Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute, sturdy stroller
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 9, 2012

Some of the hardware was missing (pins, hubcaps) for the rear wheels. Pet Gear sent them out quickly. Also no instruction book was in the box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have in Manhattan, NY!
 from Manhattan, NY,  Aug 2, 2012

This stroller is so perfect for transporting your pooch around the city e.g., longer walks, an afternoon of shopping, or a trip to the vet. You can even take it on the subway- the lightweight frame is easy to carry up and down stairs. The bin is great but a bit difficult to access for bigger items. I bought a hook to slip on the handle to hang my tote and shopping bags. The all terrain wheels are key for a smooth ride on bumpy streets. One thing to note is this stroller might be too low and handle narrow to push comfortably for owners over 5'6". Also, it might get cramped inside for pets over 12 lbs (my terrier is 11 lbs and she fits just right). All said, I am so glad I bought it- very practical for urbanites who want to take their pets with them more often- easily and comfortably!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stroller is sturdy yet light. Quality of wheels and shocks are great for bumpy streets.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We have two. The cats love them
 from nebraska,  Apr 24, 2012

The cats love it when we take them for a stroll. When we pull them out of the closet, one will actually jump right in and wants to go NOW! We take them over all types of terrain: sidewalks, fields, etc.The strollers have held up very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality especially for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Kingsport, TN,  Oct 6, 2011

This is just the stroller I needed for my 11yr old-11lb Peekapoochi-Ezkiel. He has had surgery on his knee and can't walk very well. Now, he can ride in style. He loves it. He can lay down and take in the views from the mesh window. I can even control it by one hand. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product is just what I expected from description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light weight..which I needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My friend's pet loves his new stroller. He is 13 years old and when they go walking he can only walk a short way, but he loves to go any way. So, when he gets tired she just lifts him up and he settles right in, looks around and get lots of ventilation. They are both very happy. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Gear Sport Waterproof Tray Pet Stroller
 from Oregon,  Nov 19, 2013

Love this stroller! Very detailed construction and nice design. The only thing I would change is the difficulty getting the zipper to come together initially. I think it helped to leave the zipper closed when not in use so the fabric has a chance to stretch a little. High quality materials when compared to similar level strollers. This is the only overall brand of stroller I would buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet stroller
 from Ore,  Jul 31, 2013

I love this and my pet loves it. She goes everywhere with me now. My only complaint is the zipper is a little hard to hook to get it started. It should have the double zipper. But honestly I think every pet should have one of these. My little pet always had people wanting to touch her and it made her a little nervous, but not in the stroller, it works out really well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet stroller
 from PA,  Jun 22, 2013

I purchased for my 8 lb Chi because she often gets scared in large crowds. I worls perfectly...however, my 14 lb cat took it over. He loves to sit in it for long walks. I probably should get another. Handle could be a bit longer, I am only 5" 3' and I have to lean over to push.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not durable
 from Sanford, FL,  Jun 15, 2013

I had the stroller for 9 months. After 6 months, the seams came apart and now the material is shredding to a point that's it not repairable. The design and function of the stroller is great but will now have to buy a new one. This stroller was used by a timid 10 pound dog band did not hold up as expected. Sorry Pet Gear. You should have invested more time in quality and durability as the design was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can be better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet stroller - blue
 from FLORIDA,  Jun 11, 2013

The dog and I are loving this. The highlights are that the handle is low so at just under 5' tall it works for me. The stroller is also light weight (about 13lbs) so it's not hard to put in the car or to push over grass. The wheels are kind of rubbery, foam feeling so it's a smooth ride unlike hard plastics.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 26, 2013

I love it. It is perfect for my little 11 pound Shih-Tzu. I can take her into stores with no problem. It is light weight so I can carry it anywhere. It also can fit in the trunk of my tiny car!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's perfect for my 11 pound Shih-Tzu. I can take her into stores. Also it is light weight, I can carry it downstairs and upstairs and it fits in the trunk of my little car.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Gear pet Stroller
 from Hicksville,OH,  Nov 14, 2012

This pet stroller is more than worth the money,It looks like the ones in peeeeet stores that sell for alot more.It's cute in color and easy to put dog in and out and to zip closed.It folds up small and I can store it very easily.I would tell everyone to buy this for their small cats or dogs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual stroller is exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ive used it all month and my dog loves it.Its sturdy and comfortable for her
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Gear Pet Stroller in Blue
 from Warminster, PA,  Aug 10, 2012

I bought this for my 9.5 lbs chihuahua. I haven't used it long distance but I do intend to. I have tried to walk him on a leash and it can be difficult because I have to carry him to the path I will walk him on. Also great since he has hip dysplasia I prefer him in the stroller when around a busy crowd. I even use it on the outside patio so when he wants to sit next to us I just prop him in the stroller and he is at our height. Great product for the price they are more pricey at the pet stores. The best feature is the zipper cover so no one can take the chance of putting there hands in an get snipped, also the tie down security feature which can prevent an accident from your dog jumping out of the stroller. Another feature that is great is the basket underneath so you can put his snacks, water, food and whatever you for your pet.I love it and it is very comfy for my pet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is an excellent product and it is exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 % accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought