Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect stroller for my 5 lb. maltese
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

The stroller was shipped quickly and is even better in person. My 5 lb. maltese loves to ride around and look at the "windows." I would highly reccomend this stroller, it is a bargain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the real thing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description, if anything the stroller is actually BETTER in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, a great bargain!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He's lovin' the ride
 from Roswell, GA,  Oct 5, 2011

My intentions were to be able to take my very active Yorkie pup for occasional strolls and contain him in an environment that would be safe and enjoyable for him. I found that this stroller is very user friendly and checks all the boxes I needed. It is light weight and durable. I now can rest assured that when he is zipped into the stroller he has enough room to recline, and can sit up without bopping his little head. It would be nice to have an extra "parent" accessory compartment on the handles for drinks, keys, etc., but I think you can buy something like this from a stroller store for human babies. :) I plan to use this stroller for fall festivals and nice long walks which will not only give me some exercise, but also give my little furbaby a place to go when he is tuckered out from walking. I should add, there is a nice lower compartment for essentials you may need for when you are out and about.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was a great description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have found that it lives up to my expectations for daily use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this stroller after my 13 lb. dog was diagnosed with vertebral disk disease. It is perfect in every way. It is lightweight and durable. my dog can walk half the walk and on the way home I put him in the sroller. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN
 from Watsonville, CA.,  Jan 6, 2011

This stroller is perfect for my chihuahua. It was VERY easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from East Bay, California,  Aug 1, 2010

Easy to assemble; great cargo space underneath; nice wheels; easy to control; won't tip; definitely true to size...will not fit dogs sized larger than 20 lbs. I am now getting the larger size because I didn't even realize my dog was such a fatty. She is really 28 lbs! hahaha! That little pork-pie! She fits but just that! She can just sit up in it and she is a pretty girthy cocker spaniel. I think of her as small but she isn't. Size up if you want more space. I just ordered the next size up (30 lb-er) and it arrived. I haven't opened it yet. I am not returning the small one, however. I like it so much, I use the top part for my micro-teacup Morkie as a roll-around playpen. He likes to be where the action is and this way I can toss his toys in there and a puppy pad and roll him from room to room without having him underfoot when people are here who can step on him. Oh, by the way, I was putting the Morkie below in the cargo space of the first one and plan to do the same with the second one. It gives him a 360 degree view and won't make him addicted to a bird's eye view and spoil him for when he is put on a leash as carrying him will. I use a leash joiner to strap him in there in case he decides to climb out with his sharp puppy nails. We look so cute walking we can hardly get 10 feet before we draw a crowd and have everybody snapping photos with their cellphones...hahaha! I look forward to the black stroller this time, because the blue was kind of bright...and, I think I got the cup holder model this time as well...that helps...a glass of chardonnay in the evening and some caffeine in the morning keeps my spirits positive and makes sure I walk as long as I should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Light
 from Arizona,  Jun 13, 2010

This stroller actually is light weight and easy to get around. We purchased this for our retired Mom who lives in Arizona with temps above 100 degrees in the summer and it makes it much easier for her to take her best friend along with her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My 20 lb poodle can not lay down in this buggy. She needs the next size up...at least. If you are a tall person, the handles will be too short for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from clay,ny,  May 12, 2010

i bought the stroller for my 10 lb cat. my granddaughter loves to take him for walks. i saw the same exact stroller in a catalog before checking on overstock. it was $20+ more and the shipping was $14. we love the stroller and so does max the cat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Gear Stroller
 from Brick, NJ,  Apr 8, 2010

The product came quickly. I am very pleased with the pet stroller, it is everything the discription said it is. My dog is 6lbs and he fits perfectly, it is easy to fold down and put in the car. I give it five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Greencastle, IN,  Mar 25, 2010

When I tracked the package, it said the package weighed only 4 pounds. I read other reviews that said the zipper was a problem. I was pleasantly surprised when it came about the quality of it. I guess for the price, it should be. I have seen strollers for human babies that are only $10. It really does well on gravel, grass, rough roads, etc. I got it to take my cat to the nature park. He won't walk on a leash, so I end up carrying him. My son is going to love it. It was easy to assemble too. I just had a little trouble getting the pin thing into the wheel. It would have been easier if I would have gotten someone to hold the washer in place. The platform he sits on has a shock system, and the front wheels have shocks. It comes with a pad for him to sit on. I figured out the zipper too. It just takes a little agility and patience. If I let someone borrow it, I will make sure they aren't too rough with the zipper, because I could see it getting worn out if someone goes crazy on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for kitty too!!!!!!
 from kingman AZ,  Mar 18, 2010

I got this for my cat and she loves it!!!!!!!!. its great for walks i have a dog and kitty can go too!!!!!!!. great when she has to go to the vets. I love this and highly recomend this!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cat Stroller
 from Colorado,  Nov 18, 2009

This is our second ultralight. We got another cat so needed another one. The wheels on the new model are bigger and the zipper teeth are smaller than the older one. The model seems as stury as the first one. It takes a while to break in the zipper so that the material stretches so it is easy to zip up but other than that it looks like a good product that Oscar the kitty will enjoy for a long time on his walks around the yard and to the mailbox.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from south carolina,  Nov 18, 2009

i love the pet stroller and so does sadie, she hops right in and away we go. i waited for this because they were sold out, well worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safeatlast
 from I live in colorado,  Aug 6, 2009

I love the stroller. it helps me do my walking with my dog. He gets tired half way through our walk so this is a blessing for him. Thank you once again for having a good product at a fair low price and such good products. came really easy to put together five stars for that alone. I always trust overstock for all my shopping on line, Quality is a must with you.My dog loves the stroller if big dogs come around I can put him in it so he is safe, Thank You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Light Pet Stroller
 from Ewing, NJ,  May 10, 2011

The delivery of the product was f-a-s-t which is a plus. I wish, however, that the wheels were metal and anchored to the product vs. plastic because the wheels tend to fall off. And, I am concerned with prolonged use of the product the wheel casing will be the first thing to break down. Overall, the product is very good and I am glad I made the purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the money
 from Larchmont, NY,  Apr 23, 2011

If you are trying to take your pet out and are not sure its gonna fly, get this stroller. If they dont like it, you havent spent much, My cats are still adjusting.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, though it was really hard to zip the first few times.
  • How is the quality of the product? You get what you pay for, IT's okay, a bit challenging getting the wheels on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 20, 2011

Perfect for my 5 pound Yorkie. Sturdy, easy to use and assembly was easy as well. Great price, I've seen it sell for much more even on a sale. I run with him in it and can take him to the stores now without being kicked out for having a dog with me. The zipper to close the screened in area was a little hard to close the first few times, but then it loosens up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought