Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The color is as pictured.
 from We live in Wisconsin and it gets very cold here.,  Dec 2, 2014

The fit is true to size and the color is very nice. It is well made and blocks the wind when we take walks with our Shih Tzu puppy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Fashion Parka
 Apr 15, 2016

This is poor style. Too small and hard to put on my dog. Hood is a waste. sleeve are too tight. My dog can't not won't wear it. Too bad. Too late to return with out the receipt.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems warm, fits well
 Mar 2, 2016

This was tricky to get our dog into, since she's a squirmy terrier. She is on the larger end of the size guidelines and the velcro just fit. One size larger might have fit better, but the sleeves are just right and would have been too long if I had gone up a size. She was very unhappy until I removed the hood and it took her a while to get used to walking in it, but she seemed more comfortable as our walk progressed. While checking the velcro closure during our walk, I noticed that the velcro strips had sharp corners near her skin, so I rounded them off with small scissors to prevent irritation. It hasn't been cold enough since to see if this made a difference. I bought the parka for the better leg and belly coverage to minimize "snowballs" stuck in her fur, when we have to put her in the kitchen sink and melt them off with the sprayer. It is very cute, but our rural neighbors are going to label me the "crazy dog lady". Don't even want to think what they'll be saying when her dad walks her. ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as a button
 Jan 30, 2016

This little coat is soo cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Winter Coat for Morkchop
 Dec 4, 2015

This is so cute. It will definitely keep her warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small dog jacket
 Dec 3, 2015

The small size is larger than expected. I had previously purchased a jacket from a pet store in extra small and it was too small so I got the small size. I have a chihuahua mix, he weighs 5-6 pounds and your size small is larger than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Winter Coat
 Oct 27, 2015

This is the kind of coat you definitely want your pet to wear in the wintertime, well insulated and well made. Thanks Overstock, for a great coat for my pet this winter !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from ny, ny,  Jan 13, 2015

I bought this for my friend's puppy. She really like the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome coat!
 from New York,  Dec 9, 2014

I ordered a size Medium for my 20 lb boston, it just barely fit her so this runs small. Overall it's decent quality, the Velcro comes undone easily so I may add snaps to it to make it more durable. It's great for the price. Keeps my dog warm when it's freezing, she seems to love it. So glad that it goes around and covers her belly, that was an important feature that most dog coats don't have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute on her like it
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 30, 2014

Coat looks good on her, love it. will need to buy another one if I can find it in PINK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogs winter coat
 from Michigan,  Oct 23, 2013

The quality is great. Keeps my shih Tzu toasty warm in the cold weather..Easy to put on her and the Velcro closing is a snap.. The only downside was that the medium was to big and the small is not quite as long as I would like but the rest fits great. very satisfied with Overstocks service. would definitely recommend product and overstock..com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute jacket
 from Meiridan,ID,  Oct 22, 2013

I really like this jacket. It is cute and keeps my puppy warm. It is a bit smaller in length than her Pet Life Designer Patterned Removable Hood Cotton Pet Sweat Jacket. She has a litter extra bulk in her chest so the velcro doesn't always stay(EX Running or Playing Around)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought