once and a while. We are both very happy with our choice....love the cup holders on top too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 13, 2011

My cats we inside BEFORE I could get the wheels on, touring the house and the yard first......then the great outdoors

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great buy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet stroller
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 3, 2011

My little 15-pound Poogle loves it. The height of the handle is just right so you aren't hunched over while pushing it. I get all kinds of comments that the dog should be walking but I figure I can do both. I like that she can see me at the same time which makes her feel more secure. There was some assembly with the wheels, but it was fairly easy to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, strong zippers and fabric
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this stroller!
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 31, 2011

We bought this stroller for our 3 cats and we were pleasantly surprised at the quality and stability of the stroller itself. We noticed that there was initially an issue with the front wheels popping off, but it turns out we simply didn't push them onto the stroller hard enough - you should hear an audible click for each wheel. Our cats all absolutely love their new stroller, it's opened up a whole new world for them since they are indoor only kitties - this provides them with a safe way to experience the sights and smells of the outside world and allows them to go more places with us. The manufacturer's booklet does say that the stroller will support 33 lbs maximum, however the product information on this website says that the stroller supports 30 lbs - our three cats weigh in at just under 30 lbs. The under buggy basket is fantastic for putting sunscreen and other essentials and the cup holders are definitely getting some good use!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Call Me Crazy
 from Chicago,  Dec 16, 2010

OK, It may seem a bit strange to want to walk your cats in a stroller.....BUT they love it. The stroller came on time, and was easy to assemble (just a little) and use right away. Cats seemed to be unfazed by it. Started out slowly and built up experience. Of course now that it is below freezing we will not be going out for awhile. The advantage of cats!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stroller!
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 11, 2010

we purchased this to replace a smaller one ... the cats love to just sit outside in the yard in it parked next to the bird feeder. lots of room, good viewing areas, option of "loading" from front or back is nice. handy if we decide to walk up the block -- cup holder and bottom tray are nice. also folds easily. great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petgear Happy Trails stroller
 from Port Charlotte, Florida,  Feb 18, 2012

Bought this for my large yorkie. She has had hip and both knees replaced, so she doesn't walk well. She loves going out. This is perfect to keep outside with me walks. Easy to assemble, rolls smooth. Only thing I noticed is that at times the zipper sticks, and it tends to get warm inside the stroller so I wouldn't keep it completely zipped up for long periods of time. Recommend buying up a size for the extra room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better quality than I expected. bought up a size , and glad I did this is perfect for my 15 lb yorkie
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from latrobe pa,  Feb 15, 2012

just put it together a few hours ago. my two cats were in it before the wheels went on. they both fit and they are nice size cats . i have been pushing them around the house and they love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good stroller for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just great...
 from NJ,  Feb 6, 2012

This has been so helpful in taking my 22lb cat to the vet. I could barely lift him in the carrier and went to this and it's so much easier. I have an SUV and am able to put this in the cargo and use bungie cords to anchor it along with locking the wheels. He rides in style and really enjoys the view.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tHEY LOVE IT
 from Memphis and New Orleans,  Jan 3, 2012

WE PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT FOR 2 SMALL PUPPIES. THE DOGS ARE NOW FULL GROWN AND ONLY WEIGHT 10 POUNDS COLLECTIVELY. THEY ACTUALLY LIKE THE STROLLER. THEY CAN WALK 3MILES BUT FOR LONGER EXCUSIONS, IT IS GREAT AND A GREAT DEAL LESS EXPENSIVE THE THE BIG BOX PET STORES i CHECK

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my pug loves his new ride!!!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 8, 2011

we bought this to go on a trip to new orleans and i wanted to take my overweight pug with us....pug loves his new ride....easy to push, great wheels...folds up for storage. my dog is 20 lbs and he fit perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stroller
 from Orlando Fl,  Sep 6, 2011

We like the stroller very much. It was purchased for our new Shitzu Puppy, who is too small to walk long distances. It works very well over the pavement and grassy areas. I like that it is roomy and allows him to sit comfortably, even when we add our other dog who is tiny also. For the money I think it was a great purchase. The only downside is I have difficulty collapsing the stroller to its portable/storage position. Although I think that will come more easier with regular use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much like product pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stroller for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eros Has A Blast!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 2, 2011

I adopted my baby Eros back in May. I never thought I could bring myself to purchase another dog, but I did. The product arrived really quickly and the product was easy to assemble as well. Eros loves his stroller and gets upset when anyone other than myself touches his "car" (laughs aloud). Although people tend to look and stare when they see Eros in his stroller I get to spend more time with him when I am shopping. Needless to say I own a Parson Jack Russell Terrier and he is a bit naughty at times which lead to a minor hole in the back of the stroller. I love the product and so does Eros. He has enough room to stretch and play with his teddy bear. Finally I will have to purchase another stroller soon due to Eros becoming overly excited at times. I would undoubtedly recommend this product to a friend. I have recommend the website to many individuals especially with the vacation feature! Thanks for the great savings O.Co.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Surpurb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Legit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extravagant!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HappyCat
 from Charming Vermont,  Jul 6, 2011

I cannot believe it. I bought this to encourage myself to walk and wasn't sure if any of my indoor only cats would go for it. But one of my cats really LOVES it (actually a few of them do). I can't go to the door without him jumping in it wanting to go for a stroll. I feel bad when it rains and we miss a day. The locals in my village were stunned at first (ME with a "baby") then came amusement, and now they are used to seeing us out for our walks. It does fairly well on some uneven terrain, but smoother is better. I have had some problem with the zipper slipping open at the connection joint when fully zipped. Fortunately, my cat is so happy in there, he doesn't attempt to escape while I rezip it. I plan to just stitch that part closed. It went together easy and it folds up easy. The lower shelf is great too. I saw the same stroller in a cat catalog (in ugly tan color) for $130! Yeah O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PUURRRFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pet gear stroller is the best on the market.
 from Washington, Georgia,  Jun 29, 2011

I was very pleased with my pet gear stroller. It was everything I hoped it would be. The pet gear stroller is just like the one you would have for your real baby. The quality of the product is wonderful. It's easy to use and easy to fold and store. Overstock had the best buy of all the places I looked. I have always been very pleased with everything I have ordered from overstock.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PetGear Happy Trails Stroller
 from Phoenix, Az,  May 17, 2011

This pet stroller is light weight and easy to steer. Very spacious with two cups holders on the top made use a breeze in the heat of southwest (Phoenix). The blue is dark which makes it good for the occasional spill. The small storage below is great for small purses and bags.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Exact Description
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Stroller
 from Washington State,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. I bought a pet stroller for my cat several years ago and was unable to find one like it for her. So I checked on Overstock and found one. It was *** cheaper and shipping was free...same stroller. I highly recommend checking on overstock before ordering items online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product at a great price
 from NW Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

I had been shopping for a similar stroller for our older Yorkie dogs and this by far was the best deal w could find

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pet stroller!
 from Florida,  Apr 12, 2014

Very well made, many features including storage underneath, cup holder, etc. My only complaint is the poor assembly instructions/user manual. I've never used any type of stroller before so this might just be my ignorance.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top