Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Warm
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2013

My dog struggled to walk in at first but it came in handy for the Snow Storm. She is use to it now and looks very cute in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PURCHASE!
 from Gladstone, Michigan,  Jan 9, 2013

I normally don't take the time to write reviews but with this products I had to.... It's awesome! I have a small 8# little Yorkie and I needed a nice warm coat for him to withstand our Upper Peninsula winters in Michigan and it's perfect. The hood will detatch. It is the best coat that I ever purchased and worth every penny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 14, 2012

This is like a regular down jacket only sized down for a dog...really great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the color was slightly off but it was better in person than on the web
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Yonkers new york,  Dec 27, 2011

This is the cutest jacket for a dog I have ever seen it is very cute....must have... The zipper on the hood zips so if you don't want the hood you can detach it off.... Very cute

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loves it
 from az,  Dec 18, 2012

i got this for my dog because she's getting old and gets cold easy, she likes it a lot and she stays much warmer on cold nights when she goes out. i'm glad you had it at such a great price. i think it should make it through several winters for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better when you get it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be holding up well, it just turned off cold enough for her to wear it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Metallic Dog Coat
 from Bartlett, IL,  Oct 19, 2012

adorable warm jacket for my "runt" boxer Nikki. I initially ordered a size Large but had to exchange it for an XL. I think that was due to the thinsulate lining. I have gotten alot of compliments from family and neighbors when showing off Nikki's winter coat. She will have many years of wear from this quality jacket.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coat
 from bronx, new york,  Nov 11, 2011

great coat for my shit-zu poodle mix, i wish i could wear it...lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great coat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Doggie!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

I have people stop me in the middle if the street to compliment my dog BooBoo's Fabu winter coat...mind you I live in the East Village of Manhattan!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs just a little large
 from Minnesota,  Feb 2, 2014

I usually have to buy XL for my 38lb English Springer Spaniel, but I think I could have gotten by with just a Large.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top