Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Stroller!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2009

I got this for my pet Pixie Bob cat. She weighs over 10 lbs. so she's too heavy to carry around. The stroller is light and easy to use. It's also quite roomy and airy so she doesn't get overheated and she's got enough room to spread out and lay down or sit up and look around. There are plenty of windows for her to see out of. We go for walks in the neighborhood and trips to the store. My cat just loves to ride in her new stroller! The price was much lower than what I've seen in local pet stores. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic buy and we love the stroller
 from Hartsdale, New York,  Aug 11, 2011

I saw a similar stroller in a pet store for ***, which I would have never paid for. We were not sure if your cat would even like it so we took a change on this one for *** amd she loves it. We walk her every night around the neighborhood and everyone gets a kick out of it. I have recommended it to many friends already. Sincerely, Gail D.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, we are pleased with it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from charlotte, NC,  Jan 10, 2014

Easy to assemble, very cute. My dog and my daughter love to go walking. Very happy with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for fat cat
 from Northville, mi,  Dec 27, 2013

Bought it for daughter for bday for our cat. Both she and cat love it. Cat takes naps in it and loves going for walks.....or even when she gets to sit with us on the deck in the evenings with it. Great for an inside cat to get to use for a dose of nature.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is great!
 from Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

My dachshund had back surgery and this stroller is a FANTASTIC way to get him outside while he recovers! He absolutely loves it! I get my exercise while spending time with my dog. I don't think he will be able to go for as long of walks in the future, this gives us the opportunity to go the same distance, or longer. I absolutely love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Ride!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 2, 2013

What a bargain! This is a high-quality dog stroller. It was pretty easy to assemble. My pooch was comfortable in it right from the start. She is just not a long-distance walking dog. Now we can spend hours in Central Park or the streets of New York.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Pet Stroller
 from Santa Maria, CA,  May 4, 2013

This pet stroller would have been OK for our use as it was received. The exception were the front wheels. These are the swivel wheels and when we were walking along the sidewalk or street they continually wobbled back and forth creating a very unpleasant ride for our pet and the shaking and wobbling was transferred up the handle to the pusher making it very unpleasant for everyone. As long as we were pushing it on a carpeted surface it was fine but once on a hard surface the wheels were totally unacceptable. We immediately packed it up and returned it. Unfortunately, we were stiffed for the return postage for a sub-standard product which amounted to about 20% of the cost. We wound up purchasing another product from the same manufacturer but at almost 3 times the cost but it had free return if it did not meet our expectations. I don't believe we will purchase form Overstock. com any more based on the cost of returns.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was also accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality was about what we expected for an inexpensive product with the exception of the front wheels
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ride for a geriatric pet
 from Washington, DC suburbs,  Jan 10, 2013

Works well for my geriatric Yorkshire Terrier. Nice product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet stroller
 from Conroe, TX,  Sep 13, 2012

I have a 15 pound chihuahua that is very old. He goes everywhere with us...we use the stroller everywhere where pets are allowed. I don't have to worry about anybody bothering him because they think it is an actual baby stroller, and with the front covered they think our "baby" is sleeping. He likes it too because people are not touching him and he feels secure in there. He acutually likes to ride in it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this stroller is very well made, made as well as a good baby stroller.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Light Pet Stroller
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 31, 2012

We have recently adopted a pug puppy. Being a very active family, I purchased this stroller and starting getting him use to being in this stroller - It works out great ! It was easy to put together, nice color and easy to pack and store due to it being so light. I just love it !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price of the stroller, I felt that the quality was right-on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Stroller
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Apr 29, 2012

My dog is a therapy dog and I use the stroller often to take him to various assisted living facilities. It is simple to fold up and put in the trunk and is light weight. The stroller is very attractive and I get lots of positive comments on it. The storage on the bottom is a real asset. It is a great value and I would definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Dog Loves It!
 from Sumter, SC,  Apr 6, 2012

This stroller is sturdy and great for going on long walks. We can now keep up with my husband and our bigger, younger dogs. Great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is dead on accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate alos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, can handle the tough roads. My 15 year old, 8 lb pomeranian loves it. He lays down and looks around as we cruise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Stroller
 from Hampton, VA,  Mar 2, 2012

I loved the look of this stroller and since my cat is very sick I wanted to be able to get her some fresh air. This fits the bill. However, it is somewhat cheaply made and the wheels seem to be wearing out quickly. I bought it for the cheap price but probably should have paid more for a better quality stroller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good choice
 from NJ,  Feb 29, 2012

I am very happy I purchase this pet stroller very good quality very Easy to assembly...and My ChaCha loves it...so we are both very Happy with this choice and the price is the best...just right......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this stroller!!!
 from West Palm Beach , Florida,  Feb 7, 2012

I have a 13 year old Maltese that can't run like a deer anymore because of his health. We live in west palm beach Florida where it is hot and humid. I was worried if it was ventilated enough for him but I seen on the reviews that someone else from WPB had bought I e and said it was well ventilated. 2 things about it that may become a problem, the zipper gets stuck. But , if you don't man handle it.... Then it should be fine!! Also, no cover if it rains while we are out, do I bring something along just incase. I put the stroller together myself! And that's a miracle in its self!! It's very easy TI do, just read the directions. We have had many hours of enjoyment out of this stroller already and I am SO HAPPPY WE BOUGHT IT!!! Wendi and sugar

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was even Better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The whole stroller is wonderful!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We took him out new years day to a friends house. And instead of having to have poobear sit in my lap once he was tired. He jumped into his stroller and layed right down in it. And we go on longer walks, poobear just rides in it like it's his bed away from the house. I recommend this item to anyone who has a pet, and wants more freedom to get out more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, quality material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Cat Loves This Stroller
 from Northern NJ,  Dec 13, 2011

Although, because I don't drive, I saw this stroller as a necessity for transporting my cat to the vet, etc, I was admittedly skeptical that she would enjoy the trip. I am, therefore, delighted to report that she likes this stroller so much that I often find her sitting in it anxiously waiting to be taken for a walk.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue pet stroller
 from Brea, Ca.,  Nov 15, 2011

My cats love their new stroller. I can fit two of my persian cats into the stroller. They purrr, purr purr when they are in the stroller. They are indoor cats and only go out in the stroller. I have already recommended this stroller to a friend. It is lightweight and so easy to put together and use. Love this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stroller for my 5 lb. maltese
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

The stroller was shipped quickly and is even better in person. My 5 lb. maltese loves to ride around and look at the "windows." I would highly reccomend this stroller, it is a bargain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the real thing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description, if anything the stroller is actually BETTER in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, a great bargain!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He's lovin' the ride
 from Roswell, GA,  Oct 5, 2011

My intentions were to be able to take my very active Yorkie pup for occasional strolls and contain him in an environment that would be safe and enjoyable for him. I found that this stroller is very user friendly and checks all the boxes I needed. It is light weight and durable. I now can rest assured that when he is zipped into the stroller he has enough room to recline, and can sit up without bopping his little head. It would be nice to have an extra "parent" accessory compartment on the handles for drinks, keys, etc., but I think you can buy something like this from a stroller store for human babies. :) I plan to use this stroller for fall festivals and nice long walks which will not only give me some exercise, but also give my little furbaby a place to go when he is tuckered out from walking. I should add, there is a nice lower compartment for essentials you may need for when you are out and about.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was a great description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have found that it lives up to my expectations for daily use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Go Pet Club Pink Pet Stroller
Today $68.75
Compare $145.80
Save 53%
(6)
Travel-Lite Pet Stroller
Today $56.52
Compare $136.95
Save 59%
(13)
Gen7Pets Regal Pet Stroller
Today $99.99
Compare $179.99
Save 44%
(1)
Pet Gear Happy Trails PLUS Pet Stroller
Today $99.97
Compare $292.09
Save 66%
(24)
Back to top