Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
octagon play pen
 from Raleigh,n.c.,  Apr 5, 2011

This is perfect for our new 2 lb. Pomeranian. He has a lot of screen to look through, and now that he is really jumping the zipped top is awesome!! It also folds the size of a notebook for travel.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Made extremely well, nice detail
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered this for our little 8 lb. pup. It arrived very quickly and is very easy to open and use. There's plenty of space for a pad to be placed inside and space to for the doggie to move around while in it. We will be using it when we travel and stay in motels as well as for camping trips. It folds to a very compact size and will take up very little space while traveling. So happy to have found this item on Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
play pen
 from memphis, tn,  Feb 3, 2012

Bought for traveling. . folds down to a flat size. Had an optional cover that zips. Puppy loves it. I leave the door partially unzipped so she can enter when hungry. Also space for something to lie on. . Great play area when I have to go out and she cannot attend. I would recommend this for small dog or puppy. The breeder had the exact same one. . only the large size for holding their puppies and training papers. .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lightweight, portable and collapsable kennel
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 13, 2011

Love this kennel. Great for travel and moving from room to room in house. Easily folds down to small size. Easy to clean. Great collection selections.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality with the exception of the roll-up screen door. If a pet scratches the area with the velcro strips they fall off. That is the only flaw with the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Pen
 from Il,  Sep 28, 2011

GREAT pet pen. I am using this pen instead of a cage. It just has an open feel and my puppy loves his "house"! The pen is high quality. My puppy is teething and has gnawed the pocket, it is still on and functional. This pen indestructible! Perfect for a pup!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for travel!
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  May 21, 2014

This was the perfect item for traveling with our new puppy. We needed something compact and portable, and the small size is quite spacious for a small dog. Made of high quality tent/tarp material, and seems like it will hold up to years of use. Kind of a challenge at first to figure out the puzzle of folding it back up, but pretty easy once you get the hang of it. Since I couldn't find it anywhere in the product description, here's the approximate FOLDED SIZE: 18"h x 12"w

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from Oregon,  Aug 14, 2013

We got the small pet pen for our puppy and it works great! Easy to pack in the car, set in the kitchen, or where ever I need him to be contained!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It took a minute for our dogs to adjust
 from Cumming, GA,  Mar 6, 2013

but now they love this roomy kennel that they can all share and still be comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little pen
 from Catskill, New York,  Nov 27, 2012

Very portable, Even the dog likes it! Folds flat.. Great for traveling

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Houma, LA,  Nov 16, 2012

I bought this for my two dogs, a Maltichon and a Cocker Spaniol mix, to sleep in at night. It works out great!! I really like that it opens from the top. It's also easy to fold up during the day to save room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pet Pen
 from Huntingtown, MD,  May 26, 2012

Bought one of these for my two new mini dachshund puppies and liked it so much I bought a second one. This is great for transporting in the car too. Big enough for them to grow and I love that it folds for travel. Great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat made quick work of this NOT Recommended
 from phoenix,  Apr 20, 2012

a puppy would be able to destroy this pen. my 12lb cat made a hole in the mesh within minutes of use. his teeth got caught and when he closed his jaw the mesh tore very easily. I am glad this happened in a situation where he couldn't have gotten out and hurt. I am very disappointed and returning the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as far as looks go, it was described well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible. mesh is VERY weak. and you can see through the material on the bottom.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top