Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Right...
 Apr 7, 2015

And THIS chair fits "just right"...says my little 5-pound Yorkie! I can take him into the airport to meet people, and he's legal. In visitor spots, you can take your pooch if he's in this type of container. It frees up my hands and arms from carrying him, and he's free to have some wiggle room while we wander.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for my old Yorkshire Terrier
 from Norway,  Sep 5, 2014

Very useful when I walk with my old Yorkie, so he can take a rest when getting tired, and I can still keep walking...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product at a great price
 from NW Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

I had been shopping for a similar stroller for our older Yorkie dogs and this by far was the best deal w could find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pet stroller!
 from Florida,  Apr 12, 2014

Very well made, many features including storage underneath, cup holder, etc. My only complaint is the poor assembly instructions/user manual. I've never used any type of stroller before so this might just be my ignorance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Much Fun!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

My goal was to purchase this for my two kitties. It can hold up to 30lbs. My kitties only weigh 22 pds total so it's perfect and plenty large, to fit two animals. Unfortunately my older kitty is afraid of the movement, but my other kitty LOVES it. She's obsessed with going for walks now. I created a little monster.:) When we return from a walk, she lays down next to it and just stares up at the stroller and purrs.......I think she's in love with it. LOL! I really like the nylon basket at the bottom and the upper tray is great for my cell phone and keys. There was an earlier review that was very helpful to me upon purchasing this: 1. Place it in the home for a few days like a piece of furniture so they get used to it. 2. Start with very short walks 3. Only take out one animal at a time at first until they're comfortable. I would highly recommend this stroller and I researched a ton of them before deciding on this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good except that I wish the four front wheels weren't so wobbly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift.
 from Israel,  Mar 9, 2013

I bought this for a friend and her puppy who had to be taken everywhere because he was destructive in the house when alone. If you have a puppy with these needs this product is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and easy assembly
 from Camas, WA,  Sep 26, 2012

Very pleasantly surprised by just how nice this stroller is. I bought it for my little dog with knee problems so that he could still accompany me without overly taxing his knee. We recently participated in a 5K charity walk on a very hot day and he enjoyed walking, then riding in style when it got to be too much for him. The stroller was a hit with my fellow walkers as it also carried water bottles and other gear, too!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and sturdily built
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Washington DC,  Sep 19, 2012

Good for slow walking, in the faster speed starts shaking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog stroller
 from Indianapolis Indiana,  Sep 15, 2012

I just love this pet stroller for my Bichon. There are times that we want to take him with us to outings but it is to crowded with people , so the stroller is perfect and keeps him from getting stepped on. He loves to ride in it also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and very durable for my bichon
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet stroller will do the job
 from Macon, GA.,  Sep 3, 2012

This carriage will do the job but I was not thrilled with the wheels. Thley are not as sturdy as I would have liked them to be. Next time I will order a more substantial stroller that can be used on an asphalt surface without fear of it turning over and injuring my pets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was acuratye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was not what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loved it
 from USA,  May 25, 2012

Got it for my mom on Mother's Day and she loves it (as well as her little dog).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy !!!
 from Lighthouse Point Fla.,  May 11, 2012

Very happy with this stroller . easy to wheel and it feels sturdy. We actually have 3 dogs total wieght around 45 lbs. They all fit and love the ride. I would definitely purchase this again. The price is far lower that the pet stores. Delivery was very fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.... a friend saw it and told me it was much better than the one she bought at a flee market pet vendor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the size of this dog stroller
 from FL,  Apr 18, 2012

This stroller was nice and roomy enough to hold both my dogs at once which was great. The assembly was somewhat complicated especially the wheel mechanism, and getting used to folding it even more so. I had to call the company for assistance. But once I got the hang of it, it was pretty easy. The biggest flaw is the zipper mechanism to close the dogs in. It takes quite a while to get both parts of the zipper lined up and my dogs have been able to jump out while I struggle to close it. There needs to be a re design with a double zipper that can start in the middle of the folding cover with more give to be able to succeed. The stroller, while lightweight, is also beginning to feel a but wobbly and I am not confident it will hold up to regular use and airline travel where it is freqeuntly folded up and placed under the plane at the gate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. some positives and some negatives
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with our pet stroller!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 12, 2012

The stroller is roomy. My 13 pound dog and my 15 pound dog fit in it together. It is easy to assemble. I was concerned with the quality of the wheels at first, but they are holding up well. I ordered this pet stroller for my mini Dachshund mix when she injured her back. She is able to enjoy walks with the rest of family and it gives her a break from her kennel indoors too. Our cats love to explore it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petgear Happy Trails stroller
 from Port Charlotte, Florida,  Feb 18, 2012

Bought this for my large yorkie. She has had hip and both knees replaced, so she doesn't walk well. She loves going out. This is perfect to keep outside with me walks. Easy to assemble, rolls smooth. Only thing I noticed is that at times the zipper sticks, and it tends to get warm inside the stroller so I wouldn't keep it completely zipped up for long periods of time. Recommend buying up a size for the extra room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better quality than I expected. bought up a size , and glad I did this is perfect for my 15 lb yorkie
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from latrobe pa,  Feb 15, 2012

just put it together a few hours ago. my two cats were in it before the wheels went on. they both fit and they are nice size cats . i have been pushing them around the house and they love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good stroller for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just great...
 from NJ,  Feb 6, 2012

This has been so helpful in taking my 22lb cat to the vet. I could barely lift him in the carrier and went to this and it's so much easier. I have an SUV and am able to put this in the cargo and use bungie cords to anchor it along with locking the wheels. He rides in style and really enjoys the view.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tHEY LOVE IT
 from Memphis and New Orleans,  Jan 3, 2012

WE PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT FOR 2 SMALL PUPPIES. THE DOGS ARE NOW FULL GROWN AND ONLY WEIGHT 10 POUNDS COLLECTIVELY. THEY ACTUALLY LIKE THE STROLLER. THEY CAN WALK 3MILES BUT FOR LONGER EXCUSIONS, IT IS GREAT AND A GREAT DEAL LESS EXPENSIVE THE THE BIG BOX PET STORES i CHECK

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my pug loves his new ride!!!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 8, 2011

we bought this to go on a trip to new orleans and i wanted to take my overweight pug with us....pug loves his new ride....easy to push, great wheels...folds up for storage. my dog is 20 lbs and he fit perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pet Stroller
 from Pahrump, Nevada,  Sep 24, 2011

I am so very happy with this pet stroller. I have been looking around in stores and online for months before I committed to a pet stroller. Eventually I found this one at Overstock. Because my cat is 20 lbs. and it said will hold up to 30 lbs. and the price was right also the shipping of course, I took a chance. Glad I did as this stroller is everything I wanted and more. My cat can sit up in this thing and he is a big guy with long legs so the roominess of this stroller is perfect! Also I am tall and was worried that the stroller would have an uncomfortably low handle, not so. All around this purchase I have no complaints about, and my kitty can now get some fresh air and I get some much needed excercise. We live in the middle of the desert and I do not let my kitty go outside unattended and he just wants something to look at outside once and a while. We are both very happy with our choice....love the cup holders on top too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought