Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loveee
 from Washington,  Oct 28, 2009

I absolutely cant get enough of this smell! i wish overstock carried the cologne as well.i actully look forward to washing my dog :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Yorkie
 from Orange Park Fl.,  Jan 18, 2009

If you have a long haired dog and want a shampoo that will not dry out there coats but leave it shiney and feeling like silk them try this. It's the best shampoo I have found for my two Yorkies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet silk
 from Rochester NY,  May 22, 2013

This is my second order of Pet Silk dog shampoo. It leaves my westie and papipoo silky. shiny and very clean. When I took them to their groomer, she asked me what I was using on the dogs. She said they come in to her salon very soft and tangle free. I'm going to stay with Pet Silk!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Silk smells nice
 from NW U.S.,  Dec 25, 2010

Very mild pleasant smell. Foams up nicely and cleans well. Will purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE fan!
 from loredo, tx,  Apr 14, 2010

i'm a huge fan of pet silk..i've tried all of the ktis that overstock has..but this one is my favorite by far! it smells wonderful on little bentley =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean Scent!
 Jan 27, 2010

My husband and I own the cutest Silky Terrier, and now that we are experiencing an empty nest, this little pet has become an even bigger part of our family. When it comes to grooming supplies, I don't mind spending money for quality products that are made pure without the chemicals and additives. Pet Silk is one of those products. My local independently owned pet store carries the Pet Silk line, and when I smelled the Clean Scent, I knew I was going to be extremely happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petsilk
 from Texas,  Jan 25, 2010

This is a great product that i love and use all the time! and it really is a clean scent. thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wooo!
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Jan 22, 2010

I LOVE PETSILK! smells wonderful as well. thank you overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top