Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!
 Feb 25, 2009

I have three dogs and it gets very very hard to keep them all clean and smelling good. I bought petsilk products for my first time and i absolutely loved it! It's a great long lasting smell that my dogs love. Their fur stays shiny and healthy. I'm going to buy my sister and law this same kit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 4, 2009

I'm not sure i'm excited as these other people that left reviews, but Pet Silk is an exceptional product that i will continue to purchase in the future. It really does smell great and leaves your pet's coat shiny, silky, and smooth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MMMMM!
 from New York, NY,  May 1, 2009

I absolutely lovvvvvvve the smell !!! My boxer and yorkie are always smelling fresh now, and it lasts SOOO long! =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor
Not up to par
 from Texas,  Oct 27, 2014

I have used Pet Silk Rain Forest scent for 2 years. It is awesome! It smells so wonderful and is the only shampoo that actually still makes my dogs smell wonderful a few days later. Seriously, the shampoo, conditioner and cologne actually linger. My husband comes into the house and knows the pups have had a bath because of the awesome scent in the house. The conditioner is so thick that you can dilute it in water and then apply it. It is very thick and leaves my dogs hair silky smooth for days. With all of these wonderful things I have to say about Pet Silk you may wonder why I have rated it so low. The reason is this order does not seem to be the authentic product. There is only a slight smell to the products and as for lingering on my pups? No, it doesn't. This is not a good value because it is not an effective product. I have contacted customer service and they have advised that this is a non-returnable product. They also told me that the products they sell here are authentic. However, I am a longtime user of fhis product, and this is not the same product I have been using for 2 years.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love Pet Silk!
 from Lakeport, CA,  Apr 24, 2012

Would recommend it to anyone as it is the best I have discovered yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the best product for my Yorkie as they are sensitive to most products, but not this one!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet shampoo
 from OH,  Feb 8, 2012

My dog has fine hair that tangles easily. Bought this based on reviews. It works wonderfully. The shampoo smells great as does the conditioner but I really like how the conditioner works on his tangles . I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So clean and fresh
 from Marion, Oh,  Nov 19, 2011

Wow I love this product. It made my Shih-tuz's white fur so white. He looked so good after his bath. Love the pray scent to help him smell fresh in between baths.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from New England,  May 23, 2011

This is a perfect gift to a pet or pet lover. It comes in a convenient bag and the products are wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
By far.....
 from Washington,  Apr 1, 2011

This is by far the best pet product i've ever tried. It's the only thing i use, and it was recommended to me by my dog groomer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Silk Rainforest Trio Kit
 from Scottdale, PA,  Dec 29, 2010

the shampoo and conditioner is great !! It conditions,detangles,and moisturizes. It adds body and shine. We just love all their products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE Pet Silk
 Dec 8, 2010

Great product. Great scent Great results Great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shampoo Kit
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 30, 2010

Hi, The kit is awesome I had found this product a long time ago, from a company in California for my little shih tzu, but it took so long to get here, and it was more pricey, shipping etc. Your product came fast, and I like the idea of 2.95 shipping for no matter how much you order. Thank you and I will be buying from you again. Lisa C

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great detangler
 from St. Clair Shores, MI,  Sep 8, 2010

Worked great on detangling my yorkies difficult coat. Made it feel smooth and silky.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Horseheads,NY,  Mar 3, 2010

This product smells wonderful and it makes my yorkies hair so easy to manage! A++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petsilk
 Jan 27, 2010

I have a great dane and I can't get her in the tub at home so I have to take her to the groomers often @ at least $30 a visit. Gets kind of expensive!! But since finding the Pet Silk products for pets... it's saved me a ton of money! This entire product line is great!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petsilk Kit
 from rhode island,  Jan 22, 2010

I love petsilk. i get great results every time.. and it leaves my puppies coat so silky and smooth. smells wonderful as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Baltimore,  Jan 18, 2010

i love the smell of this product. and so do my kids. the green pouch is a plus so i dont have to worry about misplacing any of my products. it also looks neat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petsilk!!!!
 from Dalls, TX,  Nov 2, 2009

I love these products.one bottle lasts such a long time if you delute it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top